http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6423 Thu Sep 28  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters     Long Beach Bombers      
6434 Fri Sep 29  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters     Long Beach Bombers      
6436 Sat Sep 30  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters     Long Beach Bombers      
6453 Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6464 Sat Oct 7  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6493 Sat Oct 14  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Phoenix Knights      
6512 Sun Oct 15  3:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Phoenix Knights      
6514 Mon Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Phoenix Knights      
6516 Thu Oct 19  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks     Long Beach Bombers      
6526 Fri Oct 20  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks     Long Beach Bombers      
6531 Sat Oct 21  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks     Long Beach Bombers      
6558 Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6562 Sat Oct 28  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6581 Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6587 Fri Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6610 Thu Nov 9  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6627 Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6650 Sat Nov 18  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6673 Wed Nov 22  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6684 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6692 Thu Nov 30  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters      
6713 Sat Dec 2  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Fresno Monsters     Long Beach Bombers      
6720 Sun Dec 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6721 Thu Dec 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6731 Fri Dec 8  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6741 Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6789 Thu Jan 11  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Long Beach Bombers     Las Vegas Storm      
6792 Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Long Beach Bombers     Las Vegas Storm      
6805 Sat Jan 13  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Long Beach Bombers     Las Vegas Storm      
6834 Fri Jan 19  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6847 Sat Jan 20  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6848 Sun Jan 21  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6860 Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Arizona Hawks      
6871 Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Arizona Hawks      
6881 Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers     Arizona Hawks      
6889 Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6905 Sat Feb 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6926 Fri Feb 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6929 Sat Feb 10  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6947 Thu Feb 15  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters      
6948 Fri Feb 16  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters      
6960 Sat Feb 17  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters      
6978 Thu Feb 22  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm     Long Beach Bombers      
6989 Fri Feb 23  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm     Long Beach Bombers      
6992 Sat Feb 24  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Las Vegas Storm     Long Beach Bombers      
7014 Thu Mar 1  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers      
7025 Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers      
7028 Sat Mar 3  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers      






© Time to Score, Inc