http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6528* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6529* Sat Oct 21  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6544* Sun Oct 22  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6559* Fri Oct 27  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6560* Sat Oct 28  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6574* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6616* Fri Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6629* Sat Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   15  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6634* Sun Nov 12  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6639* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6652* Sat Nov 18  2:45 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6661* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6671* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   19  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6674* Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6679* Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6696* Fri Dec 1  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6703* Sat Dec 2  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6719* Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6726* Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6736* Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6748* Sun Dec 10  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6749* Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Springfield Express   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6756* Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Springfield Express   4 O  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7115* Tue Dec 19  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Ogden Mustangs   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7096* Wed Dec 20  3:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7104* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Utah Outliers   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6802* Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6803* Sat Jan 13  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   1 O  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6819* Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6835* Fri Jan 19  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6840* Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6851* Sun Jan 21  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6861* Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Springfield Express   0  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6872* Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Springfield Express   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6882* Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Springfield Express   6  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6764* Sun Feb 4  12 Noon  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 S  Springfield Express   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6918* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Springfield Express   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6933* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Springfield Express   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6943* Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Springfield Express   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6958 Fri Feb 16  7:45 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 40   
6959 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 41   
6975 Sun Feb 18  4:00 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 42   
6985 Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 43   
6999 Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 44   
7003 Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 45   
7016 Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
7029 Sat Mar 3  6:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
7040 Sun Mar 4  10:30 AM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ivan Bondarenko494048505930790005598
Joshua Chamberlain2140325361210480002885
Griffin Wiencek10423150751258000881
Victor Ekk933916351501240001051
Dionne Demke28411731132332000648
Patrick Tondl263921256411130004546
Vitalii Mikhailov91302519241004000744
Travis Hudek224293031001010004439
Drake Johnson64012255613230003837
Connor Dunn1637122232122300012534
Justin Arnold113013192423100008732
Cody Wardner24318212200240003729
Lukas Slansky*33919330112000828
Zachary Colgrove92612153402020004927
Jordan Sgro813611150320111002926
Donovan Myers20355110001100002716
Kaleb Foreman473508010001000468
Michael Jensen23391701000100008
Jacob Ugenti253035010000000518
Brendan Bessee*1942000000000156
Christian Ward*52300001000025
David Cambria461300000000004
Joey Dimonico*513000000000294
Kepo'Okalani Katz12150301000000063
Semen Stolyarov7793000000000023
Zachery Houck*20100000000001
Ctibor Kompanek*70100000000021
Patrik Tondl*10100000000001
Raphael Tremblay 11000000000001
Joshua Barrett3510000000000000
Donathon Blishen 20000000000000
Adam Cech1120000000000020
Bobby Cloutier3040000000000000
Timothy Henning*10000000000000
Noah Henslee*10000000000020
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman3370000000000000
Danny Jamison*20000000000000
Dylan Koch 400000000000250
Eric Schmidley*10000000000000
Josh Schur*200000000000270
William Swearigen 40000000000020
Parker Todd*20000000000000
Patrick Wiens*210000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Bobby Cloutier3033965772.330.9200222
Eric Schmidley*12122.000.9050101
Timothy Henning*11611.000.9370000
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman3312722.000.9260000
Danny Jamison*1100.001.0000000
Patrick Wiens*10142131.300.9080020


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1996:39.223379
5 on 51958:39.122673
4 on 438:00.176
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play230:00.0495
5 on 4222:39.0445
5 on 306:38.230
4 on 300:42.820
Penalty Kill287:09.61512
4 on 5270:50.71512
3 on 512:09.600
3 on 404:09.300
Total2513:48.829796
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42163490.3015168120.92915

© Time to Score, Inc