http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5411* Thu Sep 29  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12 ScoresheetGame Stats
5418* Fri Sep 30  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
5421* Sat Oct 1  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12 ScoresheetGame Stats
5440* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Long Beach Bombers   10  Las Vegas Storm   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5441* Fri Oct 7  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Long Beach Bombers   6  Las Vegas Storm   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5455* Sat Oct 8  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Long Beach Bombers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 S ScoresheetGame Stats
5475* Thu Oct 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5484* Fri Oct 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   4  Valencia Flyers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5490* Sat Oct 15  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   5 O  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5511* Thu Oct 20  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights   3  Long Beach Bombers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5521* Fri Oct 21  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   16 ScoresheetGame Stats
5525* Sat Oct 22  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights   1  Long Beach Bombers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
5549* Thu Oct 27  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
5562* Sat Oct 29  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
5629* Fri Nov 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers   6  San Diego Sabers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5639* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5660* Fri Nov 18  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   14  Arizona Hawks   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5667* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   12  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5680* Sun Nov 20  1:50 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   11  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5714* Thu Dec 1  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5715* Fri Dec 2  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5726* Sat Dec 3  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5755* Fri Dec 9  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5769* Sat Dec 10  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5776* Sun Dec 11  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6242* Sun Dec 18  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Long Beach Bombers   3  Colorado Eagles   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6257* Mon Dec 19  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 S  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6276* Tue Dec 20  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Long Beach Bombers   3 S  Oklahoma City Blazers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6284* Wed Dec 21  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Ogden Mustangs   2 O  Long Beach Bombers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5817* Thu Jan 12  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   3  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5839* Sat Jan 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   2  Valencia Flyers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5853* Sun Jan 15  12:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5869* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers   12  Phoenix Knights   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5881* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers   9  Phoenix Knights   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5885* Sun Jan 22  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5898* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5911* Sat Jan 28  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Long Beach Bombers   3  El Paso Rhinos   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5926* Sun Jan 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5931* Thu Feb 2  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5944* Fri Feb 3  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers   7  San Diego Sabers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5953* Sat Feb 4  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5971* Thu Feb 9  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Southern Oregon Spartans   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5984* Fri Feb 10  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Long Beach Bombers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5988* Sat Feb 11  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Long Beach Bombers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6007* Thu Feb 16  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   0  Long Beach Bombers   16 ScoresheetGame Stats
6017* Fri Feb 17  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6023* Sat Feb 18  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6042* Thu Feb 23  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm   2  Long Beach Bombers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6055* Fri Feb 24  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm   3  Long Beach Bombers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6057* Sat Feb 25  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6087* Thu Mar 2  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
6100* Fri Mar 3  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6344* Fri Mar 24  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm   0  Long Beach Bombers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6345* Sat Mar 25  5:00 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm   0  Long Beach Bombers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6374* Fri Mar 31  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6376* Sat Apr 1  3:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6397* Wed Apr 12  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Long Beach Bombers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6393* Thu Apr 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Long Beach Bombers   0  Ogden Mustangs   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6391* Fri Apr 14  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Valencia Flyers   2 O  Long Beach Bombers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anton Bowallius26582577230114500010102
Kiril Markevich4742365591412460003291
Roman Serafimovich725739524823980001691
Robert Roslund859265771111170108383
Nick Short9571862324031100008480
Ludwig Rosen7156245421112370106178
Joel Larsson1058245048424140002474
Nils Holterberg2046343510410410004669
Amir Burguev955713413401250001854
Erik Fagerlin64730203010130101650
Jonathan Tordhall24010292505040002939
Tomas Urbanec24291918864122010437
Filip Jengard654412194301120002431
Konnor Madsen434011202101110006231
Cal Owens53482011001300015128
Anders Romegard9611169820040000825
Oleg Senko33522211212010006523
Alexander Lajmi46445120211010001517
Jon Pichedwatana25314120201130001516
Sean Buffardi3431140202010004515
Dante Mullin4514102410010001614
Ryan Foster214125100000000437
Sine Chadi7160301000000083

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Domenic Bosetti3741(57)1084812.040.925060639:37:313261
Max Barr2927(47)423392.310.908000016:54:501610
Brandon Bedient14(7)4952.460.898000002:02:05200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2532:58.129689
5 on 52358:46.729383
4 on 4174:11.436
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play528:34.9778
5 on 4510:32.0698
5 on 316:16.470
4 on 301:46.510
Penalty Kill525:15.62034
4 on 5466:09.42031
3 on 534:45.703
3 on 424:20.500
Total3586:48.6393131
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
59248770.318268340.87320

© Time to Score, Inc