https://www.tahoeicemen.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5413* Fri Sep 30  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   15  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5424* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5437* Sun Oct 2  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5439* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5443* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5453* Sat Oct 8  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5478* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5494* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5509* Sun Oct 16  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5557* Fri Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5571* Sat Oct 29  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5576* Sun Oct 30  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5584* Fri Nov 4  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5599* Sat Nov 5  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5614* Sun Nov 6  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Seattle Totems   3 O  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5624* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5641* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   7  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5651* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Vancouver Rangers   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5655* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5669* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5683* Sun Nov 20  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5717* Fri Dec 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5730* Sat Dec 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5740* Sun Dec 4  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 O  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5753* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5767* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6288* Sun Dec 11  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   9  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6247* Sun Dec 18  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6253* Mon Dec 19  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
6268* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Utah Outliers   9  Showcase Scoresheet 
6281* Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5841* Sat Jan 14  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5846* Sun Jan 15  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5827* Mon Jan 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5855* Thu Jan 19  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Butte Cobras   7  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5859* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Butte Cobras   11  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5871* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Butte Cobras   11  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5514* Fri Jan 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5528* Sat Jan 28  8:45 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5545* Sun Jan 29  3:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5934* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   5 O  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5955* Fri Feb 10  4:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5965* Sat Feb 11  8:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Vancouver Rangers   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6010* Fri Feb 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6025* Sat Feb 18  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6040* Sun Feb 19  4:55 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6044* Fri Feb 24  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6060* Sat Feb 25  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6082* Sun Feb 26  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6088* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6103* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   10  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6122* Sun Mar 5  1:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ivan Radetskyi8251415662055451003397
Phil Heisse2249214461724160009365
Colton Langowski649153291311130008647
Bogdan Klochkov213714154200110004029
Nicholas Davidow75210175501120007227
Justin Poirier1347151214112200018827
Jackson Oleson4476182412110001024
Artem Verbenko*251366301100001419
Matthew Psasas819795501010009316
Andrew Romani1221791410000004416
Danyil Alekseichuk1714492100120006513
Arunas Burmejo*1256220000000611
Gabel Longshore1536370300000003710
Bryce Patterson9121800010100089
Reed Lequerica164944210010000108
John Soliday1847080200000001978
Austin Naylor895214020000000685
Garrett Boehm103130002000000283
John Moffat19401200101000043
Jensen Baehr424511100100000792
Brayden Martin*2711000000000102
Luis Mendoza*2802000000000782
Nicholas Nakagawa*250200000000042
David Hayes*210101000000061
Colby Boucher2590000000000040
Luke Cohen29210000000000000
Wade Conlan1140000000000000
Hunter Hansen*10000000000000
Spencer Norcott*700000000000370
Artur Pavliukov3010000000000000
Chad Phillipsen3050000000000000
Romeo Scallion*10000000000020
Samuel Stewart*120000000000060
Braydon Thompson54370000000000080

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Luke Cohen292810381384.930.86700200
Wade Conlan1279961114.110.8890040
Artur Pavliukov308330415.130.87600140
Chad Phillipsen301531111.000.7920020


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1989:21.6106208
5 on 51856:59.097202
4 on 4132:05.796
3 on 300:16.900
Power Play577:44.15217
5 on 4499:23.44017
5 on 373:35.8120
4 on 304:44.900
Penalty Kill561:48.91582
4 on 5473:45.61573
3 on 578:41.309
3 on 409:22.000
Total3128:54.6173307
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52313520.16617305820.73115

© Time to Score, Inc