https://www.tahoeicemen.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6405* Fri Sep 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6415* Sat Sep 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6420* Sun Sep 24  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6429* Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 S  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6441* Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6451* Sun Oct 1  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6483* Fri Oct 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6496* Sat Oct 14  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Idaho IceCats   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6513* Sun Oct 15  6:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho IceCats   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6518* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6533* Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6546* Sun Oct 22  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6553* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6566* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6576* Sun Oct 29  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6588* Fri Nov 3  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6600* Sat Nov 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6604* Sun Nov 5  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6613* Fri Nov 10  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6624* Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6637* Sun Nov 12  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6646* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6660* Sat Nov 18  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6665* Sun Nov 19  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6697* Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6706* Sat Dec 2  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6715* Sun Dec 3  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6765* Thu Dec 14  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6750* Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6757* Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7119* Tue Dec 19  5:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7094* Wed Dec 20  11:15 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Red   1 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7107* Thu Dec 21  7:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Fresno Monsters   12  Showcase Scoresheet 
6829* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6842* Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6856* Sun Jan 21  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7074* Thu Jan 25  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7075* Fri Jan 26  7:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7076* Sat Jan 27  4:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6888* Thu Feb 1  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6893* Fri Feb 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6899* Sat Feb 3  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6920* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6935* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6945* Sun Feb 11  4:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6987* Fri Feb 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7002* Sat Feb 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7006* Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7019* Fri Mar 2  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7033* Sat Mar 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  West Sound Warriors   3  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7047* Sun Mar 4  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  West Sound Warriors   7  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7155* Fri Mar 23  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7156* Sat Mar 24  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Playoff Scoresheet 
7173* Fri Mar 30  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho IceCats   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
7174* Sat Mar 31  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho IceCats   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Paul Frys1451516813276881102020119
Philip Heisse III224825391813134301013264
Danylo Moroz234424356633250102059
Ilja Cetvertak*2921337940320003754
Jackson Oleson449122241211410002634
Marek Ondrasky*34825290213000833
Mitch Hunt201712202811130009632
Easton Easterson934171342002200022030
Gabel Longshore403812141500110007126
Nick Davidow73810113111110104221
Sergei Grebenshchikov3265141501030009119
Owen Haas*314142500010003618
Tanner Turcotte15466110101010004117
Danyil Alekseichuk*22580200010005813
John Soliday18413910120100015312
Bogdan Klochkov*32380101000004211
Justin Poirier13253822000100010711
Mitch Webb1247560000000105311
Jensen Baehr424927010000000449
Lucas Demsar113927020100000109
Artem Koziienko*121501000200086
Hunter Hansen1981400000100085
Eric Easterson2151301000000024
Locke Wischman4162200000000064
Kevyn Mcelligott560300000000023
Reed Lequerica*3111000000000132
Garrett Boehm*2000000000000270
Wade Conlan1110000000000000
Maximilian Haselbacher30170000000000000
Mitchell Hunt*10000000000000
Artur Pavliukov*10000000000000
Thomas Spero29200000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Maximilian Haselbacher3014567584.140.89801210
Lanny Blitt*29663.000.93700000
Wade Conlan126937953.650.899004400
Artur Pavliukov*3167196.330.88600000
Thomas Spero2913326352.690.89300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2188:45.6156147
5 on 52108:00.8144132
4 on 480:44.81215
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play399:28.9679
5 on 4373:26.2549
5 on 321:10.280
4 on 304:52.550
Penalty Kill488:22.11867
4 on 5447:07.21859
3 on 534:28.208
3 on 406:46.702
Total3076:36.6241225
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51276670.2439320690.78418

© Time to Score, Inc