Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6427 Fri Sep 29  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     Kent Ravens      
6438 Sat Sep 30  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     Kent Ravens      
6447 Sun Oct 1  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans     Kent Ravens      
6455 Fri Oct 6  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Kent Ravens      
6465 Sat Oct 7  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Kent Ravens      
6475 Sun Oct 8  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Kent Ravens      
6486 Fri Oct 13  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Kent Ravens     Seattle Totems      
6502 Sat Oct 14  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6505 Sun Oct 15  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Seattle Totems     Kent Ravens      
6520 Fri Oct 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Kent Ravens     Seattle Totems      
6535 Sat Oct 21  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Kent Ravens     Seattle Totems      
6550 Fri Oct 27  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6570 Sat Oct 28  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6583 Fri Nov 3  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     Kent Ravens      
6593 Sat Nov 4  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     Kent Ravens      
6607 Sun Nov 5  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6621 Sat Nov 11  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6633 Sun Nov 12  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Idaho IceCats     Kent Ravens      
6641 Fri Nov 17  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6695 Fri Dec 1  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
6708 Sat Dec 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Kent Ravens     Seattle Totems      
6725 Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Kent Ravens     Idaho IceCats      
6735 Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Kent Ravens     Idaho IceCats      
6745 Sun Dec 10  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Kent Ravens     Idaho IceCats      
6753 Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6767 Fri Jan 5  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Seattle Totems     Kent Ravens      
6775 Sat Jan 6  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Seattle Totems     Kent Ravens      
6787 Sun Jan 7  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6812 Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6833 Fri Jan 19  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Kent Ravens     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6846 Sat Jan 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Kent Ravens     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6854 Sun Jan 21  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Kent Ravens     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6859 Fri Jan 26  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Seattle Totems     Kent Ravens      
6877 Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Kent Ravens     Bellingham Blazers      
6885 Sun Jan 28  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6891 Fri Feb 2  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6922 Fri Feb 9  7:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
6931 Sat Feb 10  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Seattle Totems     Kent Ravens      
6950 Fri Feb 16  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6961 Sat Feb 17  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6994 Sat Feb 24  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      
7011 Sun Feb 25  3:05 PM  Bremeton Ice Center   Kent Ravens     West Sound Warriors      
7019 Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Kent Ravens     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
7033 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Kent Ravens     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
7047 Sun Mar 4  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Kent Ravens     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6418 Fri Mar 9  11:30 AM  Kent Valley Ice Center   West Sound Warriors     Kent Ravens      
6409 Tue Mar 13  6:30 PM  Kent Valley Ice Center   Bellingham Blazers     Kent Ravens      






© Time to Score, Inc