http://valenciaflyers.net

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6401* Thu Sep 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   10  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6404* Fri Sep 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   4  Valencia Flyers   13  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6413* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   5  Valencia Flyers   17  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6426* Fri Sep 29  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   9  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6437* Sat Sep 30  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6448* Sun Oct 1  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6452* Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   8  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6454* Fri Oct 6  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6463* Sat Oct 7  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6521* Fri Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6537* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 O  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6558* Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6581* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Long Beach Bombers   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6587* Fri Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6610* Thu Nov 9  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6619* Fri Nov 10  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6638* Thu Nov 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   12  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6644* Fri Nov 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6657* Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Valencia Flyers   8  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6673* Wed Nov 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Long Beach Bombers   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6691* Thu Nov 30  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6699* Fri Dec 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   8  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6721 Thu Dec 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 23   
6741* Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7118* Tue Dec 19  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Utah Outliers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7092* Wed Dec 20  2:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   1  Colorado Eagles   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7106* Thu Dec 21  5:00 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Ogden Mustangs   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
6790* Thu Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6796* Fri Jan 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Valencia Flyers   9  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6810* Sat Jan 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6823* Thu Jan 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6831* Fri Jan 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6844* Sat Jan 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   3 O  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6865* Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Valencia Flyers   13  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6869* Sat Jan 27  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6884* Sun Jan 28  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3 O  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6905* Sat Feb 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6917* Fri Feb 9  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6930* Sat Feb 10  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6940* Sun Feb 11  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6953* Fri Feb 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3 O  Valencia Flyers   4  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6965 Sat Feb 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 39   
6977 Thu Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 40   
6990 Fri Feb 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
7001 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers     Regular 42   
7024 Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 43   
7038 Sat Mar 3  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 44   
7039 Sun Mar 4  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 45   
7124 Thu Mar 8  7:00 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 46   
7122 Fri Mar 9  8:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 47   
7123 Sat Mar 10  4:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jakob Kranabetter*342866111511480004994
Dawson Keay*36263310811320002659
Nikita Pintusov*323222541122000654
Joseph Hebert*3613402730150003153
Jason Hickman*3617332902350004850
Melwin Thorsson*3613372602040001850
Daniel Klinecky740132651401120003539
Dylan San Agustin52815171601200001032
Matthew Reyes*352251702020002027
Jacob Ulestig173914123312120007426
Tristian Warr143312102100110001822
Juraj Housa*373180200040004821
Nickolai Gruzdev133292101010000811
Bailey Prouty1134651110100003211
Christopher Westover*35281200000001810
Corbin Genge162636200010000269
Campbell Mcdonald192615100001000186
Jeremy Malm18252300000100095
Jake Mckenna223604010000000214
Tyler McNeil*422010000000144
Bryan Gowin2802020000000222
Alex Yuk2510201010000002
Leon Biller*81000000000001
Nicholas Hames1050100000000041
Connor Mullins610101000000001
Joey Piroli202710000000000101
Eric Cotton1510000000000000
Erik Ehrmantraut2310000000000000
Zachary Everett31210000000000000
Hunter Garant*10000000000000
Tanner Hallett2110000000000000
Spencer Kozlowski*10000000000000
Walter Martishius1110000000000000
Lukas Moravsky*40000000000020
Adam Rousselo3240000000000000
Derian Theberge8940000000000000
Joseph Wheeler210000000000020
Jacob Yoho1240000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Spencer Kozlowski*269431003.850.8940101
Zachary Everett319259283.110.8920000
Walter Martishius14107123.000.8880000
Adam Rousselo3212144.000.8100000
Mack Willy303129144.670.8910000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2551:41.9156109
5 on 52522:36.8153101
4 on 428:29.038
3 on 300:36.100
Power Play286:34.35011
5 on 4283:22.84411
5 on 302:57.140
4 on 300:14.420
Penalty Kill232:06.6942
4 on 5226:30.3939
3 on 503:00.403
3 on 402:35.901
Total3070:22.8215163
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
40178500.28111156430.7249

© Time to Score, Inc