Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5416* Fri Sep 30  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5429* Sat Oct 1  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5445* Fri Oct 7  7:45 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5459* Sat Oct 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5471* Sun Oct 9  2:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3 S  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5482* Fri Oct 14  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   8  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5491* Sat Oct 15  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5505* Sun Oct 16  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4 O  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5563* Sat Oct 29  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5591* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  West Breckenridge   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   30  Vail Powderhounds   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5605* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  West Breckenridge   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Vail Powderhounds   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5610* Sun Nov 6  12:30 PM  West Breckenridge   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Vail Powderhounds   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5627* Fri Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5642* Sat Nov 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Cheyenne Stampede   6  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5648* Sun Nov 13  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Cheyenne Stampede   5  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5652* Wed Nov 16  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5661* Fri Nov 18  8:15 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5671* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5678* Sun Nov 20  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5719* Fri Dec 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   2  Utah Outliers   1 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5728* Sat Dec 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   5  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5738* Sun Dec 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Utah Outliers   2 O  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5749* Fri Dec 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5770* Sat Dec 10  8:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6235* Sat Dec 17  3:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6239* Sun Dec 18  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Dallas Snipers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
6258* Mon Dec 19  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Utah Outliers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
6268* Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0  Utah Outliers   9  Showcase Scoresheet 
5786* Fri Jan 6  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Casper Coyotes   2  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5799* Sat Jan 7  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Coyotes   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5806* Sun Jan 8  12 Noon  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5830* Sat Jan 14  2:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5851* Sun Jan 15  3:35 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4 O  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5854* Mon Jan 16  1:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5862* Fri Jan 20  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Superior RoughRiders   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5875* Sat Jan 21  7:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Superior RoughRiders   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5890* Sun Jan 22  3:10 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5894* Fri Jan 27  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5906* Sat Jan 28  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5918* Sun Jan 29  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5935* Fri Feb 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 O  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5948* Sat Feb 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5963* Sun Feb 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5968* Thu Feb 9  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   3 O  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
5974* Fri Feb 10  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
5987* Sat Feb 11  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Las Vegas Storm   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6047* Fri Feb 24  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Utah Outliers   11  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6058* Sat Feb 25  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   5  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6074* Sun Feb 26  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4 O  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6301* Fri Mar 10  8:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6302* Sat Mar 11  8:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Utah Outliers   3 O  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6303* Sun Mar 12  12:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Matthew Culot1248216051800281003481
Viktor Tiutchenko2628312971201730001860
Bogdan Khvatov234923296110360101252
Jordon Stone225073431002020009241
Jacob Hagstrom75014250520240002539
Alexander Puurunen294520193231220001639
Jacob Wanstrom44917225410320004539
Roman Cherkasski193614154320110001629
Zach Dornseifer64311164602220002727
Dylan Massie163511164200030002927
Filip Puurunen2536816011001000824
Yegor Sevryugin24661813011100012724
Hunter Lagrone11492200500050001022
Austin Tautfest183510100301110004720
Michael Fary*17560000000001011
Aleksandr Timchenko142245110011000399
Maxim Gromov171144010011000118
Jacob Thill*2844000121000218
Bayley Kubara*210700000200067
Vladislav Buyanov82414000000000145
Brad Mccloskey24351300000100064
Andrew Pyper*161300000000094
Dario Haag52612000000000123
Egor Kovalendo*90300000000003
Trace Farr*3311010000000102
Rockford Copiskey*11000000000001
Luke Evans21120100000000001
Timur Ulyanov*901000000000181
Luke Gibb*10000000000000
Bogdan Klochkov*50000000000000
Tyler Kubara*10000000000000
Alex Mccloskey20130000000000000
Rasmus Mortensen*110000000000000
Brython Preece30200000000000000
Marcus Rudhage120000000000000
Wyatt Sloan35110000000000000
Away Unknown Player 1*10000000000020
Artem Verbenko*40000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Brython Preece309180262.890.8560101
Marcus Rudhage134971952.790.9020101
Rasmus Mortensen*5200214.200.8950020
Wyatt Sloan3522252.500.7730000
Jakob Virtanen*25873.500.8790000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2194:50.4168130
5 on 52157:12.3163129
4 on 437:38.151
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play540:10.8439
5 on 4518:32.2399
5 on 313:58.940
4 on 307:39.700
Penalty Kill386:10.71032
4 on 5340:33.61028
3 on 541:20.904
3 on 404:16.201
Total3121:11.9221172
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52226430.199177330.81410

© Time to Score, Inc