Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6432 Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6444 Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6460 Fri Oct 6  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers     Colorado Eagles      
6470 Sat Oct 7  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers     Colorado Eagles      
6476 Sun Oct 8  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Utah Outliers     Colorado Eagles      
6485 Fri Oct 13  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers      
6494 Sat Oct 14  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers      
6506 Sun Oct 15  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans     Utah Outliers      
6522 Fri Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6536 Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6545 Sun Oct 22  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6556 Fri Oct 27  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6563 Sat Oct 28  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers      
6586 Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes     Utah Outliers      
6594 Sat Nov 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes     Utah Outliers      
6602 Sun Nov 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Casper Coyotes     Utah Outliers      
6615 Fri Nov 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6628 Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6635 Sun Nov 12  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6686 Sat Nov 25  8:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6697 Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Utah Outliers      
6706 Sat Dec 2  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Utah Outliers      
6715 Sun Dec 3  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Utah Outliers      
6728 Fri Dec 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6737 Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Maverick Center, West Valley   Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers      
6799 Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6813 Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6818 Sun Jan 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6828 Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6839 Sat Jan 20  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6852 Sun Jan 21  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Superior RoughRiders     Utah Outliers      
6870 Sat Jan 27  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ogden Mustangs     Utah Outliers      
6880 Sun Jan 28  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Utah Outliers     Ogden Mustangs      
6894 Fri Feb 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6901 Sat Feb 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6910 Sun Feb 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6921 Fri Feb 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho IceCats     Utah Outliers      
6932 Sat Feb 10  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho IceCats     Utah Outliers      
6939 Sun Feb 11  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho IceCats     Utah Outliers      
6954 Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6966 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6973 Sun Feb 18  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Utah Outliers     Casper Coyotes      
6984 Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Colorado Eagles     Utah Outliers      
6991 Sat Feb 24  2:00 PM  Maverick Center, West Valley   Colorado Eagles     Utah Outliers      
7004 Sun Feb 25  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Colorado Eagles     Utah Outliers      
7021 Fri Mar 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      
7035 Sat Mar 3  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      
7043 Sun Mar 4  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Utah Outliers     Superior RoughRiders      






© Time to Score, Inc