Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5419* Fri Sep 30  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5422* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   9  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5434* Sun Oct 2  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   13  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5439* Thu Oct 6  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5443* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5453* Sat Oct 8  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5486* Fri Oct 14  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5501* Sat Oct 15  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   6  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5504* Sun Oct 16  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   4  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5520* Fri Oct 21  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6222* Sat Oct 22  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5539* Sun Oct 23  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  San Diego Sabers   0  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5549* Thu Oct 27  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5562* Sat Oct 29  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5594* Fri Nov 4  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5607* Sat Nov 5  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   8  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5609* Sun Nov 6  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5629* Fri Nov 11  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5643* Sat Nov 12  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5647* Sun Nov 13  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2 O  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5712* Thu Dec 1  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5716* Fri Dec 2  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Las Vegas Storm   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5727* Sat Dec 3  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Las Vegas Storm   5  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5769* Sat Dec 10  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5778* Thu Dec 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6232* Sat Dec 17  1:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6247* Sun Dec 18  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6261* Mon Dec 19  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   5  San Diego Sabers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
6277* Tue Dec 20  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  San Diego Sabers   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
5784* Fri Jan 6  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5803* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5812* Sun Jan 8  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   12  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5829* Fri Jan 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5843* Sat Jan 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5847* Sun Jan 15  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5868* Fri Jan 20  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5878* Sat Jan 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5889* Sun Jan 22  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1 O  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5944* Fri Feb 3  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5962* Sun Feb 5  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2 S  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5983* Fri Feb 10  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5997* Sat Feb 11  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5999* Sun Feb 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5999* Sun Feb 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6006* Thu Feb 16  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6009* Fri Feb 17  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   10  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6022* Sat Feb 18  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6041* Thu Feb 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6071* Sat Feb 25  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   7  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6077* Sun Feb 26  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   8  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6087* Thu Mar 2  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   11  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6113* Sat Mar 4  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  San Diego Sabers   0  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6124* Sun Mar 5  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 49 Scoresheet 
6341* Fri Mar 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
6342* Sat Mar 18  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Kevin Dumont214225226830170102647
Mason Kohn1951232431230720004447
Mattias Eklund25213266901340005939
Oskar Johansson1544182071111130005138
Philip Larsson204818196400220002037
Keegan O'Brien175214223613040004236
Gregory Houle45017144310120004331
Emanuel Guidon1423721320314000628
Steven Jackson134481523022100015723
Liam Ritchie12494182500010008022
Stanley Skorulski III26171162320211002117
Clifford Johnson712882200120001016
Martin Valicek*19292500010001011
Johnathan Ball10260100201020005410
Braeden Gillmore2345731000100005710
Nurbek Baltayev*1234110010000257
Dominik Ficek282143010000000107
Jacob Felser11412300000000045
Samuel Ball18282200000000064
Terrell Hood164104010000000194
Shawn Catudal52712100000000143
Cooper Davis224412000000000103
Tatu Kunto81303000000000173
Cole Parker64003010000000243
Roman Zakoretskiy*30300000100003
Ryan Foster*1201000000000171
Zachary Hale92901000000000101
Nicholas Mcgee*120100000000001
Isaac Che3120000000000000
Nicolas Gates*30000000000020
Zach Hale1180000000000000
Benjamin Jessie*10000000000000
Alexander Johansson3040000000000000
Timothy Minton Jr3320000000000000
Adam Sandberg*60000000000000
Matt Soldano29160000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Zach Hale17217263.710.88000000
Alexander Johansson3012499443.670.91200400
Timothy Minton Jr3322073.500.65000000
Adam Sandberg*13327413.150.87500000
Matt Soldano2926811913.500.88800200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2160:18.4126160
5 on 52040:50.7121157
4 on 4119:27.753
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play522:14.85110
5 on 4470:34.04510
5 on 337:13.250
4 on 314:27.610
Penalty Kill423:09.61140
4 on 5381:06.51137
3 on 529:14.603
3 on 412:48.502
Total3105:42.8188212
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52289510.17610227420.81511

© Time to Score, Inc