http://www.westsoundwarriors.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6403* Fri Sep 22  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors   5  Seattle Totems   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6411* Sat Sep 23  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Seattle Totems   3  West Sound Warriors   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6456 Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Warriors      
6467 Sat Oct 7  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Warriors      
6479 Sun Oct 8  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     West Sound Warriors      
6490 Fri Oct 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6498 Sat Oct 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors     Seattle Totems      
6519 Fri Oct 20  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     West Sound Warriors      
6534 Sat Oct 21  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     West Sound Warriors      
6547 Sun Oct 22  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     West Sound Warriors      
6578 Sun Oct 29  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6597 Sat Nov 4  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Seattle Totems     West Sound Warriors      
6607 Sun Nov 5  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6613 Fri Nov 10  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6624 Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6637 Sun Nov 12  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6641 Fri Nov 17  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6654 Sat Nov 18  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Seattle Totems     West Sound Warriors      
6669 Sun Nov 19  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Seattle Totems     West Sound Warriors      
6678 Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6685 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6687 Sun Nov 26  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6698 Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors     Seattle Totems      
6707 Sat Dec 2  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6729 Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6747 Sun Dec 10  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Seattle Totems     West Sound Warriors      
6750 Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6757 Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6765 Sun Dec 17  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   West Sound Warriors     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6769 Fri Jan 5  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6778 Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6787 Sun Jan 7  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6793 Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   West Sound Warriors     Idaho IceCats      
6807 Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   West Sound Warriors     Idaho IceCats      
6821 Sun Jan 14  6:00 PM  CenturyLink Arena   West Sound Warriors     Idaho IceCats      
6863 Fri Jan 26  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6874 Sat Jan 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors     Seattle Totems      
6885 Sun Jan 28  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6891 Fri Feb 2  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6904 Sat Feb 3  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors      
6922 Fri Feb 9  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6937 Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
6944 Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors     Seattle Totems      
6950 Fri Feb 16  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6961 Sat Feb 17  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6988 Fri Feb 23  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers      
7011 Sun Feb 25  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
7046 Sun Mar 4  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   West Sound Warriors     Seattle Totems      
6418 Fri Mar 9  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Alec Johnson 922200000000004
Jacob Rudloff1120302000000063
Harri Koll 722000000000022
Tyson Liverance1421111000000062
Conno Wherrett 820200000000022
Cooper Dibiase 2520100000000001
Bryce Ebert221000000000041
Erik Safstram 2221010000000001
Ruslan Abyanov 1820000000000000
Hunter Best15200000000000120
Yevhenii Govorushko 2410000000000000
Olaf Jensen 310000000000020
Cory Kane 2020000000000020
Robert Larson 620000000000000
Christopher Mitchell 2320000000000060
Michael Perez1020000000000020
Tyler Perry 26200000000000120
Caleb Travis 1920000000000000
Mattias Wikstrom 1720000000000040

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Brian Eisele352(2)5373.530.868002001:59:07110
Riley Swanson10(2)00000000:00:00000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even70:53.752
5 on 567:13.452
4 on 403:40.300
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play26:30.420
5 on 423:34.310
5 on 302:56.110
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill23:21.505
4 on 522:19.505
3 on 501:02.000
3 on 400:00.000
Total120:45.677
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
21720.11801750.7060

© Time to Score, Inc