Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6431* Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6442* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   6  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6488* Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6500* Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   15  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6511* Sun Oct 15  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6522* Fri Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6536* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6545* Sun Oct 22  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   12  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6551* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6564* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6575* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Idaho IceCats   9  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6586* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6594* Sat Nov 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6602* Sun Nov 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6645* Fri Nov 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6658* Sat Nov 18  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6667* Sun Nov 19  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   11  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6677* Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6683* Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Casper Coyotes   9  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6689* Sun Nov 26  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6701* Fri Dec 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6712* Sat Dec 2  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6718* Sun Dec 3  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7082* Tue Dec 19  1:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Seattle Totems   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7098* Wed Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL White   1 O  Casper Coyotes   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7112* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Casper Coyotes   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6797* Fri Jan 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6811* Sat Jan 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Ogden Mustangs   15  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6817* Sun Jan 14  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Ogden Mustangs   10  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6832* Fri Jan 19  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   6  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6845* Sat Jan 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   4  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6857* Sun Jan 21  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   8  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6867* Fri Jan 26  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6875* Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6879* Sun Jan 28  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6895* Fri Feb 2  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6906* Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6912* Sun Feb 4  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   11  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6925* Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6938* Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   5  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6942* Sun Feb 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   8  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6954* Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6966* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6973* Sun Feb 18  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   10  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6450* Thu Feb 22  5:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6986* Fri Feb 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   7  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7000* Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7007* Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7016* Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7029* Sat Mar 3  6:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7040* Sun Mar 4  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7135* Fri Mar 16  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
* Sat Mar 17  7:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Superior RoughRiders   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Bradley Green95127214711300102848
Dallen Neese165114173001110007131
Jacob Elik12437230612020001030
Cameron Braun11518201310110002228
Lindros Beard1843121411112100017126
Andrew Williamson274810160110130001226
Cameron Cross8478162200110002324
Tyler Rossi5455180310030001823
David Pokorny13181093301311101619
Brindamour Beard17483140100010007717
Brody Surette23476903121000011415
Hamish Campbell2229593200010001214
Hunter Brown351760000110002913
Aaron Holenski651672000000001813
Michael Syring*32750000110002912
Romaeo D'Intino*14471210010001311
Stepan Kudrna9843371300000005210
Eliot Bergbauer71135331001000048
Eric Hambling*1225000002000147
Frank Chapman*1905000003000135
Ross Connolly*1705010100000195
Zachary Frasier*823000000000155
Devin Every282103000101000223
Justin Hawdur43303010000000163
Conor Dempsey 10000000000000
Brooks Dimarino2930000000000000
Wesley Ellingsen*20000000000000
Timur Gavrilovich770000000000060
Nolan Kare29120000000000000
Koby Lukehart*20000000000000
Dylan Ossachuk31130000000000000
Michael Proskos*100000000000190
Luka Sotlar*10000000000000
Tomas Svoboda3340000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Nolan Kare2916501744.630.85201011
Brooks Dimarino29365134.330.80000000
Wesley Ellingsen*6238223.670.90800000
Dylan Ossachuk313011471304.330.88700202
Luka Sotlar*7233243.430.89700402
Tomas Svoboda33380103.330.87500000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2332:24.2118200
5 on 52294:59.6109192
4 on 437:13.698
3 on 300:11.000
Power Play335:47.22413
5 on 4312:08.21913
5 on 317:59.140
4 on 305:39.910
Penalty Kill363:59.4861
4 on 5348:52.3856
3 on 511:58.005
3 on 403:09.102
Total3032:10.8150276
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51213240.11313233630.738

© Time to Score, Inc