http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6423* Thu Sep 28  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6434* Fri Sep 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6436* Sat Sep 30  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6453* Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6464* Sat Oct 7  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6493* Sat Oct 14  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6512* Sun Oct 15  3:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6514* Mon Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6516* Thu Oct 19  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6526* Fri Oct 20  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6531* Sat Oct 21  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7077* Sun Oct 22  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6558* Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6562* Sat Oct 28  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6581* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6587* Fri Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6610* Thu Nov 9  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6627* Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6650* Sat Nov 18  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6673* Wed Nov 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Long Beach Bombers   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6684* Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6692* Thu Nov 30  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6713* Sat Dec 2  6:00 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Long Beach Bombers   9  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6720* Sun Dec 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4 S  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6721 Thu Dec 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 25   
6741* Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7117* Tue Dec 19  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Long Beach Bombers   2 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
7091* Wed Dec 20  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Utah Outliers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7105* Thu Dec 21  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Long Beach Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7080* Fri Jan 12  9:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 S  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7078* Sat Jan 13  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7079* Sun Jan 14  2:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6834* Fri Jan 19  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6847* Sat Jan 20  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6848* Sun Jan 21  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7074* Thu Jan 25  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7075* Fri Jan 26  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7076* Sat Jan 27  4:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6889* Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6905* Sat Feb 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6926* Fri Feb 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6929* Sat Feb 10  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6947* Thu Feb 15  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6948* Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6960 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 42   
7014 Thu Mar 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 43   
7025 Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 44   
7028 Sat Mar 3  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 45   
7124 Thu Mar 8  7:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 46   
7122 Fri Mar 9  8:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 47   
7123 Sat Mar 10  4:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Miroslav Rohlik1842363731210920104273
Tomas Urbanec2443353691251530104471
Artem Korolev273920433601290001263
Parker Moskal173328331700450003661
Amir Burguev974393741001170001346
Erik Lundgren1440103441200130001744
Anton Ahlin7438315802140001239
Erik Fagerlin6281119321111000430
Fredrik Skatteboe19386211000220002827
Morgan Soderstrom62401017360103000027
William Wiman713810110002010001421
Frej Mcloughlin914614060002000820
Pavel Omelka8436144502000001820
Johnny Hoang 3868000022000614
Tanner Hallett*20110110002000411
Erik Ehrmantraut*2363300000000409
William Daigneault881508010002000718
Connor Mullins*161700000000048
Von Mullin774307000001000477
Ryan Gil1652400100100066
Tristan Ayoubi15331400000100025
Joseph Wheeler*3732000100000175
Lee-Jay Meguinis851231000000000754
Tyler Browning552403000100000343
Michael Hodgkinson*240300000000003
Lukas Moravsky2621010000000041
Melwin Thorsson2810101000000021
Rhett Arnold*70000000000000
Matthew Ayres34190000000000000
Anthony Barba*50000000000000
Malcolm Bohan 10000000000000
Domenic Bosetti3750000000000000
Matthew Reyes320000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Domenic Bosetti37329911013.160.8980222
Rhett Arnold*39841.330.9590000
Matthew Ayres3410175202.000.88600200
Spencer Kozlowski305176153.000.9150020


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2058:11.6166110
5 on 52023:42.4164104
4 on 434:29.226
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play281:47.8458
5 on 4270:55.0418
5 on 307:37.530
4 on 303:15.310
Penalty Kill238:42.1827
4 on 5227:13.5827
3 on 509:50.000
3 on 401:38.601
Total2578:41.5219146
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
43184450.2458149280.8128

© Time to Score, Inc