Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6432* Fri Sep 29  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6444* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6460* Fri Oct 6  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6470* Sat Oct 7  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6476* Sun Oct 8  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Colorado Eagles   2 O  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6485* Fri Oct 13  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6494* Sat Oct 14  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6506* Sun Oct 15  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6522* Fri Oct 20  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6536* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6545* Sun Oct 22  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   12  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6556* Fri Oct 27  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6563* Sat Oct 28  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6586* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6594* Sat Nov 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6602* Sun Nov 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6615* Fri Nov 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6628* Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6635* Sun Nov 12  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   9  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6686* Sat Nov 25  8:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6697* Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Utah Outliers   9  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6706* Sat Dec 2  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6715* Sun Dec 3  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Utah Outliers   8  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6728* Fri Dec 8  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6737* Sat Dec 9  8:35 PM  County Ice Center @ Murray, UT   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1  Utah Outliers   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7118* Tue Dec 19  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Utah Outliers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7091* Wed Dec 20  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Utah Outliers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7104* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Utah Outliers   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6799* Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   14  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6813* Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   11  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6818* Sun Jan 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6828* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   10  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6839* Sat Jan 20  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6852* Sun Jan 21  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6870* Sat Jan 27  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6880* Sun Jan 28  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2 O  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6894* Fri Feb 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   13  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6901* Sat Feb 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Utah Outliers   10  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6910* Sun Feb 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   0  Utah Outliers   12  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6921* Fri Feb 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6932* Sat Feb 10  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6939* Sun Feb 11  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6954* Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   8  Casper Coyotes   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6966* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   7  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6973* Sun Feb 18  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   10  Casper Coyotes   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6984* Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   0  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6991* Sat Feb 24  2:45 PM  Maverick Center, West Valley   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7004* Sun Feb 25  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   2 O  Utah Outliers   3  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7021* Fri Mar 2  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   6  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7035* Sat Mar 3  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Superior RoughRiders   4 O  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7043* Sun Mar 4  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7160* Fri Mar 23  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   1  Playoff Scoresheet 
7159* Sat Mar 24  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Utah Outliers   4  Playoff Scoresheet 
7158* Sun Mar 25  12:15 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   1 O  Utah Outliers   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
7179* Fri Mar 30  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Utah Outliers   3 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7180* Sat Mar 31  7:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Utah Outliers   1 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7182* Wed Apr 11  10:00 AM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7183* Thu Apr 12  10:00 AM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Idaho IceCats   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7190* Fri Apr 13  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  El Paso Rhinos   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Brandon Krumpshmid144828386610430003366
Jacob Wanstrom447234371032340006366
Zack Hoffman3471649616030100004965
Kane Toriumi174831318501760003262
Dylan Massie1649313071031410004561
Oskars Ancitis194120304700040007250
Roman Svik74423244310450004547
Zach Dornseifer223716292502330004245
Gianni Vitali*27142651310260201640
Kaeden Meuer1244152300013300010438
Benji Mickel214811151130010002826
Christian Bundschuh27432192901050002521
Viktor Burman29441200401120001221
Vladislav Buyanov6432190102030003921
Zackary Evans10454140200000005418
Locke Wischman*3599010001000618
Spencer Langille-Crowe8392150100020002017
Jan Pixa111277100011000214
Alex Mccloskey2034670000110103013
Alex Crilley91347000022000411
Erik Safstrom18855020021000010
Kevyn Mcelligott*212600000100048
Bogdan Khvatov*112502001000027
Dmitri Munirov*124300000100007
William Wikner51307030000000127
Brad Mccloskey24310600000000066
Holden McCulloch*2314000010000165
Artem Popov*61400000000025
Mattias Wikstrom2693201000000045
Philip Magni25161200000000023
Cedric Lesieur3570000000000000
Dawson Rodin1120000000000000
Otto Saxin*260000000000000
Trenton Wendt*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Dawson Rodin133928631.910.93213847
Cedric Lesieur3524852.500.89600000
Otto Saxin*13197181.380.90900003
Trenton Wendt*47061.500.91400001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2341:54.322461
5 on 52280:34.221358
4 on 460:53.8103
3 on 300:26.310
Power Play399:44.7545
5 on 4369:59.4465
5 on 325:00.360
4 on 304:45.020
Penalty Kill313:59.01230
4 on 5297:21.81226
3 on 514:48.304
3 on 401:48.904
Total3055:38.0290100
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51238540.2275203340.83312

© Time to Score, Inc