http://www.superiorroughriders.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6406* Fri Sep 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6412* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Superior RoughRiders   8  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6431* Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6442* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   6  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6458* Fri Oct 6  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Superior RoughRiders   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6469* Sat Oct 7  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   8  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6477* Sun Oct 8  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6487* Fri Oct 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6499* Sat Oct 14  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6508* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Superior RoughRiders   10  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6528* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6529* Sat Oct 21  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6544* Sun Oct 22  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6555* Fri Oct 27  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6568* Sat Oct 28  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6573* Sun Oct 29  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6585* Fri Nov 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6596* Sat Nov 4  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6608* Sun Nov 5  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6626* Sat Nov 11  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   4  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6647* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   11  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6656* Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6682* Sat Nov 25  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   4  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6710* Sat Dec 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   7  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6730* Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   11  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6740* Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6754* Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   10  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7119* Tue Dec 19  5:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7093* Wed Dec 20  5:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL White   3  Superior RoughRiders   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7109* Thu Dec 21  3:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Ontario Avalanche   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
6779* Sat Jan 6  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6795* Fri Jan 12  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   1 S  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6809* Sat Jan 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6828* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   10  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6839* Sat Jan 20  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6852* Sun Jan 21  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6864* Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Superior RoughRiders   9  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6878* Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   9  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6897* Fri Feb 2  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6907* Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4  Colorado Eagles   3 O  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6923* Fri Feb 9  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6936* Sat Feb 10  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6941* Sun Feb 11  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4  Ogden Mustangs   14  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6967* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6450* Thu Feb 22  5:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   5  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6986* Fri Feb 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   7  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7000* Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7007* Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7021* Fri Mar 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7035* Sat Mar 3  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Superior RoughRiders   4 O  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7043* Sun Mar 4  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7135* Fri Mar 16  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Superior RoughRiders   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
* Sat Mar 17  7:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Superior RoughRiders   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7160* Fri Mar 23  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   1  Playoff Scoresheet 
7159* Sat Mar 24  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7158* Sun Mar 25  12:15 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1 O  Utah Outliers   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nikita Sheberov74964421314307601053106
Thore Weyrauch1251364641701560201082
Erik Buschmann154893241401230003641
Chase Taleghani28468254700130001633
Austin Tautfest18369222500240006731
Daniel Benilov9408192402110002827
Erik Back2547818020013000626
Dylan Steele 311374100200002720
Vladimir Tcykalo2266135400030003119
Avery Albert65151203000100014017
Blake Gutterman 294133201020001417
Cale Woodley2146710220001000817
Vladislav Baznaev14492130101000007815
David Waterman2715781200120002615
Jeff Bishop17494100100120003814
Zane Marshman 28771020010001814
Charlie Desrosiers19492100100000001012
Yaroslav Velikopolskiy203625000100000247
Karl Dreux104324000000000166
Jason Kelly*221511001000066
Braden Sanchez*1515020001000206
Adam Albert380500000100065
Kyle Cagnoni2274110001000025
Dylan Fitzgerald134522000000000944
Alexander Holt 181300000000024
Taylor Feldschneider29903000000000193
Malte Landin*250300000000083
Wilson Mccloy4812110000000123
Kaden Monzingo*10200000000002
Connor Akerson*10000000000020
Rowan Barnes 10000000000000
Patrick Brower*10000000000000
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman*160000000000000
Kaleb Lone 10000000000000
Marshall Murphy33150000000000000
Lj Newell1230000000000000
Michael Sandoval*10000000000000
Bronson Sudberry3550000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Marshall Murphy333110601163.740.89101010
Bronson Sudberry356187203.330.89301210
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman*7207233.290.88900001
Lj Newell114394503.570.87300002


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2422:03.8159165
5 on 52365:45.0148157
4 on 455:25.3118
3 on 300:53.500
Power Play343:03.3488
5 on 4315:22.8428
5 on 319:51.320
4 on 307:49.240
Penalty Kill292:21.5537
4 on 5279:13.5534
3 on 512:13.503
3 on 400:54.501
Total3057:28.6212211
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51229480.218202380.8125

© Time to Score, Inc