http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14 ScoresheetGame Stats
6528* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6529* Sat Oct 21  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6544* Sun Oct 22  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Superior RoughRiders   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6559* Fri Oct 27  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6560* Sat Oct 28  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6574* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6616* Fri Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6629* Sat Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   15  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6634* Sun Nov 12  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6639* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   12 ScoresheetGame Stats
6652* Sat Nov 18  2:45 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6661* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6671* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   19 ScoresheetGame Stats
6674 Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6679 Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6696 Fri Dec 1  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6703 Sat Dec 2  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6719 Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6726 Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6736 Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6748 Sun Dec 10  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos      
6749 Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6756 Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6764 Sun Dec 17  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6802 Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6803 Sat Jan 13  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6819 Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6835 Fri Jan 19  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6840 Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6851 Sun Jan 21  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6861 Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6872 Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6882 Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6918 Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6933 Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6943 Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6958 Fri Feb 16  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6959 Sat Feb 17  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6975 Sun Feb 18  4:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6985 Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6999 Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7003 Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7016 Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers      
7029 Sat Mar 3  6:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers      
7040 Sun Mar 4  10:30 AM  Blazers Ice Center   Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ivan Bondarenko491626291720000001155
Joshua Chamberlain 211416235600000002139
Griffin Wiencek10161127241100000438
Patrick Tondl 261516165311000001932
Dionne Demke 2816817111200000025
Travis Hudek22168173601000002425
Victor Ekk9313517130100000422
Connor Dunn161511102111000003621
Justin Arnold11167131422000004120
Drake Johnson6156132213000002319
Lukas Slansky1510413130100000217
Cody Wardner 24126112200000002117
Vitalii Mikhailov 916124011000000216
Zachary Colgrove 913862301000002114
Jordan Sgro8110670110000001413
Donovan Myers201448000100000012
Christian Ward 77144500000000089
Michael Jensen 23141701000000008
Kaleb Foreman471406010000000326
Brendan Bessee 13102200000000094
David Cambria 461300000000004
Joey Dimonico 540200000000022
Ctibor Kompanek770100000000021
Raphael Tremblay  11000000000001
Bobby Cloutier 3010000000000000
Noah Henslee  10000000000020
Dylan Koch  20000000000000
Jacob Ugenti 2560000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Bobby Cloutier309(11)188111.220.941010109:00:00900
Patrick Wiens356(14)9581.350.916002005:54:37600


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even743:39.412118
5 on 5723:42.811717
4 on 419:56.641
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play80:27.1280
5 on 475:49.5250
5 on 303:54.820
4 on 300:42.810
Penalty Kill135:53.5112
4 on 5126:28.7112
3 on 506:28.500
3 on 402:56.300
Total960:00.016020
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1664280.43808020.97511

© Time to Score, Inc