Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6428* Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6440* Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
6449* Sun Oct 1  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6484* Fri Oct 13  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Colorado Eagles   7  Springfield Express   6 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6497* Sat Oct 14  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Colorado Eagles   5  Springfield Express   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6510* Sun Oct 15  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Colorado Eagles   4  Springfield Express   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6557* Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Springfield Express   3  Colorado Eagles   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6569* Sat Oct 28  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Springfield Express   3  Colorado Eagles   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6572* Sun Oct 29  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Springfield Express   4  Colorado Eagles   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
7053* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
7051* Fri Nov 3  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
7052* Sat Nov 4  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   8  Dallas Snipers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6612* Fri Nov 10  7:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos   11  Springfield Express   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6623* Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos   5  Springfield Express   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6636* Sun Nov 12  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   El Paso Rhinos   1  Springfield Express   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6643* Fri Nov 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express   13  Wichita Jr Thunder   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6655* Sat Nov 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6662* Sun Nov 19  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6672 Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6676 Fri Nov 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6681 Sat Nov 25  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Springfield Express     El Paso Rhinos      
6696 Fri Dec 1  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6703 Sat Dec 2  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6719 Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Springfield Express     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6749 Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6756 Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6764 Sun Dec 17  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6772 Fri Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6777 Sat Jan 6  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6783 Sun Jan 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6794 Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6808 Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6820 Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6830 Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6843 Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6850 Sun Jan 21  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6861 Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6872 Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6882 Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6918 Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6933 Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
6943 Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Oklahoma City Blazers     Springfield Express      
7026 Fri Mar 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
7031 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
7041 Sun Mar 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6402 Fri Mar 9  5:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      
6410 Sat Mar 10  6:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      
6417 Sun Mar 11  10:30 AM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Nikita Sokov871314204313000004934
Filimon Ledenkov 741810232521000002633
Stephane Doering 101815165610000002331
Arkhip Ledenkov 171814172610000001431
Michael Polito 67184242504000002928
Vegard Faret271812123610000006024
Kyle Cagnoni4418911520100000820
Bruno Ndossi 89164140500000004918
Akos Szigeti 1518794300000003916
Gustav Ekstrand 4714211010000000413
Dominik Sedlacek 111749251000000213
Ondrej Cerny 91857210100000812
Josef Soderling9117291300000001811
Oscar Andersson 181226010100000108
Hunter Mason19146201000000078
Ian Herrmann 23113400100000067
Mathew Smishek 291501010000066
Brett Houston 41605010100000215
Nicolas Gates21132200000000004
Frank Kupka 5171301000000064
Bradyn Barone 8140302000000023
Brandon Kourt  20000000000000
Kayne Pasquet 3520000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Kristof Dobos3513(17)378504.170.868000012:00:08742
Brandon Kourt 3(4)5431.290.944000002:19:02200
Kayne Pasquet352(2)3331.500.909000002:00:00200
Chad Purdy306(12)9372.310.925000003:02:02110


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even815:54.57842
5 on 5783:46.37537
4 on 429:50.435
3 on 302:17.800
Power Play149:36.3323
5 on 4142:17.0293
5 on 306:10.230
4 on 301:09.100
Penalty Kill121:05.3816
4 on 5115:10.7815
3 on 505:45.201
3 on 400:09.400
Total1086:36.111861
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
18114320.281382160.8058

© Time to Score, Inc