http://www.elpasorhinos.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5487* Fri Oct 14  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   16  Arizona Hawks   3  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5492* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   20  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5506* Sun Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   18  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5520* Fri Oct 21  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6222* Sat Oct 22  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5539* Sun Oct 23  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  San Diego Sabers   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5555* Fri Oct 28  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5568* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5579* Sun Oct 30  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5588* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5603* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5617* Sun Nov 6  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5623* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Springfield Express   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5636* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Springfield Express   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5650* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Springfield Express   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5658* Fri Nov 18  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5672* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  El Paso Rhinos   5 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5686* Sun Nov 20  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5 O  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5689* Thu Nov 24  7:00 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5691* Fri Nov 25  3:00 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5699* Sat Nov 26  2:00 PM  BOK Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5725* Fri Dec 2  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5735* Sat Dec 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5741* Sun Dec 4  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5751* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5766* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5777* Sun Dec 11  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  El Paso Rhinos   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6236* Sat Dec 17  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   4  El Paso Rhinos   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6250* Sun Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
6263* Mon Dec 19  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  El Paso Rhinos   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
6273* Tue Dec 20  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2 O  Casper Coyotes   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
5867* Fri Jan 20  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5872* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5883* Sun Jan 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5898* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5911* Sat Jan 28  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  El Paso Rhinos   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5926* Sun Jan 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5938* Fri Feb 3  7:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5946* Sat Feb 4  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5966* Sun Feb 5  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5980* Fri Feb 10  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5995* Sat Feb 11  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6004* Sun Feb 12  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6051* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   0  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6067* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6084* Sun Feb 26  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6094* Fri Mar 3  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   3  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6108* Sat Mar 4  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6125* Sun Mar 5  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   1  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
5825* Fri Mar 10  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
5838* Sat Mar 11  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
5844* Sun Mar 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   8  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6355* Fri Mar 24  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  El Paso Rhinos   4 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
6356* Sat Mar 25  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   3  El Paso Rhinos   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
6357* Sun Mar 26  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  El Paso Rhinos   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
6384* Fri Mar 31  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  El Paso Rhinos   4 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
6385* Sat Apr 1  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  El Paso Rhinos   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Chaseton Sare115050596156266030104109
Alex Johanson10514250158125800013492
Artur Laukaitis173840336442440201973
Evan Camba155221484801370005369
Simon Hobbis5486411713050006347
Drake Cartwright164515240310330007839
Phil Pugliese33314252310220104539
Hunter Cooley*1421144312320001235
Jayden Ritchie224111231220210001034
Brody Surette21403300705070007733
Riley Hummitsch24327251924230004432
Adam Cech*378222300240003730
Jesse Vuorinen182011191004150002830
Tanner Mckechnie144410190200110002029
Jc Dubecky6467200402120003127
John Erramouspe2843167210022010623
Niklavs Balgalvis*263181501100006421
David Chachalak25358130000010001221
Joseph Roach*33892000020002417
Frederic Ampleman*103100201020001413
Alex Rubin*766000000000412
Colby Haugen4120100000010001610
Louis Chaix192818000101000729
Jake Kopinski232618000001000639
Juraj Lednicky*3027010002000389
Tyler Glocan*62501000000047
Ivan Vilcauskas2020341000010001607
Zach Huggins8100500000000025
Aleksandr Timchenko*102202000000064
Quincy Childress*80300000000063
Eric Leblanc9911000000000112
Wyatt Meiers*1102010000000152
Michael Perez*50200000000002
John Bridges*10000000000000
Koby Bridges*20000000000000
Angus Campbell3040000000000000
Brendon Cytulik31150000000000000
Karson Derego 10000000000000
Tymen Edelkoort1130000000000000
Tymen Edelkoort III*10000000000000
Martin Kosner 20000000000020
Dawson Medernach*20000000000000
Artur Pavliukov*60000000000000
Alex Syring 30000000000000
Billy Wildman220000000000070

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Tymen Edelkoort132875551.720.937021220
Angus Campbell3038572.330.91801010
Koby Bridges*11800.001.00000000
Brendon Cytulik3111276312.820.88800000
Artur Pavliukov*5142142.800.90100200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2088:12.925479
5 on 51995:04.125078
4 on 491:04.641
3 on 302:04.200
Power Play403:38.5496
5 on 4381:09.4456
5 on 315:40.930
4 on 306:48.210
Penalty Kill600:34.71949
4 on 5560:42.61946
3 on 537:06.203
3 on 402:45.900
Total3092:26.1322134
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52214490.2296291490.83219

© Time to Score, Inc