http://www.lvstorm.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5440* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   10  Las Vegas Storm   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5441* Fri Oct 7  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Las Vegas Storm   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5455* Sat Oct 8  4:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 S  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5486* Fri Oct 14  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5501* Sat Oct 15  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   6  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5504* Sun Oct 16  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   4  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5516* Fri Oct 21  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5531* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5538* Sun Oct 23  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5547* Thu Oct 27  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Las Vegas Storm   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5551* Fri Oct 28  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Las Vegas Storm   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5561* Sat Oct 29  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Las Vegas Storm   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5580* Thu Nov 3  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Las Vegas Storm   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5583* Fri Nov 4  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   3  Las Vegas Storm   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5596* Sat Nov 5  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Las Vegas Storm   9  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5619* Thu Nov 10  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   5  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5620* Fri Nov 11  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   7  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5632* Sat Nov 12  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5662* Fri Nov 18  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5673* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5685* Sun Nov 20  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   6 O  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5712* Thu Dec 1  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5716* Fri Dec 2  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Las Vegas Storm   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5727* Sat Dec 3  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Las Vegas Storm   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6230* Sat Dec 17  12 Noon  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   4  Vancouver Rangers   3 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
6243* Sun Dec 18  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Rep Team   4  Las Vegas Storm   9  Showcase Scoresheet 
6264* Mon Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
6267* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   7  Las Vegas Storm   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5790* Fri Jan 6  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   11  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5795* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5811* Sun Jan 8  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5815* Thu Jan 12  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Las Vegas Storm   15  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5819* Fri Jan 13  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Las Vegas Storm   8  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5832* Sat Jan 14  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Las Vegas Storm   12  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5856* Thu Jan 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   1  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5863* Fri Jan 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5876* Sat Jan 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5891* Thu Jan 26  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Las Vegas Storm   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5892* Fri Jan 27  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Las Vegas Storm   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5905* Sat Jan 28  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5929* Thu Feb 2  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5932* Fri Feb 3  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   7  Las Vegas Storm   6 O  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5947* Sat Feb 4  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  Las Vegas Storm   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5968* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 O  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
5974* Fri Feb 10  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
5987* Sat Feb 11  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6042* Thu Feb 23  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6055* Fri Feb 24  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6057* Sat Feb 25  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6089* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6104* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   8  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6117* Sun Mar 5  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   13  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Isaiah Letendre915132398822030109571
Jeffery Morgan95132385621260004070
Nikita Pintusov945143251471340105168
Ted Astrom212723421141152000465
Sam Sykes885120293420330002649
Jean-Christophe Lachapelle195217271431130001844
Alex Roth114918231110310007541
Joseph Allegrini155112274904210002939
Amandus Laukkanen163213245212220001637
Melwin Thorsson1011817050011000225
Nick Peck54551623000200014721
Jasper` Fitzi17417111301020001018
Seth Bergeron29384133202030001817
Brenden Fehlig7143611000000000817
Jake Mckenna13503120311010003415
Egor Kovalendo2732310010200000413
Kyle Molony124146100011000610
Vito Carlo*2107000002000187
Tino Nummela83316000002000237
Taylor Karr*1633310010000626
Nicolas Ondrejkovic63632000010000145
Andre Talarico*194100000000025
Michael Behl2361200000000023
Zach Hargis 191100000000062
Joshua Kirk4110100000000041
Timur Ulyanov*801000101000141
Weston Walker 2101000000000181
Rhett Bruckner 30000000000000
Brooks Dimarino35200000000000000
Jens Juliussen*120000000000070
Egor Kovalenko*10000000000000
Spencer Kozlowski180000000000000
Mickell Mannel 30000000000000
Aidan Mcnabb*40000000000000
Andre Spens*90000000000000
Cobe Walker 30000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Brooks Dimarino3517392432.530.8900101
Rhett Bruckner 9331323.560.9030020
Spencer Kozlowski121741733.480.9010000
Mickell Mannel 4104123.000.8850040
Andre Spens*11312413.730.8690000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2149:43.7204148
5 on 52008:02.4202144
4 on 4141:41.324
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play419:43.9397
5 on 4397:36.4357
5 on 320:27.040
4 on 301:40.500
Penalty Kill538:47.82046
4 on 5509:37.72040
3 on 523:32.406
3 on 405:37.701
Total3108:15.4263202
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52250390.1567226470.79220

© Time to Score, Inc