http://www.westsoundwarriors.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6403* Fri Sep 22  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6411* Sat Sep 23  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6456* Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  West Sound Warriors   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6467* Sat Oct 7  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  West Sound Warriors   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6479* Sun Oct 8  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6490* Fri Oct 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Bellingham Blazers   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6498* Sat Oct 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   1  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6519* Fri Oct 20  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   7  West Sound Warriors   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6534* Sat Oct 21  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  West Sound Warriors   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6547* Sun Oct 22  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   8  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6578* Fri Oct 27  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Warriors   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6570* Sat Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Bellingham Blazers   7  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6607* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8001* Sat Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  West Sound Warriors   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6613* Fri Nov 10  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6624* Sat Nov 11  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6637* Sun Nov 12  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6669* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6654* Sat Nov 18  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   11  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6678* Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6685* Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6687* Sun Nov 26  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6698* Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   9  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6707* Sat Dec 2  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Warriors   8  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6729* Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   3 O  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6738* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   7  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6747* Sun Dec 10  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Warriors   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7085* Tue Dec 19  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Red   3  West Sound Warriors   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7090* Wed Dec 20  10:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   6  Fresno Monsters   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7108* Thu Dec 21  1:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   3  Springfield Express   2 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
6769* Fri Jan 5  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   3  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6778* Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6787* Sun Jan 7  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  West Sound Warriors   3  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6793* Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Idaho IceCats   9  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6807* Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   0  Idaho IceCats   4  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6821* Sun Jan 14  6:00 PM  CenturyLink Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   0  Idaho IceCats   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6833* Fri Jan 19  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6846* Sat Jan 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6854* Sun Jan 21  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7064* Thu Jan 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   3 O  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6863* Fri Jan 26  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Warriors   5  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6904* Sat Feb 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6937* Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   3  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6944* Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6988 Fri Feb 23  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 42   
7019 Fri Mar 2  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen     West Sound Warriors     Regular 43   
7033 Sat Mar 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen     West Sound Warriors     Regular 44   
7047 Sun Mar 4  3:05 AM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen     West Sound Warriors     Regular 45   
7071 Fri Mar 9  7:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 46   
7066 Sat Mar 10  7:05 AM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Warriors     Regular 47   
7073 Sun Mar 11  12 Noon  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Harri Koll273732357831450004867
Erik Safstrom*31223751015340002459
Mattias Wikstrom*35133821222150003451
Samuel Pelech203315262512460005141
Alec Johnson94217232611330101940
Conno Wherrett84320183301000004538
Bryce Ebert54115123430110003727
Ruslan Abyanov18437110000110001218
Dmitri Munirov1117810110022000818
Caleb Travis*311264001000007018
Michael Perez10432130101030005115
Hunter Best1535770000000003314
Ethan Cooney215483100010002712
Ty-Andrew Traynor4241100400000003711
Viacheslav Goev*171802010100009
Dennis Berdnicks222526100000000248
Robert Larson63533000010000126
Miroslav Sykora253324010010000176
Tyson Liverance*622110000000104
Tyler Perry262513100000000654
Jacob Rudloff*404020002000274
Julius Airikainen2870301010000003
Cooper Dibiase*1502000000000292
Yevhenii Govorushko24410200000000062
Brian Eisele3590100000000001
Lauri Hakanen16100100000000041
Robbie Brennan44160000000000000
Alex Davis*40000000000020
Kristof Dobos3010000000000000
Nicholas Gary*50000000000000
Eugene Govorushko*10000000000020
Nicholaus Hall3100000000000000
Olaf Jensen*40000000000090
Cory Kane*70000000000040
Christopher Mitchell*2800000000000360
Scott Perkins*10000000000000
Artem Popov*10000000000000
Riley Swanson*60000000000000
Drew Tait-Reaume3300000000000240

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Robbie Brennan4412329544.500.8360000
Kristof Dobos30373113.670.8490000
Brian Eisele35329411213.780.8710040
Nicholas Gary*371113.670.8450000
Riley Swanson*1211.000.5000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1987:13.2140149
5 on 51922:53.3129142
4 on 459:51.0117
3 on 304:28.900
Power Play336:36.43511
5 on 4311:18.63211
5 on 319:25.320
4 on 305:52.510
Penalty Kill299:15.41140
4 on 5271:46.81138
3 on 516:23.702
3 on 411:04.903
Total2623:05.0186203
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
44203350.17211194430.77811

© Time to Score, Inc