http://www.idahoicecats.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6483* Fri Oct 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6496* Sat Oct 14  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Idaho IceCats   7  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6513* Sun Oct 15  6:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho IceCats   6  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6519* Fri Oct 20  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   7  West Sound Warriors   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6534* Sat Oct 21  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  West Sound Warriors   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6547* Sun Oct 22  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   8  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6551* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   0  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6564* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   2  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6575* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Idaho IceCats   9  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6579* Thu Nov 9  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   12  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6614* Fri Nov 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6625* Sat Nov 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   7  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6642* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho IceCats   7  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6653* Sat Nov 18  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6666* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6700* Fri Dec 1  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6711* Sat Dec 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Ogden Mustangs   4 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6717* Sun Dec 3  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6725* Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho IceCats   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6735* Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Idaho IceCats   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6745* Sun Dec 10  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6765* Thu Dec 14  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6750* Fri Dec 15  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6757* Sat Dec 16  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7116* Tue Dec 19  10:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   3  El Paso Rhinos   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7096* Wed Dec 20  3:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7103* Thu Dec 21  10:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Idaho IceCats   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
6793* Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Idaho IceCats   9  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6807* Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   0  Idaho IceCats   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6821* Sun Jan 14  6:00 PM  CenturyLink Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   0  Idaho IceCats   7  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6827* Fri Jan 19  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6841* Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Idaho IceCats   11  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6855* Sun Jan 21  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Idaho IceCats   8  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6858* Thu Jan 25  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   6  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6866* Fri Jan 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6868* Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 O  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6888* Thu Feb 1  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6893* Fri Feb 2  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6899* Sat Feb 3  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6921* Fri Feb 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6932* Sat Feb 10  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6939* Sun Feb 11  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   5  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6951* Fri Feb 16  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Idaho IceCats   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6963* Sat Feb 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6976* Sun Feb 18  6:00 PM  CenturyLink Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   7  Idaho IceCats   6 S  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6981* Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Idaho IceCats   11  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6996* Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Idaho IceCats   14  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7009* Sun Feb 25  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7023* Fri Mar 2  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   2 S  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7037* Sat Mar 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   4  Bellingham Blazers   1  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7044* Sun Mar 4  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   10  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7152* Fri Mar 23  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   2  Idaho IceCats   13  Playoff Scoresheet 
7153* Sat Mar 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   0  Idaho IceCats   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7173* Fri Mar 30  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho IceCats   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
7174* Sat Mar 31  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho IceCats   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
7185* Wed Apr 11  2:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Idaho IceCats   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7183* Thu Apr 12  10:00 AM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   4  Idaho IceCats   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7184* Fri Apr 13  10:00 AM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Idaho IceCats   5  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7192* Sat Apr 14  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Idaho IceCats   0  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Lance Herning174744368911810204880
Terry Ryder1949114492401230002555
Matthew Kindred1645213341510540009254
Jacob Hedencrona84721326410160003253
Alexander Piliya28301435640018000649
Kevin Fellows124616320800330001248
Blake Nelson104617282701500008045
Rei Kikuchi54120246700350004944
Hunter Lester244017255300430001242
Quinn Martin1544182437002300010142
Alexander Westin94521203400250001941
Roman Tintera6395272710140003632
Jackson York44552717011100009332
Felix Calrsson25427240610030103131
Russell Harren274615162200410101631
Jacob Maynard*326171100010101823
Mason Vaughan21329142201020005723
Tristan Phillips2376152100010008221
Anton Metelev11444161601120006120
Andreas Otto22291082200010001818
David Pantzar*243130100020001816
Dustin Truex*28651000020002111
Casper Sjodin20646020000000010
Marcus Jernberg1464520000200029
Bryan Kaes*1825000010000107
Mauro Lorenz760400000100004
Shaun Brown*190000000000000
Jacob Hough30180000000000000
Tyler Matthews3370000000000000
Victor Ojdal130000000000000
Away Unknown Player 1*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Jacob Hough3022494391.770.92101014
Shaun Brown*14267292.070.89100002
Tyler Matthews3315353211.400.94100002
Wyatt Monear*11533.000.80000200
Victor Ojdal136072.330.88300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2295:54.423367
5 on 52250:30.622465
4 on 445:23.892
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play386:03.4684
5 on 4362:22.0594
5 on 319:54.460
4 on 303:47.030
Penalty Kill388:46.7526
4 on 5366:53.6524
3 on 517:12.202
3 on 404:40.904
Total3070:44.5306101
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51234680.2914240300.8755

© Time to Score, Inc