Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6431* Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6442* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   6  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6450 Sun Oct 1  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders     Casper Coyotes     Regular 3   
6488* Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6500* Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   15  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6511* Sun Oct 15  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6522* Fri Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6536* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6545* Sun Oct 22  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   12  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6551* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6564* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6575* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Idaho IceCats   9  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6586* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6594* Sat Nov 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6602* Sun Nov 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6645* Fri Nov 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6658* Sat Nov 18  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6667* Sun Nov 19  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   11  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6677* Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6683* Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Casper Coyotes   9  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6689* Sun Nov 26  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6701* Fri Dec 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6712* Sat Dec 2  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6718* Sun Dec 3  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7082* Tue Dec 19  1:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Seattle Totems   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7098* Wed Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL White   1 O  Casper Coyotes   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7112* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Casper Coyotes   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6797* Fri Jan 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6811* Sat Jan 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Ogden Mustangs   15  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6817* Sun Jan 14  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6832* Fri Jan 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   6  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6845* Sat Jan 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   4  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6857* Sun Jan 21  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   8  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6867* Fri Jan 26  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6875* Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6879* Sun Jan 28  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6895* Fri Feb 2  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6906* Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6912* Sun Feb 4  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   11  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6925* Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6938* Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   5  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6942* Sun Feb 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6954* Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6966 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes     Regular 41   
6973 Sun Feb 18  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes     Regular 42   
6986 Fri Feb 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders     Regular 43   
7000 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders     Regular 44   
7007 Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders     Regular 45   
7016 Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
7029 Sat Mar 3  6:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
7040 Sun Mar 4  10:30 AM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Bradley Green94225183511300102643
Dallen Neese164214163001110006530
Jacob Elik1237720061202000627
Lindros Beard1835121311112100013825
Cameron Braun11427171310110001724
Andrew Williamson27399150110130001224
Cameron Cross8385162200110001121
Tyler Rossi5384160210030001620
Brindamour Beard17413140100010007317
Brody Surette23386802121000010314
David Pokorny13976220131110813
Hunter Brown342660000110002512
Hamish Campbell2222573100010001012
Michael Syring*32750000110002912
Romaeo D'Intino*14471210010001311
Aaron Holenski642552000000001810
Eric Hambling*1225000002000147
Stepan Kudrna983434120000000447
Eliot Bergbauer7142311001000025
Frank Chapman*1905000003000135
Ross Connolly*1705010100000195
Zachary Frasier*823000000000155
Devin Every281203000101000123
Justin Hawdur42403010000000123
Conor Dempsey 10000000000000
Wesley Ellingsen*20000000000000
Nolan Kare29120000000000000
Koby Lukehart*20000000000000
Dylan Ossachuk31130000000000000
Michael Proskos*100000000000190
Luka Sotlar*10000000000000
Tomas Svoboda3330000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Nolan Kare2915474694.600.8540101
Wesley Ellingsen*6238223.670.9080000
Dylan Ossachuk3121911924.380.8990020
Luka Sotlar*7233243.430.8970040
Tomas Svoboda3313333.000.9090000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1886:09.6106149
5 on 51853:55.6100145
4 on 432:03.064
3 on 300:11.000
Power Play285:08.72012
5 on 4264:04.61512
5 on 315:24.840
4 on 305:39.310
Penalty Kill320:52.5850
4 on 5308:01.9845
3 on 510:25.505
3 on 402:25.102
Total2492:10.8134213
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42182200.1112201520.7418

© Time to Score, Inc