http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5411* Thu Sep 29  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5418* Fri Sep 30  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5421* Sat Oct 1  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5440* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   10  Las Vegas Storm   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5441* Fri Oct 7  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Las Vegas Storm   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5455* Sat Oct 8  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 S  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5475* Thu Oct 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   7  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5484* Fri Oct 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5490* Sat Oct 15  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5 O  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5511* Thu Oct 20  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5521* Fri Oct 21  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   16  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5525* Sat Oct 22  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5549* Thu Oct 27  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5562* Sat Oct 29  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5629* Fri Nov 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5639* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5660* Fri Nov 18  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   14  Arizona Hawks   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5667* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   12  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5680* Sun Nov 20  1:50 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   11  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5714* Thu Dec 1  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5715* Fri Dec 2  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5726* Sat Dec 3  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5755* Fri Dec 9  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5769* Sat Dec 10  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5776* Sun Dec 11  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6242* Sun Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Colorado Eagles   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6257* Mon Dec 19  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 S  Long Beach Bombers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
6276* Tue Dec 20  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3 S  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
6284* Wed Dec 21  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2 O  Long Beach Bombers   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
5817* Thu Jan 12  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5839* Sat Jan 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5853* Sun Jan 15  12:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5869* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   12  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5881* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5885* Sun Jan 22  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5898* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5911* Sat Jan 28  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  El Paso Rhinos   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5926* Sun Jan 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5931* Thu Feb 2  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5944* Fri Feb 3  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5953* Sat Feb 4  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5971* Thu Feb 9  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5984* Fri Feb 10  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5988* Sat Feb 11  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6007* Thu Feb 16  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Long Beach Bombers   16  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6017* Fri Feb 17  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6023* Sat Feb 18  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6042* Thu Feb 23  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6055* Fri Feb 24  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6057* Sat Feb 25  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6087* Thu Mar 2  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   11  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6100* Fri Mar 3  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6344* Fri Mar 24  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   0  Long Beach Bombers   10  Playoff Scoresheet 
6345* Sat Mar 25  5:00 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   0  Long Beach Bombers   9  Playoff Scoresheet 
6374* Fri Mar 31  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
6376* Sat Apr 1  3:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
6397* Wed Apr 12  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Long Beach Bombers   3  Championship Scoresheet 
6393* Thu Apr 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   0  Ogden Mustangs   6  Championship Scoresheet 
6391* Fri Apr 14  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2 O  Long Beach Bombers   3  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anton Bowallius265119720291125000891
Roman Serafimovich725037484623980001685
Kiril Markevich4735344881112460002682
Robert Roslund852215551111160107776
Ludwig Rosen7149205321012370005573
Nick Short950185431803190008272
Joel Larsson1051234748424140002270
Nils Holterberg203932309310400003462
Amir Burguev955012392301240001651
Nikita Nikitin*2415331610310006248
Erik Fagerlin64028173010130101645
Jonathan Tordhall23310272305030002137
Tomas Urbanec24291918864122010437
Filip Jengard653811193301020001630
Jonathon Lovelace*2814161211220006430
Konnor Madsen433711192101110005830
Cal Owens52761711000200011723
Oleg Senko33452201212010005522
Anders Romegard966138610030000221
Alexander Lajmi46375120211010001517
Sean Buffardi3431140202010004515
Jon Pichedwatana2524490201130001513
Ryan Foster212924100000000266
Emanuel Guidon*82200000100004
Sine Chadi7110301000000043
Dante Mullin481210000000003
Nicolas Gates*82000000000002
Max Barr29200000000000000
Ben Becker*50000000000000
Brandon Bedient150000000000000
Domenic Bosetti37160000000000000
Nathan Lloyd*10000000000050
Cory Markovich*20000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Domenic Bosetti3734850661.940.92206060
Max Barr2920423391.950.90800000
Ben Becker*23131.500.90300000
Brandon Bedient124952.500.89800000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2201:10.627580
5 on 52053:38.127275
4 on 4147:32.535
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play473:06.8678
5 on 4455:36.5618
5 on 315:43.850
4 on 301:46.510
Penalty Kill463:14.22027
4 on 5407:21.62024
3 on 533:15.403
3 on 422:37.200
Total3137:31.6362115
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52209670.3218231270.88320

© Time to Score, Inc