Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5416* Fri Sep 30  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ogden Mustangs   5  Utah Outliers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5429* Sat Oct 1  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5445* Fri Oct 7  7:45 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5459* Sat Oct 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5471* Sun Oct 9  2:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   3 S  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5482* Fri Oct 14  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede   8  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5491* Sat Oct 15  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede   5  Utah Outliers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5505* Sun Oct 16  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede   4 O  Utah Outliers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5563* Sat Oct 29  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ogden Mustangs   9  Utah Outliers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5591* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  West Breckenridge   Utah Outliers   30  Vail Powderhounds   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5605* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  West Breckenridge   Utah Outliers   1  Vail Powderhounds   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5610* Sun Nov 6  12:30 PM  West Breckenridge   Utah Outliers   1  Vail Powderhounds   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5627* Fri Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5642* Sat Nov 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5648* Sun Nov 13  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers   6  Cheyenne Stampede   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5652* Wed Nov 16  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers   5  Ogden Mustangs   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5661* Fri Nov 18  8:15 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers   2  Colorado Eagles   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5671* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5678* Sun Nov 20  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5719* Fri Dec 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Colorado Eagles   2  Utah Outliers   1 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5728* Sat Dec 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Colorado Eagles   5  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5738* Sun Dec 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Colorado Eagles   3  Utah Outliers   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5749* Fri Dec 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5770* Sat Dec 10  8:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers   6  Ogden Mustangs   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6235* Sat Dec 17  3:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Utah Outliers   4  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6239* Sun Dec 18  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Utah Outliers   2  Dallas Snipers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6258* Mon Dec 19  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Vancouver Rangers   2  Utah Outliers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6268* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Utah Outliers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5786* Fri Jan 6  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   Utah Outliers   4  Casper Coyotes   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5799* Sat Jan 7  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   Utah Outliers   5  Casper Coyotes   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5806* Sun Jan 8  12 Noon  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers   6  Casper Coyotes   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5830* Sat Jan 14  2:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5851* Sun Jan 15  3:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   Superior RoughRiders   4 O  Utah Outliers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5854* Mon Jan 16  1:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5862* Fri Jan 20  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers   3  Superior RoughRiders   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5875* Sat Jan 21  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers   6  Superior RoughRiders   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5890* Sun Jan 22  3:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers   7  Superior RoughRiders   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5894* Fri Jan 27  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5906* Sat Jan 28  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5918* Sun Jan 29  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Bellingham Blaze   3  Utah Outliers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5935* Fri Feb 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 O  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5948* Sat Feb 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5963* Sun Feb 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5968* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5974* Fri Feb 10  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Utah Outliers   6  Las Vegas Storm   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5987* Sat Feb 11  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6047* Fri Feb 24  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes   2  Utah Outliers   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
6058* Sat Feb 25  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes   5  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6074* Sun Feb 26  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes   4 O  Utah Outliers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6301* Fri Mar 10  8:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   2  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6302* Sat Mar 11  8:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   4  Utah Outliers   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6303* Sun Mar 12  12:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   5  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6334* Fri Mar 17  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders   1  Utah Outliers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6335* Sat Mar 18  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders   1  Utah Outliers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6358* Fri Mar 24  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers   4 O  Colorado Eagles   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6359* Sat Mar 25  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   3 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Matthew Culot1250226051800281005082
Viktor Tiutchenko 2628312971201730001860
Bogdan Khvatov235327316110460101258
Jordon Stone2254835310020200010043
Jacob Hagstrom 75416260520240002542
Alexander Puurunen294922203331320001642
Jacob Wanstrom45318236410320005141
Zach Dornseifer64713194602230002932
Roman Cherkasski193814174320110002131
Filip Puurunen2540820011002000828
Dylan Massie163711164200030002927
Yegor Sevryugin25061813011100013624
Hunter Lagrone 11532210500050001023
Austin Tautfest183711120301110004923
Maxim Gromov 1715680100120001314
Aleksandr Timchenko1434681300110005914
Vladislav Buyanov 82817010000000148
Dario Haag53013000000000124
Brad Mccloskey24391300000100064
Luke Evans21160100000000001
Brayden Mannek 501000000000111
Alex Mccloskey20170000000000020
Brython Preece3040000000000000
Marcus Rudhage150000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Brython Preece309(29)180263.990.856010106:31:07520
Marcus Rudhage140(42)11971183.090.901012138:08:3622143
Wyatt Sloan352(13)2254.280.773000001:10:03100


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2384:26.0183136
5 on 52343:13.8178135
4 on 441:12.251
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play577:09.34411
5 on 4555:30.74011
5 on 313:58.940
4 on 307:39.700
Penalty Kill411:33.81034
4 on 5365:56.71030
3 on 541:20.904
3 on 404:16.201
Total3373:09.1237182
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
56243440.18111193350.81910

© Time to Score, Inc