http://arizonahawkshockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5419* Fri Sep 30  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   6  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5422* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   9  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5434* Sun Oct 2  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   13  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5450* Fri Oct 7  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5456* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Arizona Hawks   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5468* Sun Oct 9  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Arizona Hawks   5 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5487* Fri Oct 14  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   16  Arizona Hawks   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5492* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   20  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5506* Sun Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   18  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5522* Fri Oct 21  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Ontario Avalanche   9  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5532* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5546* Sun Oct 23  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   13  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5558* Fri Oct 28  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   7  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5564* Sat Oct 29  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   9  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5574* Sun Oct 30  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   13  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5580* Thu Nov 3  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Las Vegas Storm   6  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5583* Fri Nov 4  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   3  Las Vegas Storm   10  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5596* Sat Nov 5  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Las Vegas Storm   9  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5631* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Phoenix Knights   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5644* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5660* Fri Nov 18  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   14  Arizona Hawks   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5667* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   12  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5680* Sun Nov 20  1:50 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   11  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5690* Thu Nov 24  3:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   11  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5695* Fri Nov 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   8  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5702* Sat Nov 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Valencia Flyers   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5756* Fri Dec 9  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5760* Sat Dec 10  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6238* Sun Dec 18  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Arizona Hawks   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6262* Mon Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Superior RoughRiders   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
6271* Tue Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Butte Cobras   11  Showcase Scoresheet 
6287* Wed Dec 21  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  CPJHL Rep Team   5  Arizona Hawks   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
5790* Fri Jan 6  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   11  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5795* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5811* Sun Jan 8  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5829* Fri Jan 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5843* Sat Jan 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5847* Sun Jan 15  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5514* Fri Jan 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5528* Sat Jan 28  8:45 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5545* Sun Jan 29  3:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5945* Fri Feb 3  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5958* Sat Feb 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   3 O  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5970* Thu Feb 9  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
5973* Fri Feb 10  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
5986* Sat Feb 11  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6007* Thu Feb 16  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Long Beach Bombers   16  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6017* Fri Feb 17  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6023* Sat Feb 18  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6050* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6065* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6083* Sun Feb 26  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   12  Arizona Hawks   0  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Davis Dryden5415132600000006418
Zacky M'Hamed22461071320000006617
Gannen Erickson2322924110000003011
Vadim Ovcharov625561100000006011
Johnathan Ball*2018130100000989
Brendan Cheslock3175321010000028
Morgan Diamond45235110000000348
Jamal Borhot96172501000000027
Roman Zakoretskiy72034010000000127
Taylor Gabsby*3723110000000265
Julien Mauldin135205000000000365
Ondrej Paliesek*92313001000025
Christopher Carouchi*342201000000084
David Matusek182813000000000524
Ryan Gruszka*33010000000063
Sebastian Llaneras11501200000000063
Elias Pukkila 1712110000000123
Hakim Ratt122321110000000203
Tshenapeu Thirnish151721010000000273
Bryan Sieber2120200000000002
Austin Smith401302000000000222
Michael Emson831000000000001
Darcy Flanagan240100000000001
Dustin Johnson*170100000000021
Marshall Jones Jr164510000000000471
Arthur Ramskii26151000000000061
Maxim Storogin143001000000000101
Brendan Sullivan*1201000100000311
Tyson Trekofski*40100010000051
James Cheyne1820000000000000
Dakota Coleman*10000000000020
Reiker Edstrom3150000000000000
Vittorio Ficaccio*700000000000300
Garrett Fineberg*20000000000000
Travis Green29120000000000000
Emanuel Guidon*20000000000000
Chase Jeffery*30000000000000
Nathan Lloyd*20000000000060
Joseph Lopez 70000000000000
Chris Mason*30000000000020
Nicholas Pugliese2420000000000000
Mattias Saado232100000000000100
Janne Salminen170000000000000
Brennan Smith1750000000000000
Tyler Tilton*30000000000000
Nick Vardon3560000000000000
Jacob Weber*30000000000040
John Wilshire*1800000000000110

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Reiker Edstrom312411571586.580.8630020
Travis Green299337586.440.8280000
Janne Salminen13110811675.390.84600280
Tyler Tilton*394217.000.7770000
Nick Vardon358245455.630.8160000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2141:15.242350
5 on 52026:08.841346
4 on 4115:06.414
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play543:12.11733
5 on 4504:20.61433
5 on 311:14.630
4 on 327:36.900
Penalty Kill412:16.0366
4 on 5390:11.1365
3 on 520:46.301
3 on 401:18.600
Total3096:43.362449
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52228170.07533205660.6783

© Time to Score, Inc