www.bellinghamblazers.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5438* Sun Oct 2  4:05 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   3  Bellingham Blaze   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5449* Fri Oct 7  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   0  Bellingham Blaze   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5458* Sat Oct 8  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3  Seattle Totems   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5478* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5494* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5509* Sun Oct 16  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5517* Fri Oct 21  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5533* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5542* Sun Oct 23  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5557* Fri Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5571* Sat Oct 29  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5576* Sun Oct 30  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5592* Fri Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Vancouver Rangers   4  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5606* Sat Nov 5  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Vancouver Rangers   5  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5612* Sun Nov 6  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Vancouver Rangers   2  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5622* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5635* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5649* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5723* Fri Dec 2  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5733* Sat Dec 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Bellingham Blaze   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5739* Sun Dec 4  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   6  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5748* Fri Dec 9  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3 S  Vancouver Rangers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5768* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3  Vancouver Rangers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5774* Sun Dec 11  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   0  Vancouver Rangers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6237* Sat Dec 17  5:40 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blaze   1  Springfield Express   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6244* Sun Dec 18  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Valencia Flyers   4  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6265* Mon Dec 19  7:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Bellingham Blaze   1  Casper Coyotes   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6280* Tue Dec 20  7:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Colorado Eagles   3  Bellingham Blaze   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5787* Fri Jan 6  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blaze   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5797* Sat Jan 7  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blaze   5  Seattle Totems   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5809* Sun Jan 8  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blaze   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5814* Thu Jan 12  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   1  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5820* Fri Jan 13  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   1  Butte Cobras   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5833* Sat Jan 14  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   0  Butte Cobras   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6298* Fri Jan 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6299* Sat Jan 21  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6300* Sun Jan 22  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blaze   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5894* Fri Jan 27  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5906* Sat Jan 28  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5918* Sun Jan 29  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5927* Wed Feb 1  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blaze   4  Seattle Totems   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5941* Fri Feb 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Fresno Monsters   4  Bellingham Blaze   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5956* Sat Feb 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Fresno Monsters   5  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5960* Sun Feb 5  11:05 AM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Fresno Monsters   7  Bellingham Blaze   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6000* Sun Feb 12  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blaze   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6005* Thu Feb 16  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blaze   3  Seattle Totems   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6015* Fri Feb 17  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   2  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6030* Sat Feb 18  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   5  Bellingham Blaze   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6037* Sun Feb 19  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Butte Cobras   9  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6292* Fri Mar 10  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blaze   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6293* Sat Mar 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blaze   5  Seattle Totems   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6313* Sun Mar 12  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blaze   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6319* Sat Mar 18  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   3  Butte Cobras   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6323* Sun Mar 19  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze   2  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6324 Mon Mar 20  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Bellingham Blaze     Butte Cobras      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Thomas Steven115222246820400004046
Tj Prexler215383101000040001439
Jaiden Laporte175182641100240003234
Mark Macdonald164961635012300012922
Dane Halstead24474152600120003919
Trey Cadwell1023711130101000018
Sean Meetsma2049992110000001618
Timon Prexler8514132302050004617
Bradley Budman 283132700010002016
Samuel Vizenor2550782200010002615
Wyatt Meiers6363111511020006914
Brett Hanson1243390000110002512
Justin Sullivan1545550100100003010
Jack Flynn2841090400000001539
Darius Shashaweskum194109000002000299
Ilya Abubakirov221944210001000148
Blair Barrows92135100010000228
Malik Cheng232634010011000397
Toivo Hannikainen54016100100000267
Connar Peers72661100000000347
Bailey Dorf 2542310010000386
Ricky Pacciorini261924010001000146
Stephen Smith143213120000000224
Alex Leski272721000000000203
Jamahl Eakett 121110000100082
Spencer Vockel42002000001000572
Brendan Carew3130000000000000
Alexander Olson3020000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Alexander Olson3040(50)13051393.850.893012136:05:2612261
Brendan Carew318(17)156256.740.840000003:42:39120
Jake Holden120(40)537584.260.892002013:36:162100


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2073:24.884173
5 on 51982:26.281168
4 on 490:58.635
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play546:29.23811
5 on 4493:33.53011
5 on 343:32.980
4 on 309:22.800
Penalty Kill569:35.1544
4 on 5555:49.0541
3 on 513:13.703
3 on 400:32.400
Total3189:29.1127228
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
54283380.13411245440.825

© Time to Score, Inc