http://valenciaflyers.net

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5426* Sat Oct 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5475* Thu Oct 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5484* Fri Oct 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   4  Valencia Flyers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5490* Sat Oct 15  6:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   5 O  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5558* Fri Oct 28  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   7  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5564* Sat Oct 29  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   9  Arizona Hawks   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5574* Sun Oct 30  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers   13  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5581* Thu Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights   1  Valencia Flyers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5587* Fri Nov 4  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights   0  Valencia Flyers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5602* Sat Nov 5  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights   1  Valencia Flyers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5630* Fri Nov 11  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   7  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5643* Sat Nov 12  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers   2  San Diego Sabers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5647* Sun Nov 13  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers   2 O  San Diego Sabers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5664* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5676* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers   5  Phoenix Knights   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5687* Sun Nov 20  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers   2  Phoenix Knights   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5690* Thu Nov 24  3:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5695* Fri Nov 25  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5702* Sat Nov 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   0  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5713* Thu Dec 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5721* Fri Dec 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5751* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Valencia Flyers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5766* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Valencia Flyers   5  El Paso Rhinos   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5777* Sun Dec 11  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Valencia Flyers   4  El Paso Rhinos   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5778* Thu Dec 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers   2  Valencia Flyers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6244* Sun Dec 18  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Valencia Flyers   4  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6260* Mon Dec 19  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   2  Colorado Eagles   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6272* Tue Dec 20  12:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South  Springfield Express   3 O  Valencia Flyers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6286* Wed Dec 21  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Casper Coyotes   0 O  Valencia Flyers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5781* Thu Jan 5  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers   4  Fresno Monsters   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5782* Fri Jan 6  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers   6  Fresno Monsters   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5793* Sat Jan 7  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers   4  Fresno Monsters   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5817* Thu Jan 12  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   3  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5839* Sat Jan 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers   2  Valencia Flyers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5853* Sun Jan 15  12:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5856* Thu Jan 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm   1  Valencia Flyers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5863* Fri Jan 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm   2  Valencia Flyers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5876* Sat Jan 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm   2  Valencia Flyers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5896* Fri Jan 27  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Seattle Totems   0  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5909* Sat Jan 28  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Seattle Totems   2  Valencia Flyers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5920* Sun Jan 29  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Seattle Totems   0  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5929* Thu Feb 2  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Valencia Flyers   1  Las Vegas Storm   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5932* Fri Feb 3  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Valencia Flyers   7  Las Vegas Storm   6 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5947* Sat Feb 4  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Valencia Flyers   6  Las Vegas Storm   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6018* Fri Feb 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   5  Ontario Avalanche   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6029* Sat Feb 18  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   1  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6041* Thu Feb 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers   1  Valencia Flyers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6071* Sat Feb 25  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers   7  San Diego Sabers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6077* Sun Feb 26  1:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6086* Thu Mar 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6093* Fri Mar 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6107* Sat Mar 4  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6368* Thu Mar 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6369* Fri Mar 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   6 O  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6374* Fri Mar 31  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6376* Sat Apr 1  3:30 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6387* Wed Apr 12  11:00 AM  The Ice Sheet   Valencia Flyers   3  Colorado Eagles   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6394* Thu Apr 13  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Valencia Flyers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6391* Fri Apr 14  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Valencia Flyers   2 O  Long Beach Bombers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6389* Sat Apr 15  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Valencia Flyers   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Dusan Olsa4958295861501380003087
Jordan Hank175132491019223120002081
Joseph Hebert336032367923720004568
Dawson Keay245125319611530104056
Jakob Kranabettter1037173931600580002756
Jason Hickman665920343721340005854
Evan Johnson3958193231321440003051
Patrik Tondl165120265400610005946
Bryan Gowin235413196400320007532
Arunas Burmejo283710214701020005331
Tagir Khafizov27559211621150008230
Fabian Zuccarello63438222300210002630
Ondrej Misovic3523220501040002425
Dylan San Agustin5501670200100102823
Gregory Figg89447140202060006821
Kristian Falk24710102000020003720
Spencer Norcott9495150201020207120
Ctibor Kompanek7438112010210004319
Matthew Reyes6572121103030104114
Samuel Taferner2646280001010001610
Christopher Westover44707000001000307
Jason Lee8303320001100096
Garret Kingsbury3010000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Garret Kingsbury3031(49)1021792.560.923010130:49:152371
Joakim Blomgren9320(30)668502.540.925000019:42:101243
Victor Tschudi314(27)8230.750.963000004:00:00400


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2540:52.3199101
5 on 52339:00.2190100
4 on 4198:44.691
3 on 303:07.500
Power Play457:55.2698
5 on 4414:31.9668
5 on 334:56.220
4 on 308:27.110
Penalty Kill647:14.71340
4 on 5611:59.11335
3 on 522:12.905
3 on 413:02.700
Total3646:02.2281149
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
60261690.2648291400.86313

© Time to Score, Inc