http://www.superiorroughriders.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6406* Fri Sep 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6412* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Superior RoughRiders   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6431* Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6442* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Superior RoughRiders   6  Casper Coyotes   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6450 Sun Oct 1  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Superior RoughRiders     Casper Coyotes      
6458* Fri Oct 6  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Ogden Mustangs   6  Superior RoughRiders   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6469* Sat Oct 7  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Ogden Mustangs   8  Superior RoughRiders   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6477* Sun Oct 8  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Ogden Mustangs   5  Superior RoughRiders   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6487* Fri Oct 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   6  Superior RoughRiders   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6499* Sat Oct 14  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   2  Superior RoughRiders   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6508* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   4  Superior RoughRiders   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6528* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6529* Sat Oct 21  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6544* Sun Oct 22  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6555* Fri Oct 27  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Phoenix Knights   4  Superior RoughRiders   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6568* Sat Oct 28  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6573* Sun Oct 29  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6585* Fri Nov 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6596* Sat Nov 4  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders   2  El Paso Rhinos   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6608* Sun Nov 5  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6626* Sat Nov 11  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Colorado Eagles   4  Superior RoughRiders   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6647* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders   11  Cheyenne Stampede   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6656* Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede   4  Superior RoughRiders   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6682 Sat Nov 25  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Colorado Eagles     Superior RoughRiders      
6710 Sat Dec 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Colorado Eagles     Superior RoughRiders      
6730 Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6740 Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6754 Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6779 Sat Jan 6  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Superior RoughRiders     Colorado Eagles      
6795 Fri Jan 12  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Colorado Eagles     Superior RoughRiders      
6809 Sat Jan 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Colorado Eagles     Superior RoughRiders      
6828 Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6839 Sat Jan 20  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6852 Sun Jan 21  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6864 Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6878 Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6897 Fri Feb 2  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Superior RoughRiders     Colorado Eagles      
6907 Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Superior RoughRiders     Colorado Eagles      
6923 Fri Feb 9  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Superior RoughRiders     Ogden Mustangs      
6936 Sat Feb 10  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Superior RoughRiders     Ogden Mustangs      
6941 Sun Feb 11  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   Superior RoughRiders     Ogden Mustangs      
6967 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Superior RoughRiders     Colorado Eagles      
6986 Fri Feb 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders      
7000 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders      
7007 Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Casper Coyotes     Superior RoughRiders      
7021 Fri Mar 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      
7035 Sat Mar 3  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      
7043 Sun Mar 4  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nikita Sheberov72228213620000103449
Thore Weyrauch12221422250100000636
Erik Back2519313000000000216
Erik Buschmann1519412140100000816
Daniel Benilov917692202000001615
Chase Taleghani28223121100000001215
Austin Tautfest1815680200000002814
Avery Albert622490300000007013
Dylan Steele1618942100000002113
Blake Gutterman519473201000001011
Zane Marshman1120641020000001610
Cale Woodley211937220000000410
Jeff Bishop172106010000000126
Alexander Holt23182400000000086
Jason Kelly22221511000000066
Charlie Desrosiers19222201000000064
Vladislav Baznaev142103000000000303
Dylan Fitzgerald131821000000000363
Malte Landin8140200000000082
Yaroslav Velikopolskiy20150200010000082
Karl Dreux101610000000000121
Connor Akerson  10000000000020
Rowan Barnes  10000000000000
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman3590000000000000
Kaleb Lone  10000000000000
Marshall Murphy3330000000000000
Lj Newell160000000000000
Michael Sandoval 2710000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman354(7)136123.390.912000003:32:27310
Marshall Murphy3312(16)407433.870.894000011:06:02560
Lj Newell17(11)208304.700.856000006:22:50410


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1027:15.17367
5 on 51001:44.87066
4 on 424:36.831
3 on 300:53.500
Power Play157:56.2184
5 on 4141:20.8174
5 on 311:47.500
4 on 304:47.910
Penalty Kill141:38.2421
4 on 5133:45.1419
3 on 507:53.102
3 on 400:00.000
Total1326:49.59592
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
22104180.1734102210.7944

© Time to Score, Inc