Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6453 Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6464 Sat Oct 7  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6491 Fri Oct 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers      
6503 Sat Oct 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers      
6504 Sun Oct 15  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Fresno Monsters     San Diego Sabers      
6525 Fri Oct 20  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      
6540 Sat Oct 21  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      
6541 Sun Oct 22  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      
6552 Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6565 Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6577 Sun Oct 29  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos      
6580 Thu Nov 2  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers     Arizona Hawks      
6584 Fri Nov 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers     Arizona Hawks      
6595 Sat Nov 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers     Arizona Hawks      
6617 Fri Nov 10  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Phoenix Knights     San Diego Sabers      
6630 Sat Nov 11  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Phoenix Knights     San Diego Sabers      
6631 Sun Nov 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Phoenix Knights     San Diego Sabers      
6649 Fri Nov 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6668 Sun Nov 19  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6690 Thu Nov 30  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Storm      
6693 Fri Dec 1  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Storm      
6704 Sat Dec 2  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   San Diego Sabers     Las Vegas Storm      
6731 Fri Dec 8  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers      
6755 Fri Dec 15  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6761 Sat Dec 16  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6762 Sun Dec 17  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6771 Fri Jan 5  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6781 Sat Jan 6  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6782 Sun Jan 7  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6800 Fri Jan 12  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks     San Diego Sabers      
6814 Sat Jan 13  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks     San Diego Sabers      
6815 Sun Jan 14  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks     San Diego Sabers      
6834 Fri Jan 19  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6847 Sat Jan 20  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6848 Sun Jan 21  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers      
6865 Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6876 Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6914 Thu Feb 8  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters      
6915 Fri Feb 9  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters      
6927 Sat Feb 10  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   San Diego Sabers     Fresno Monsters      
6953 Fri Feb 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6965 Sat Feb 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6979 Fri Feb 23  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   San Diego Sabers     Phoenix Knights      
6993 Sat Feb 24  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   San Diego Sabers     Phoenix Knights      
7005 Sun Feb 25  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   San Diego Sabers     Phoenix Knights      
7024 Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      
7038 Sat Mar 3  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      
7039 Sun Mar 4  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Las Vegas Storm     San Diego Sabers      






© Time to Score, Inc