http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6423* Thu Sep 28  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6434* Fri Sep 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6436* Sat Sep 30  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6453* Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6464* Sat Oct 7  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6493* Sat Oct 14  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6512* Sun Oct 15  3:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6514* Mon Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6516* Thu Oct 19  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6526* Fri Oct 20  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6531* Sat Oct 21  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7077* Sun Oct 22  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6558* Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6562* Sat Oct 28  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6581* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6587* Fri Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6610* Thu Nov 9  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6627* Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6650* Sat Nov 18  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6673* Wed Nov 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Long Beach Bombers   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6684* Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6692* Thu Nov 30  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6713* Sat Dec 2  6:00 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Long Beach Bombers   9  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6720* Sun Dec 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4 S  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6721 Thu Dec 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 25   
6741* Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7117* Tue Dec 19  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Long Beach Bombers   2 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
7091* Wed Dec 20  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Utah Outliers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7105* Thu Dec 21  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Long Beach Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7080* Fri Jan 12  9:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 S  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7078* Sat Jan 13  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7079* Sun Jan 14  2:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6834* Fri Jan 19  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6847* Sat Jan 20  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6848* Sun Jan 21  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7074* Thu Jan 25  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7075* Fri Jan 26  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7076* Sat Jan 27  4:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6889* Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6905* Sat Feb 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6926* Fri Feb 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6929* Sat Feb 10  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6947* Thu Feb 15  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6948* Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6960* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7125* Tue Feb 27  1:30 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7014* Thu Mar 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7025* Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7028* Sat Mar 3  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7124* Thu Mar 8  7:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   10  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7122* Fri Mar 9  8:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7123* Sat Mar 10  4:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 49 Scoresheet 
7146* Thu Mar 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Long Beach Bombers   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
7147* Fri Mar 23  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Long Beach Bombers   2 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7148* Sat Mar 24  1:20 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7170* Thu Mar 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7171* Fri Mar 30  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Playoff Scoresheet 
7188* Wed Apr 11  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  El Paso Rhinos   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7186* Thu Apr 12  2:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Long Beach Bombers   2  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7184* Fri Apr 13  10:00 AM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Idaho IceCats   5  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7191* Sat Apr 14  2:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Ogden Mustangs   10  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Tomas Urbanec24514249111951670104491
Miroslav Rohlik18503943414201020105082
Artem Korolev2744234837013110001271
Parker Moskal 3931371700450205468
Amir Burguev9751124661301270001358
Erik Lundgren1448114151700230001752
Anton Ahlin751113661002150001747
Morgan Soderstrom62481023380105000233
Fredrik Skatteboe19468231000320003031
Erik Fagerlin6281119321111000430
William Wiman714611130002010001624
Frej Mcloughlin914614060002000820
Pavel Omelka8506144502000002220
Johnny Hoang 3868000022000614
Ryan Gil1612570010020001012
Tanner Hallett*20110110002000411
William Daigneault8823280001020009210
Erik Ehrmantraut*2363300000000409
Melwin Thorsson2893601000200069
Lee-Jay Meguinis851944000000000968
Lukas Moravsky26105330001100048
Von Mullin774717100001000528
Connor Mullins*161700000000048
Tristan Ayoubi15351400000100025
Tyler Browning553105000100000425
Joel Larsson1073210000000065
Joseph Wheeler*3732000100000175
Michael Hodgkinson*240300000000003
Matthew Reyes3100100000000041
Rhett Arnold*70000000000000
Matthew Ayres34210000000000000
Anthony Barba*50000000000000
Malcolm Bohan 10000000000000
Domenic Bosetti3790000000000000
Spencer Kozlowski3010000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Domenic Bosetti373510811093.110.89902222
Rhett Arnold*39841.330.95900000
Matthew Ayres3410175202.000.886002001
Spencer Kozlowski3011352181.640.94900204


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2459:03.0197117
5 on 52417:48.6195111
4 on 441:14.426
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play322:12.2569
5 on 4308:24.1509
5 on 310:32.850
4 on 303:15.310
Penalty Kill277:26.3929
4 on 5261:52.7929
3 on 513:06.300
3 on 402:27.302
Total3058:41.5262157
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51217560.2589174310.8229

© Time to Score, Inc