Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5447* Fri Oct 7  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   4  Casper Coyotes   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5461* Sat Oct 8  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   1  Casper Coyotes   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5466* Sun Oct 9  12 Noon  Casper Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   3  Casper Coyotes   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5474* Thu Oct 13  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5477* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5493* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5513* Fri Oct 21  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5527* Sat Oct 22  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5543* Sun Oct 23  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5590* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Butte Cobras   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5604* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Butte Cobras   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5621* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Colorado Eagles   8  Butte Cobras   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5633* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Colorado Eagles   6  Butte Cobras   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5933* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Colorado Eagles   5  Butte Cobras   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5654* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   9  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5668* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5681* Sun Nov 20  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5722* Fri Dec 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Butte Cobras   3  Ogden Mustangs   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5732* Sat Dec 3  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Butte Cobras   0  Ogden Mustangs   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5737* Sun Dec 4  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   Butte Cobras   1  Ogden Mustangs   12 ScoresheetGame Stats
5743* Thu Dec 8  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Seattle Totems   2  Butte Cobras   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5746* Fri Dec 9  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Seattle Totems   1  Butte Cobras   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5761* Sat Dec 10  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Seattle Totems   3  Butte Cobras   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6231* Sat Dec 17  1:10 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   4  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6241* Sun Dec 18  10:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Butte Cobras   2 S  Fresno Monsters   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6252* Mon Dec 19  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Butte Cobras   7  Dallas Snipers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6271* Tue Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5785* Fri Jan 6  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   2 O  Vancouver Rangers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5802* Sat Jan 7  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   8  Vancouver Rangers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5810* Sun Jan 8  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   6  Vancouver Rangers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5814* Thu Jan 12  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   1  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5820* Fri Jan 13  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   1  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5833* Sat Jan 14  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   0  Butte Cobras   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5855* Thu Jan 19  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5859* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5871* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
6226* Thu Feb 2  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Casper Coyotes   5  Butte Cobras   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6227* Fri Feb 3  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Casper Coyotes   2  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5928* Sat Feb 4  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Casper Coyotes   2  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5967* Thu Feb 9  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Butte Cobras   9  Seattle Totems   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5977* Fri Feb 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Butte Cobras   2  Seattle Totems   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5991* Sat Feb 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Butte Cobras   8  Seattle Totems   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6015* Fri Feb 17  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   2  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6030* Sat Feb 18  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   5  Bellingham Blaze   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6037* Sun Feb 19  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   9  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6043* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Vancouver Rangers   3  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6059* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Vancouver Rangers   4  Butte Cobras   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6080* Sun Feb 26  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Vancouver Rangers   4  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5611* Thu Mar 2  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Butte Cobras   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6088* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6103* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   10  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6122* Sun Mar 5  1:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Butte Cobras   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6319* Sat Mar 18  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   3  Butte Cobras   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6323* Sun Mar 19  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   2  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6324 Mon Mar 20  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze     Butte Cobras      
6371* Fri Mar 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Butte Cobras   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6372* Sat Mar 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Butte Cobras   8  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6378* Fri Mar 31  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6379* Sat Apr 1  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   6 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jan Marcilis205546541514218700085100
Petr Panacek65535659231341000043100
Augusts Veidenbaums225436426811330105378
Tyson Liverance1454184451816040004062
Vaclav Beran26551046320052100007256
Jacob Rudloff114222264834120108048
Derek Smith749163187143501010647
Artsiom Puntus9421123250005000834
Joel Johnson175813191131020003432
Harro Koll275215174000340006432
Dominik Hula19506231900130001829
Earl Webb132210194610020005829
Garrett Hodgson25477211321030004228
Connor Wherrett85315132120310003228
Daniel Armstrong154310142400110008924
Ethan Cooney25542026002200012024
Chance Aquino125310120011420108222
Taylor Karr2450101232002101016022
Ryan Meyer16496120011010005118
Kody Chamberlin104134100100000147
Anthony Manuel 51232000000010115
Eugene Govorushko 340200010000002
Brendan Brun 2210000000000000
Ben Colvin  10000000000000
Cody Johnson3500000000000320
Kyle Lane3110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Eric Ahlberg3330(36)919943.350.898214328:03:042091
Kyle Lane3122(43)476674.110.859014116:17:42870
Danny Jamison302(3)1821.710.889000001:10:00100
Henrik Kaspersen3029(38)11491586.090.862002025:57:239180


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2237:36.9201147
5 on 52136:44.1195144
4 on 498:34.063
3 on 302:18.800
Power Play627:37.36211
5 on 4582:46.95611
5 on 343:29.960
4 on 301:20.500
Penalty Kill602:37.22050
4 on 5525:52.32046
3 on 564:13.704
3 on 412:31.202
Total3467:51.4283210
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
58310620.211305520.8320

© Time to Score, Inc