http://www.fresnomonsters.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5411* Thu Sep 29  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5418* Fri Sep 30  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5421* Sat Oct 1  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   0  Long Beach Bombers   12  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5450* Fri Oct 7  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Arizona Hawks   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5456* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Arizona Hawks   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5468* Sun Oct 9  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Arizona Hawks   5 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5548* Thu Oct 27  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5550* Fri Oct 28  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5560* Sat Oct 29  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5594* Fri Nov 4  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5607* Sat Nov 5  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  San Diego Sabers   8  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5609* Sun Nov 6  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   1  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5619* Thu Nov 10  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   5  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5620* Fri Nov 11  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   7  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5632* Sat Nov 12  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   2  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5653* Fri Nov 18  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Fresno Monsters   5 S  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5666* Sat Nov 19  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5677* Sun Nov 20  10:30 AM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5698* Fri Nov 25  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5705* Sat Nov 26  12:55 PM  Citizen Bank Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5711* Sun Nov 27  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   9  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5714* Thu Dec 1  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5715* Fri Dec 2  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   4 O  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5726* Sat Dec 3  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Fresno Monsters   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6241* Sun Dec 18  10:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   2 S  Fresno Monsters   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6255* Mon Dec 19  10:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  CPJHL Rep Team   2 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
6279* Tue Dec 20  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Phoenix Knights   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6283* Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3 O  Fresno Monsters   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
5781* Thu Jan 5  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5782* Fri Jan 6  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   6  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5793* Sat Jan 7  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Fresno Monsters   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5816* Thu Jan 12  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5818* Fri Jan 13  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5831* Sat Jan 14  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   7  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5891* Thu Jan 26  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Las Vegas Storm   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5892* Fri Jan 27  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Las Vegas Storm   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5905* Sat Jan 28  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2 O  Las Vegas Storm   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5941* Fri Feb 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5956* Sat Feb 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5960* Sun Feb 5  11:05 AM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   7  Bellingham Blazers   0  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5970* Thu Feb 9  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5973* Fri Feb 10  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5986* Sat Feb 11  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   1  Fresno Monsters   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6006* Thu Feb 16  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6009* Fri Feb 17  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   10  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6022* Sat Feb 18  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   1  Fresno Monsters   5  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6045* Fri Feb 24  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6061* Sat Feb 25  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   10  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6076* Sun Feb 26  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   10  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6086* Thu Mar 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Valencia Flyers   9  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6093* Fri Mar 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   6  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6107* Sat Mar 4  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6325* Thu Mar 16  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Las Vegas Storm   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
6326* Fri Mar 17  6:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Las Vegas Storm   9  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Cody Key2652325741884370006489
Nakita Anistratenko34427184733510002545
Michael Ballard184420226621220005642
Andrew Pellegrino125122194321420005741
Kolton Huff134621183311230006439
Logan Domagala445142255042000012036
Jacob Rudloff*2618184623120104936
Daniel Goodwin239121645130000013628
Jacob Istre29299183510020005327
Dylan Ushkowski16507161322020005123
Sean Viti5297161502110003123
Christian Rodgers2846691101110005515
Michael Dwyer1740311110004000414
Cory Hurtubise1120112110101000013
Vili Lappalainen209382100010001311
Bailey Day Chief1049451100020001149
Jonathan Holguin194526010010000148
Garrett Pitter141344001012000118
Tyson Trekofski*2716020101000197
Artem Verbenko9122400001100026
Wolfgang Boehringer15500502010100085
Kaleb Many Fingers255123210000000225
Taylor Hiatt83611001000000102
Hakim Ratt*91100000000002
Nolan Bott2281000000000021
Cody Loucks*2410000000000331
Kelvin Wright*1510000000000451
Brett Akins3390000000000000
Max Elmgren30190000000000000
Nicholas Gary3290000000000000
Jaedon Mckinley*20000000000000
Tshenapeu Thirnish*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Brett Akins3313337433.310.87200000
Willie Chan*259136.500.78000000
Max Elmgren3013344433.310.87500000
Nicholas Gary32308981033.430.88500200
Jaedon Mckinley*7206263.710.87400000
Sean Viti51100.001.00000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1955:10.2151155
5 on 51878:48.9150154
4 on 476:09.411
3 on 300:11.900
Power Play557:13.94815
5 on 4504:40.64115
5 on 340:20.160
4 on 312:13.210
Penalty Kill604:59.82463
4 on 5564:29.62459
3 on 533:42.304
3 on 406:47.902
Total3117:23.9223235
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52277480.17315288650.77424

© Time to Score, Inc