http://www.superiorroughriders.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5448* Fri Oct 7  7:30 PM  Dobson Arena - Vail CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   10  Vail Powderhounds   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5460* Sat Oct 8  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Vail Powderhounds   1  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5479* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Springfield Express   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5495* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Springfield Express   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5507* Sun Oct 16  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Springfield Express   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5515* Fri Oct 21  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   7  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5530* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5554* Fri Oct 28  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Casper Coyotes   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5566* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5572* Sun Oct 30  12 Noon  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5586* Fri Nov 4  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5601* Sat Nov 5  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Superior RoughRiders   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5616* Sun Nov 6  3:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5625* Fri Nov 11  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Casper Coyotes   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5637* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Casper Coyotes   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5646* Sun Nov 13  12 Noon  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6224* Fri Nov 18  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6225* Sat Nov 19  8:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5694* Fri Nov 25  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   7  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5704* Sat Nov 26  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5720* Fri Dec 2  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5734* Sat Dec 3  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Superior RoughRiders   2 O  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5754* Fri Dec 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5 O  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5763* Sat Dec 10  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6234* Sat Dec 17  3:25 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4  Seattle Totems   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
6240* Sun Dec 18  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Superior RoughRiders   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
6262* Mon Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Superior RoughRiders   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
6267* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   7  Las Vegas Storm   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5788* Fri Jan 6  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5798* Sat Jan 7  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5830* Sat Jan 14  2:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5851* Sun Jan 15  3:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4 O  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5854* Mon Jan 16  1:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5862* Fri Jan 20  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5875* Sat Jan 21  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5890* Sun Jan 22  3:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6289* Fri Jan 27  6:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6290* Sat Jan 28  7:00 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6291* Sun Jan 29  11:15 AM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   5  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5969* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4  Superior RoughRiders   3 O  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5979* Fri Feb 10  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1 O  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5993* Sat Feb 11  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Superior RoughRiders   1 O  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6013* Fri Feb 17  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6028* Sat Feb 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6033* Sun Feb 19  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Ogden Mustangs   11  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
* Fri Feb 24  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   5  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6064* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3 O  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6098* Fri Mar 3  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6337* Thu Mar 9  8:00 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6304* Fri Mar 10  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6296* Sat Mar 11  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6297* Sun Mar 12  12:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3 O  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jacob Seibold75126299930240108655
Adam Beyerlein285127248701520001451
Christopher Nitchen125117172600220003234
Sean Dekramer10498241500150002832
Mattijs Ossorio27497243500040003631
Zachary Black9487153500110001422
Cameron Floyd-Gardner1150995101110006818
Artem Nekrasov25383130600000001816
Craig Bailey21521100200010006211
Dylan Van Leuwen-Hall450731000000001010
David Waterman1524370000000003910
Benjamin Novy 2227050001000309
Cody Oakes 124511000100049
Melwin Thorsson*43512000100028
Kyle Cagnoni20141610001000097
Trenton Fleming145225000001000507
Duncan McIntosh55207030000000187
Jack Newhouse234660000000000236
Jack Venuto 181502000000026
Ryan Heck17442300000000045
Damon Maruska*2304000001000224
Jonatan Grandelius*42100101000003
Nicholas Kukuris*41201001000003
Keegan Lewis18231200000100083
Alex Meisner264321000000010383
Bayley Kubara1631000000000021
Hakim Ratt*91000000000061
Hampus Akesson*50000000000000
Adam Albert6130000000000060
Brendon Beaver2470000000000020
Ashton Opperman3370000000000000
Tyler Smith3540000000000000
Bronson Sudberry1280000000000000
Jacob Thill320000000000070
Tshenapeu Thirnish*90000000000040

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Hampus Akesson*4133153.750.8870000
Ashton Opperman333913501263.230.9070040
Tyler Smith3524584.000.8220000
Bronson Sudberry116493603.750.8780000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2077:49.4105164
5 on 52009:02.8103157
4 on 468:46.627
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play570:42.83512
5 on 4517:24.03212
5 on 325:26.320
4 on 327:52.510
Penalty Kill462:43.5436
4 on 5454:25.9434
3 on 507:22.902
3 on 400:54.700
Total3111:15.7144212
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52235350.14912205360.8244

© Time to Score, Inc