www.vancouverrangers.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5415* Fri Sep 30  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Vancouver Rangers   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5431* Sat Oct 1  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Vancouver Rangers   5 O  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5442* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5457* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5470* Sun Oct 9  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5480* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Vancouver Rangers   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5500* Sat Oct 15  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Vancouver Rangers   5 O  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5508* Sun Oct 16  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Vancouver Rangers   2 O  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5544* Sun Oct 23  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   4  Seattle Totems   7  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5553* Fri Oct 28  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Vancouver Rangers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5570* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5578* Sun Oct 30  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Vancouver Rangers   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5592* Fri Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   4  Bellingham Blazers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5606* Sat Nov 5  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   5  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5612* Sun Nov 6  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5624* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5641* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Vancouver Rangers   7  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5651* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Vancouver Rangers   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5697* Fri Nov 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5706* Sat Nov 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5709* Sun Nov 27  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5717* Fri Dec 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5730* Sat Dec 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5740* Sun Dec 4  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 O  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5748* Fri Dec 9  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3 S  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5768* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Vancouver Rangers   9  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5774* Sun Dec 11  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6230* Sat Dec 17  12 Noon  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   4  Vancouver Rangers   3 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
6246* Sun Dec 18  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   10  Showcase Scoresheet 
6258* Mon Dec 19  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Utah Outliers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
6266* Tue Dec 20  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Vancouver Rangers   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
5785* Fri Jan 6  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   2 O  Vancouver Rangers   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5802* Sat Jan 7  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   8  Vancouver Rangers   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5810* Sun Jan 8  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   6  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5823* Fri Jan 13  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5836* Sat Jan 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5857* Thu Jan 19  8:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5901* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5914* Sat Jan 28  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5921* Sun Jan 29  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5934* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   5 O  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5955* Fri Feb 10  4:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Vancouver Rangers   7  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5965* Sat Feb 11  8:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Vancouver Rangers   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6043* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   3  Butte Cobras   7  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6059* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   4  Butte Cobras   9  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6080* Sun Feb 26  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   4  Butte Cobras   7  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6090* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Vancouver Rangers   2  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6111* Sat Mar 4  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8  Vancouver Rangers   0  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6121* Sun Mar 5  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   12  Vancouver Rangers   3  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6310* Fri Mar 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6311* Sat Mar 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6312* Sun Mar 12  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6347* Thu Mar 16  5:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Vancouver Rangers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
6348* Fri Mar 17  5:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   10  Vancouver Rangers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Paul Frys14523239101341630101871
Joseph Alexander135017294812320201246
Vladislav Polyashov974828187501320009446
Grayson Szumilas1847172535211500017142
Joshua Davenport545115196312200003034
Jacob Rushlow165082341200030008331
Donovan Tehan6519204900020007829
Harmen Vining*325150800020005520
Bryce Ebert5458113400100002419
Kevin Hodsdon7747877300000008515
Zachary Kippe4344860000020002414
Billy Wildman*270130400030008513
Michael Perez1030380010000001411
Alex Mitsionis7595412000000049
Nic Moulding194827000100000939
Ayrton Chapman*1635120001000308
Timothy Kuivinen*75311100000008
Nikolas Lancos92644000002000188
William Ljunggren*3017040000000828
Josephs Illig34816110110000107
Ian-N Patrick Hofman292742010000000286
Nikita Polishchuk12142400000100006
Joseph Ryan*3213000000010144
Balint Villas3991302000100004
Adam Cech*30300000000003
Juraj Lednicky1170302000000023
Taylor Gabsby*20100000000001
Michael Lee*70100000000081
Zak Nasby173501000000000281
Lachlan Shumak24901000000000431
Joe Alexander*10000000000000
Liam Bohm-Meyer*60000000000000
Aaron Daniello20100000000000000
Andrew Gidosh*10000000000000
Matthew Habbe31160000000000000
Dustin Johnson*20000000000000
Joseph Lopez*90000000000020
Ethan Middendorf30120000000000000
Justin Pfister860000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Aaron Daniello20238271044.520.874011010
Liam Bohm-Meyer*8349324.000.90800200
Matthew Habbe3112425554.580.871001000
Ethan Middendorf3017592543.180.90900000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2050:35.0126177
5 on 51882:45.3121166
4 on 4167:10.2511
3 on 300:39.500
Power Play536:27.7527
5 on 4503:45.4477
5 on 329:08.750
4 on 303:33.600
Penalty Kill515:47.61064
4 on 5474:16.41056
3 on 531:00.708
3 on 410:30.500
Total3102:50.3188248
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52284520.1837291640.7810

© Time to Score, Inc