http://www.idahojuniorsteelheads.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5413* Fri Sep 30  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   15  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5424* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   11  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5437* Sun Oct 2  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5442* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Vancouver Rangers   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5457* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Vancouver Rangers   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5470* Sun Oct 9  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Vancouver Rangers   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5473* Thu Oct 13  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Seattle Totems   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5481* Fri Oct 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Seattle Totems   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5513* Fri Oct 21  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5527* Sat Oct 22  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5543* Sun Oct 23  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
5585* Fri Nov 4  7:00 PM  Campion Ice House, Hailey ID 1  Casper Coyotes   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5600* Sat Nov 5  7:00 PM  Campion Ice House, Hailey ID 1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4 O  Casper Coyotes   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5615* Sun Nov 6  2:00 PM  Campion Ice House, Hailey ID 1  Casper Coyotes   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5622* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5635* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5649* Sun Nov 13  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Bellingham Blaze   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5654* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   9  Butte Cobras   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5668* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5681* Sun Nov 20  2:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Butte Cobras   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5723* Fri Dec 2  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5733* Sat Dec 3  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Bellingham Blaze   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5739* Sun Dec 4  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Idaho Jr Steelheads   6  Bellingham Blaze   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5496* Mon Dec 5  4:45 PM  Olympicview Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Seattle Totems   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6233* Sat Dec 17  2:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6250* Sun Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  El Paso Rhinos   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6257* Mon Dec 19  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 S  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6270* Tue Dec 20  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5821* Fri Jan 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5834* Sat Jan 14  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5852* Sun Jan 15  4:55 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5860* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Seattle Totems   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   11 ScoresheetGame Stats
5873* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Seattle Totems   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5887* Sun Jan 22  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Seattle Totems   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5935* Fri Feb 3  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 O  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5948* Sat Feb 4  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5963* Sun Feb 5  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Utah Outliers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5975* Fri Feb 10  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5989* Sat Feb 11  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6001* Sun Feb 12  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6010* Fri Feb 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6025* Sat Feb 18  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6040* Sun Feb 19  4:55 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6053* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6069* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6078* Sun Feb 26  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6090* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   7  Vancouver Rangers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6111* Sat Mar 4  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   8  Vancouver Rangers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6121* Sun Mar 5  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   Idaho Jr Steelheads   12  Vancouver Rangers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6316* Fri Mar 10  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6317* Sat Mar 11  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6318* Sun Mar 12  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Ogden Mustangs   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6350* Fri Mar 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6353* Sat Mar 25  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6378* Fri Mar 31  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6379* Sat Apr 1  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Butte Cobras   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6396* Wed Apr 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Ogden Mustangs   3  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6394* Thu Apr 13  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Valencia Flyers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6392* Fri Apr 14  11:00 AM  The Ice Sheet   Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6389* Sat Apr 15  3:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Valencia Flyers   1  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6398* Sun Apr 16  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Lance Herning1757344671222670004480
Alex Piliya2859185621420360003674
Matthew Kindred165834276831520107161
Fredrik Lindquist155820384100044000658
Oleg Losev115623286900530305651
Jacob Hedencrona85620304900260005750
Hunter Lester24522126720142000647
Tyler Berndt124920253310230007945
Christopher Hunt94515262513060102141
Jonathan Karlsson22406292500060001435
Rei Kikuchi55720124300230008332
Dylan Rallis18558242300250007432
Jonathan Davidsson25515244601070005229
John Deroche27181712211042000029
Jackson York 10298161600140003824
Brandon Vanophem4403181401030001821
Arturs Apfelbaums6366120500010004418
Kyle Hoffman3574131100130109217
Ty Cousineau19471150500020001416
Bryan Kaes1427690100010003215
Cory Mcclintick20561140401020003215
Dominic Puzevic21365101000210002315
Tristan Phillips21216000010000157
Alex Ek2650101000000001
Kaden Krueger 1020000000000000
Tyler Matthews3030000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Tyler Matthews3025(46)484452.300.907020219:33:461424
Sergei Pysarenko3535(50)860561.630.9351130234:19:102960


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2508:48.324274
5 on 52391:04.023774
4 on 4117:44.350
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play471:54.56212
5 on 4453:56.35912
5 on 315:22.530
4 on 302:35.700
Penalty Kill634:47.61131
4 on 5605:30.31124
3 on 527:47.307
3 on 401:30.001
Total3615:30.4315118
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
61250620.24812290320.8911

© Time to Score, Inc