http://www.bellinghamblazers.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6430 Fri Sep 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems      
6445 Sat Sep 30  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers      
6459 Fri Oct 6  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers      
6472 Sat Oct 7  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers      
6490 Fri Oct 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6502 Sat Oct 14  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6518 Fri Oct 20  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6533 Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6546 Sun Oct 22  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6550 Fri Oct 27  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6570 Sat Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6578 Sun Oct 29  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6589 Fri Nov 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers      
6601 Sat Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers      
6605 Sun Nov 5  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers      
6621 Sat Nov 11  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6646 Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Bellingham Blazers      
6660 Sat Nov 18  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Bellingham Blazers      
6665 Sun Nov 19  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Bellingham Blazers      
6670 Wed Nov 22  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems      
6695 Fri Dec 1  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6707 Sat Dec 2  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6729 Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6738 Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems      
6753 Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6769 Fri Jan 5  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6778 Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6788 Wed Jan 10  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems      
6798 Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers      
6812 Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6827 Fri Jan 19  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blazers     Idaho IceCats      
6841 Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blazers     Idaho IceCats      
6855 Sun Jan 21  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blazers     Idaho IceCats      
6863 Fri Jan 26  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6877 Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6883 Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems      
6904 Sat Feb 3  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6924 Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers      
6937 Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6955 Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6969 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6972 Sun Feb 18  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6988 Fri Feb 23  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6994 Sat Feb 24  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
7023 Fri Mar 2  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho IceCats     Bellingham Blazers      
7037 Sat Mar 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho IceCats     Bellingham Blazers      
7044 Sun Mar 4  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho IceCats     Bellingham Blazers      
6409 Tue Mar 13  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      






© Time to Score, Inc