http://www.elpasorhinos.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6461 Fri Oct 6  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers      
6466 Sat Oct 7  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers      
6474 Sun Oct 8  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers      
6480 Thu Oct 12  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   El Paso Rhinos     Las Vegas Storm      
6481 Fri Oct 13  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   El Paso Rhinos     Las Vegas Storm      
6492 Sat Oct 14  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   El Paso Rhinos     Las Vegas Storm      
6552 Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6565 Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6577 Sun Oct 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6585 Fri Nov 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders     El Paso Rhinos      
6596 Sat Nov 4  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders     El Paso Rhinos      
6608 Sun Nov 5  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders     El Paso Rhinos      
6612 Fri Nov 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos     Springfield Express      
6623 Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos     Springfield Express      
6636 Sun Nov 12  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos     Springfield Express      
6648 Fri Nov 17  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   El Paso Rhinos     Colorado Eagles      
6659 Sat Nov 18  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   El Paso Rhinos     Colorado Eagles      
6663 Sun Nov 19  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   El Paso Rhinos     Colorado Eagles      
6672 Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6676 Fri Nov 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6681 Sat Nov 25  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6694 Fri Dec 1  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   El Paso Rhinos     Phoenix Knights      
6705 Sat Dec 2  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   El Paso Rhinos     Phoenix Knights      
6716 Sun Dec 3  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   El Paso Rhinos     Phoenix Knights      
6726 Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6736 Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6748 Sun Dec 10  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6802 Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6803 Sat Jan 13  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6819 Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6824 Fri Jan 19  5:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   El Paso Rhinos     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6838 Sat Jan 20  6:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   El Paso Rhinos     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6849 Sun Jan 21  10:30 AM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   El Paso Rhinos     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6862 Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6873 Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6886 Sun Jan 28  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6919 Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     El Paso Rhinos      
6934 Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     El Paso Rhinos      
6946 Sun Feb 11  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     El Paso Rhinos      
6952 Fri Feb 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6964 Sat Feb 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6971 Sun Feb 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6983 Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6998 Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
7012 Sun Feb 25  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
7018 Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      
7032 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      
7048 Sun Mar 4  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      






© Time to Score, Inc