www.tahoeicemen.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5413* Fri Sep 30  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   15  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5424* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5437* Sun Oct 2  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5439* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5443* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   4 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5453* Sat Oct 8  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5478* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5494* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5509* Sun Oct 16  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5557* Fri Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5571* Sat Oct 29  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5576* Sun Oct 30  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5584* Fri Nov 4  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5599* Sat Nov 5  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5614* Sun Nov 6  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Seattle Totems   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5624* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5641* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5651* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Vancouver Rangers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5655* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5669* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5683* Sun Nov 20  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5717* Fri Dec 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Vancouver Rangers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5730* Sat Dec 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5740* Sun Dec 4  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5753* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5767* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6288* Sun Dec 11  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6247* Sun Dec 18  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  San Diego Sabers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6253* Mon Dec 19  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Cheyenne Stampede   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6268* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Utah Outliers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6281* Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5841* Sat Jan 14  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Ogden Mustangs   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5846* Sun Jan 15  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Ogden Mustangs   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5827* Mon Jan 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Ogden Mustangs   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5855* Thu Jan 19  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5859* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5871* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5514* Fri Jan 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5528* Sat Jan 28  8:45 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5545* Sun Jan 29  3:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5934* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   5 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5955* Fri Feb 10  4:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5965* Sat Feb 11  8:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Vancouver Rangers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6010* Fri Feb 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6025* Sat Feb 18  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6040* Sun Feb 19  4:55 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6044* Fri Feb 24  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Seattle Totems   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6060* Sat Feb 25  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6082* Sun Feb 26  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Seattle Totems   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6088* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6103* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   10  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6122* Sun Mar 5  1:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6347* Thu Mar 16  5:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Vancouver Rangers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6348* Fri Mar 17  5:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   10  Vancouver Rangers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6350* Fri Mar 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6353* Sat Mar 25  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ivan Radetskyi82534261621664610033103
Phil Heisse22532448721241600010572
Colton Langowski6531837101721230009655
Nicholas Davidow75613208602120007633
Justin Poirier1353151815112300020233
Jackson Oleson4517233713110001430
Bogdan Klochkov214414154200110004229
Matthew Psasas83915117601110009726
Andrew Romani 12258111410000004819
Gabel Longshore1540791400110003916
Danyil Alekseichuk 17184112100120006915
Bryce Patterson9303120002010102615
Reed Lequerica165344210010000108
John Soliday1849080200000002018
Austin Naylor895615020000000726
Garrett Boehm103550002000010325
John Moffat19441300101000064
Jensen Baehr424912100100000793
Colby Boucher2590000000000040
Luke Cohen2910000000000000
Wade Conlan120000000000000
Artur Pavliukov 3010000000000000
Chad Phillipsen3040000000000000
Braydon Thompson54370000000000080

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Luke Cohen2931(52)10501426.620.8650020021:26:265162
Wade Conlan127(40)9961114.970.889004022:19:126132
Artur Pavliukov3017(23)687815.240.8820022015:28:01960
Chad Phillipsen301(3)531111.010.792002000:59:57010
Matthew Psasas80(1)00000000:00:00000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2151:00.0119225
5 on 52012:42.5110218
4 on 4136:22.597
3 on 301:55.000
Power Play608:38.36019
5 on 4521:24.84519
5 on 381:53.7140
4 on 305:19.810
Penalty Kill609:16.31793
4 on 5509:24.91782
3 on 590:29.4011
3 on 409:22.000
Total3368:54.6196337
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
56340600.17619342930.72817

© Time to Score, Inc