http://valenciaflyers.net

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6401* Thu Sep 21  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   1  Valencia Flyers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6404* Fri Sep 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   4  Valencia Flyers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6413* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Arizona Hawks   5  Valencia Flyers   17 ScoresheetGame Stats
6426 Fri Sep 29  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers     Phoenix Knights      
6437 Sat Sep 30  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers     Phoenix Knights      
6448 Sun Oct 1  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Valencia Flyers     Phoenix Knights      
6452 Thu Oct 5  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters      
6454 Fri Oct 6  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters      
6463 Sat Oct 7  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters      
6521 Fri Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6537 Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6558 Fri Oct 27  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6581 Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6587 Fri Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6610 Thu Nov 9  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6619 Fri Nov 10  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6638 Thu Nov 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm     Valencia Flyers      
6644 Fri Nov 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm     Valencia Flyers      
6657 Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Las Vegas Storm     Valencia Flyers      
6673 Wed Nov 22  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers      
6691 Thu Nov 30  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6699 Fri Dec 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers      
6721 Thu Dec 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6741 Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6771 Fri Jan 5  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6781 Sat Jan 6  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6782 Sun Jan 7  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Valencia Flyers     San Diego Sabers      
6790 Thu Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights     Valencia Flyers      
6796 Fri Jan 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights     Valencia Flyers      
6810 Sat Jan 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Phoenix Knights     Valencia Flyers      
6823 Thu Jan 18  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers      
6831 Fri Jan 19  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers      
6844 Sat Jan 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Fresno Monsters     Valencia Flyers      
6865 Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6869 Sat Jan 27  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Valencia Flyers     Fresno Monsters      
6884 Sun Jan 28  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6905 Sat Feb 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers      
6913 Thu Feb 8  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Storm      
6916 Fri Feb 9  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Storm      
6928 Sat Feb 10  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Valencia Flyers     Las Vegas Storm      
6953 Fri Feb 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6965 Sat Feb 17  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   San Diego Sabers     Valencia Flyers      
6977 Thu Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6990 Fri Feb 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
7001 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
7017 Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers     Arizona Hawks      
7030 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers     Arizona Hawks      
7045 Sun Mar 4  2:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Valencia Flyers     Arizona Hawks      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Joseph Hebert333510201000000715
Jason Hickman66359020100000214
Jakob Kranabetter 103310011000100213
Dylan San Agustin523600010000009
Tristian Warr 1435410000000009
Dawson Keay2434411000000048
Juraj Housa 832501000000047
Bailey Prouty 1134200100000046
Matthew Reyes630602010000006
Nickolai Gruzdev 1334000100000004
Jacob Ulestig 1731300020000024
Christopher Westover432210000000004
Tyler McNeil 21312010000000123
Daniel Klinecky 731100010000002
Leon Biller 1531000000000001
Campbell Mcdonald 1930000000000040
Joey Piroli 2030000000000040

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Zachary Everett312(3)4364.000.860000001:29:59200
Spencer Kozlowski301(1)2611.000.962000001:00:00100
Walter Martishius11(2)1336.000.769000000:30:00000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even137:40.2317
5 on 5135:39.7317
4 on 402:00.500
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play19:44.750
5 on 418:14.030
5 on 301:30.720
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill22:35.143
4 on 521:46.143
3 on 500:49.000
3 on 400:00.000
Total180:00.04010
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
31350.38501430.7864

© Time to Score, Inc