www.arizonahawkshockey.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5419* Fri Sep 30  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers   6  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5422* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers   9  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5434* Sun Oct 2  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   San Diego Sabers   13  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5450* Fri Oct 7  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Fresno Monsters   4  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5456* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Fresno Monsters   2 O  Arizona Hawks   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5468* Sun Oct 9  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Fresno Monsters   6  Arizona Hawks   5 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5487* Fri Oct 14  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   El Paso Rhinos   16  Arizona Hawks   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5492* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   El Paso Rhinos   20  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5506* Sun Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   El Paso Rhinos   18  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5522* Fri Oct 21  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   1  Ontario Avalanche   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5532* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5546* Sun Oct 23  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
5558* Fri Oct 28  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   7  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5564* Sat Oct 29  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   9  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5574* Sun Oct 30  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   13  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5580* Thu Nov 3  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Arizona Hawks   2  Las Vegas Storm   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5583* Fri Nov 4  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Arizona Hawks   3  Las Vegas Storm   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
5596* Sat Nov 5  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Arizona Hawks   1  Las Vegas Storm   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5631* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Arizona Hawks   2  Phoenix Knights   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5644* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Arizona Hawks   0  Phoenix Knights   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5660* Fri Nov 18  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   14  Arizona Hawks   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5667* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   12  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5680* Sun Nov 20  1:50 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Long Beach Bombers   11  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5690* Thu Nov 24  3:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5695* Fri Nov 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5702* Sat Nov 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   0  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5756* Fri Dec 9  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5760* Sat Dec 10  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Phoenix Knights   2  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6238* Sun Dec 18  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Seattle Totems   6  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6262* Mon Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Arizona Hawks   0  Superior RoughRiders   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6271* Tue Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Butte Cobras   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
6287* Wed Dec 21  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  CPJHL Rep Team   5  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5790* Fri Jan 6  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Las Vegas Storm   11  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5795* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5811* Sun Jan 8  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Las Vegas Storm   14  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5829* Fri Jan 13  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5843* Sat Jan 14  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks   1  San Diego Sabers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5847* Sun Jan 15  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Arizona Hawks   0  San Diego Sabers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5514* Fri Jan 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5528* Sat Jan 28  8:45 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5545* Sun Jan 29  3:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5945* Fri Feb 3  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5958* Sat Feb 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Arizona Hawks   3 O  Phoenix Knights   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5970* Thu Feb 9  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Arizona Hawks   2  Fresno Monsters   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5973* Fri Feb 10  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
5986* Sat Feb 11  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6007* Thu Feb 16  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   0  Long Beach Bombers   16 ScoresheetGame Stats
6017* Fri Feb 17  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6023* Sat Feb 18  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Long Beach Bombers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6050* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   6  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6065* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   4  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6083* Sun Feb 26  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   12  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Davis Dryden5415132600000006418
Zacky M'Hamed22461071320000006617
Vadim Ovcharov 636581200000006813
Roman Zakoretskiy734581100010001613
Gannen Erickson2322924110000003011
Brendan Cheslock3175321010000028
Morgan Diamond45235110000000348
Jamal Borhot96172501000000027
Hakim Ratt124142110000000266
Darcy Flanagan22232110000000375
Julien Mauldin 135205000000000365
David Matusek 182813000000000524
Sebastian Llaneras11501200000000063
Elias Pukkila 1712110000000123
Tshenapeu Thirnish153021010000000313
Bryan Sieber2160200000000002
Austin Smith403202000000000422
Maxim Storogin 144111001000000122
Michael Emson 831000000000001
Marshall Jones Jr164510000000000471
Connor Loos 26310000000000141
Arthur Ramskii 26161000000000061
James Cheyne 1820000000000000
Reiker Edstrom3110000000000000
Travis Green2910000000000000
Joseph Lopez  180000000000020
Nicholas Pugliese 2420000000000000
Mattias Saado232100000000000100
Brennan Smith 1750000000000000
Nick Vardon3510000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Reiker Edstrom3124(28)11571587.770.863002020:19:540171
Travis Green2911(20)3375810.530.828000005:30:36010
Janne Salminen131(38)10811678.250.8460028020:14:101241
Nick Vardon358(13)2454510.100.816000004:27:26070


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2141:15.242350
5 on 52026:08.841346
4 on 4115:06.414
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play543:12.11733
5 on 4504:20.61433
5 on 311:14.630
4 on 327:36.900
Penalty Kill412:16.0366
4 on 5390:11.1365
3 on 520:46.301
3 on 401:18.600
Total3096:43.362449
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52228170.07533205660.6783

© Time to Score, Inc