http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6528* Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6529* Sat Oct 21  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6544* Sun Oct 22  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6559* Fri Oct 27  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6560* Sat Oct 28  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6574* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6616* Fri Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6629* Sat Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   15  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6634* Sun Nov 12  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6639* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6652* Sat Nov 18  2:45 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6661* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6671* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   19  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6674* Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6679* Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6696* Fri Dec 1  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6703* Sat Dec 2  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6719* Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6726* Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6736* Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6748* Sun Dec 10  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6749* Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Springfield Express   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6756* Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Springfield Express   4 O  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7115* Tue Dec 19  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Ogden Mustangs   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7096* Wed Dec 20  3:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7104* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Utah Outliers   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6802* Fri Jan 12  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6803* Sat Jan 13  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   1 O  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6819* Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6835* Fri Jan 19  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6840* Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6851* Sun Jan 21  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6861* Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Springfield Express   0  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6872* Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Springfield Express   1  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6882* Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Springfield Express   6  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6764* Sun Feb 4  12 Noon  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 S  Springfield Express   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6918* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Springfield Express   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6933* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Springfield Express   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6943* Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Springfield Express   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6959* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6975* Sun Feb 18  4:00 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6958* Tue Feb 20  7:45 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6985* Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6999* Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7003* Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7016* Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7029* Sat Mar 3  6:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7040* Sun Mar 4  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7167* Fri Mar 23  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
7168* Sat Mar 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   1 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7169* Sun Mar 25  3:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7178* Fri Mar 30  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7177* Sat Mar 31  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   9  Playoff Scoresheet 
7185* Wed Apr 11  2:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Idaho IceCats   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7189* Thu Apr 12  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  El Paso Rhinos   3  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7187* Fri Apr 13  2:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Round Robin Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Ivan Bondarenko494961656103091000057126
Joshua Chamberlain214939737141051100028112
Griffin Wiencek1051436475126900010107
Victor Ekk934521451701360001066
Vitalii Mikhailov91394223661024000965
Dionne Demke28501840152333000858
Patrick Tondl264825339512250005358
Travis Hudek2251113541101010004646
Drake Johnson64914285713330004642
Connor Dunn1646142644122300013140
Cody Wardner24378252301250004133
Justin Arnold113013192423100008732
Jordan Sgro814514170330111003331
Zachary Colgrove93415153402020005330
Lukas Slansky*33919330112000828
Donovan Myers20416130001100002719
Kaleb Foreman47441100100010004811
Michael Jensen234819010001000010
Jacob Ugenti2538460100000005310
Kepo'Okalani Katz122426120001000108
Brendan Bessee*1942000000000156
Christian Ward*52300001000025
David Cambria461300000000004
Joey Dimonico*513000000000294
Joseph Hebert1534000000000004
Semen Stolyarov77144000000000044
Adam Cech111103000000000113
Jason Hickman1320300000000003
Zachery Houck*20100000000001
Ctibor Kompanek*70100000000021
Patrik Tondl*10100000000001
Raphael Tremblay 11000000000001
Joshua Barrett3540000000000000
Donathon Blishen 20000000000000
Bobby Cloutier3060000000000000
Timothy Henning*10000000000000
Noah Henslee*10000000000020
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman33110000000000000
Danny Jamison*20000000000000
Dylan Koch 400000000000250
Eric Schmidley*10000000000000
Josh Schur*200000000000270
William Swearigen 40000000000020
Parker Todd*20000000000000
Patrick Wiens*210000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Bobby Cloutier30401085832.080.92402227
Eric Schmidley*12122.000.90501010
Joshua Barrett3511633.000.81200000
Timothy Henning*11611.000.93700000
Emanuel Hertel-Bauman3323621.000.94400000
Danny Jamison*1100.001.00000000
Patrick Wiens*10142131.300.90800201


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2461:27.530183
5 on 52420:02.229176
4 on 441:25.3107
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play270:08.5615
5 on 4262:47.5565
5 on 306:38.230
4 on 300:42.820
Penalty Kill322:12.81617
4 on 5303:17.01617
3 on 514:30.100
3 on 404:25.700
Total3053:48.8378105
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51189610.3235191170.91116

© Time to Score, Inc