http://www.elpasorhinos.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6461* Fri Oct 6  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6466* Sat Oct 7  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6474* Sun Oct 8  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6480* Fri Oct 13  9:00 PM  Desert Ice Castle   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6481* Sat Oct 14  9:00 PM  Desert Ice Castle   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7049* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Desert Ice Castle   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6552* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6565* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6577* Sun Oct 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  El Paso Rhinos   9  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6585* Fri Nov 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6596* Sat Nov 4  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6608* Sun Nov 5  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6612* Fri Nov 10  7:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Springfield Express   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6623* Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Springfield Express   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6636* Sun Nov 12  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Springfield Express   0  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6648* Fri Nov 17  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6659* Sat Nov 18  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Colorado Eagles   0  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6663* Sun Nov 19  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Colorado Eagles   3 O  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6672* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   3  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6676* Fri Nov 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6681* Sat Nov 25  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   3  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6694* Fri Dec 1  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6705* Sat Dec 2  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6716* Sun Dec 3  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6726* Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6736* Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6748* Sun Dec 10  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7116* Tue Dec 19  10:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3  El Paso Rhinos   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7095* Wed Dec 20  1:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  El Paso Rhinos   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7105* Thu Dec 21  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Long Beach Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6751* Fri Jan 5  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6758* Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   15  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6763* Sun Jan 7  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6802* Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6803* Sat Jan 13  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   1 O  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6819* Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6862* Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6873* Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   16  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6886* Sun Jan 28  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6919* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6934* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3 O  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6946* Sun Feb 11  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   0  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6952* Fri Feb 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6964* Sat Feb 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   18  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6971* Sun Feb 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6983* Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6998* Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7012* Sun Feb 25  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7018* Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   21  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7032* Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7048* Sun Mar 4  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   18  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7166* Fri Mar 23  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7165* Sat Mar 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   10  Playoff Scoresheet 
7178* Fri Mar 30  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7177* Sat Mar 31  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   9  Playoff Scoresheet 
7188* Wed Apr 11  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  El Paso Rhinos   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7189* Thu Apr 12  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  El Paso Rhinos   3  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7190* Fri Apr 13  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  El Paso Rhinos   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7192* Sat Apr 14  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Idaho IceCats   0  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
7193* Sun Apr 15  4:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Ogden Mustangs   2  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Austin Simpson21503860109247100001698
Chaseton Sare114051451010837801011596
Phillip Pugliese9482457110335100006281
Justin-Cole Dubecky650185842117270102276
Carlo Wittor745234657321120006169
Maxiamillan Kamper105127280641020003455
John Erramouspe283927225340020101649
Adam Stalzer124521263212430007447
Colby Haugen44693631502140007545
Austin Boyle8428350404030002643
Jayden Ritchie2237829030413000937
Jake Kopinski23464321406230009636
Jakob Kranabetter241216181231030002134
Logan Orem142214202200230001834
Leeam Tivers203216174300110007633
Donald Alchin Jr194810211414430009331
Nikita Pintusov29111412212001000226
Cole Richardson25334213403120004025
Jayze Dundas-Schwartz2286170022010002823
Tom Kuebler5353182201020001621
Timothy Heffner*13108210131000418
Jared Marquette1521412001210000016
Ian Mccollum*221041010310003614
Egor Sevriugen*131130200020003114
Maguire Blair*1066100010000812
Nicholas Hames*24750000010001412
Dallas Klaassen271448010000000412
Nolan Haugen*203611100100029
Lukas Moravsky*2145010101000619
Hamish Campbell*85311000000048
Matthew Kesslering1673400002000047
John Doyle 63100101000004
Connor Mullins*72220000000024
Away Unknown Player 1*11300000100004
Christopher Westover3120401000000024
James Beirne*61100000000002
Joel Holmberg*20200000000022
Filip Krasanovsky30140000000000000
Kayne Pasquet*20000000000000
Kayden Pickles31340000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Filip Krasanovsky3037700501.350.929024210
Kayden Pickles311011580.800.93002026
Trevor Buckmeier*21610.500.93700001
Kayne Pasquet*23331.500.90900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2344:36.530246
5 on 52295:00.628943
4 on 448:24.0133
3 on 301:11.900
Power Play274:39.6650
5 on 4263:58.3600
5 on 307:34.940
4 on 303:06.410
Penalty Kill428:11.23814
4 on 5383:27.83812
3 on 535:49.302
3 on 408:54.102
Total3047:27.340562
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51200650.3250249160.93638

© Time to Score, Inc