Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
1077* Fri Sep 17  5:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2  Tulsa Rampage   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
1078* Sat Sep 18  7:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  Tulsa Rampage   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
1079* Sun Sep 19  3:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2  Tulsa Rampage   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
1081* Fri Sep 24  7:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   4  New Mexico Renegades   7  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
1083* Sat Sep 25  7:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   8  New Mexico Renegades   0  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
1085* Sun Sep 26  2:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   6  New Mexico Renegades   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
1086* Fri Oct 1  10:00 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   0  Texas Brahmas   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
1088* Sat Oct 2  2:10 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Texas Brahmas   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
1090* Sun Oct 3  10:30 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Texas Brahmas   3  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
1092* Sat Oct 9  4:55 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   3 S  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
1093* Sun Oct 10  10:15 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   2  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
1094* Fri Oct 15  8:20 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   1  Texas Brahmas   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
1095* Sat Oct 16  2:10 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   2  Texas Brahmas   9  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
1096* Sun Oct 17  10:15 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   3  Texas Brahmas   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
1113* Fri Nov 12  5:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2 O  Tulsa Rampage   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
1115* Sat Nov 13  7:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   8  Tulsa Rampage   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
1117* Sun Nov 14  3:45 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   3  Tulsa Rampage   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
1119* Fri Nov 19  8:20 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   6  Texas Brahmas   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
1121* Sat Nov 20  5:30 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   5  Texas Brahmas   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
1123* Sun Nov 21  10:25 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   8  Texas Brahmas   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
1147* Fri Nov 26  7:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2 O  Boulder Bison   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
1149* Sat Nov 27  7:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2 O  Boulder Bison   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
1151* Sun Nov 28  11:00 AM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  Boulder Bison   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
1125* Fri Dec 3  7:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   6  El Paso Rhinos   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
1127* Sat Dec 4  7:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   3  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
1129* Sun Dec 5  5:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
1130* Fri Dec 10  8:20 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   2  Texas Brahmas   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
1132* Sat Dec 11  5:30 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   5  Texas Brahmas   4 S  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
1134* Sun Dec 12  10:25 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  New Mexico Renegades   3  Texas Brahmas   7  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
1463* Thu Dec 16  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  Arizona Hawks   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
1471* Fri Dec 17  11:20 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Bakersfield Jr. Condors   2  Texas Brahmas   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
1479* Sat Dec 18  10:20 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Texas Brahmas   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
1488* Sun Dec 19  12:40 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2  Phoenix Polar Bears   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
1137 Fri Jan 7  7:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  New Mexico Renegades   2  Regular 30   
1139* Sat Jan 8  7:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   1  New Mexico Renegades   2  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
1141* Sun Jan 9  2:30 PM  Blades Multiplex Arena - Rio Rancho NM   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   2  New Mexico Renegades   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
1144* Sat Jan 15  2:10 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   3  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
1146* Sun Jan 16  10:15 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   8  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
1155* Sat Jan 29  2:10 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   3  Texas Brahmas   6  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
1157* Sun Jan 30  7:40 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Rampage   3  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
1159* Sun Feb 6  9:00 AM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  El Paso Rhinos   9  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
1163* Mon Feb 7  7:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   1  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
1161* Tue Feb 8  7:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
1170* Fri Feb 18  11:00 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   3 S  Texas Brahmas   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
1172* Sat Feb 19  3:20 PM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   9  Texas Brahmas   0  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
1174* Sun Feb 20  10:25 AM  NyTex Center - Dallas TX   WSHL  Junior A  Boulder Bison   5  Texas Brahmas   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
1500* Fri Mar 4  7:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   7 O  Boulder Bison   8  Playoff Scoresheet 
1501* Sat Mar 5  8:30 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Texas Brahmas   5  Boulder Bison   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Albert Bolush114627410000000002168
Kevin ODonnell34630290000000005759
Nick O'Donnell273218270000000006245
Curtis Kort*3313290000000004942
Jordan Gnatowsky144610240000000005634
Ryan Pittman744419140000000001633
Kevin Filthaut154317150000000003232
Tyler Baumanis40383130000000004316
Peyton Hutchinson2323100000000002613
Hassan Makke1239650000000002911
Jeremy Kaunisto6350100000000004310
Joshua Rolfe720370000000005810
Cole Davis5141350000000001868
Cole Fletcher*2025000000000567
Daniel Orsborn*122500000000067
Vincent Pratt - IR*101600000000087
William Manchester22102300000000065
Jason Crabtree21312200000000084
Brittan Morris193031000000000294
Tyler Cothran613303000000000613
Ryan Drizen37271200000000043
Blaine Key533603000000000233
Oscar Plechawski*930000000000123
Will Barber10132000000000022
Ryan Dietl203011000000000162
Antonio Vargas - IR*2411000000000442
Ty Anderson*60100000000041
Auburn Flores*2310000000000221
Josh Rolfe*11000000000001
Jordan Seller*11000000000021
Connor Tamai1731000000000001
Austin Campbell*30000000000000
Taylor Cothran*20000000000060
RJ Heath3570000000000000
Fadi Hurtubise60220000000000000
Jeff Jepson 10000000000000
Jeremy Law 60000000000000
Anton Olsson5070000000000000
Nicolas Shost*10000000000000
Brandon Thomas2820000000000040
Away Unknown Player 1*10000000000000
Home Unknown Player 1*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Dakota Azulay*210394.500.91300000
Austin Campbell*6172152.500.91300000
RJ Heath358287303.750.89500000
Fadi Hurtubise6012352403.330.88600200
Anton Olsson5026996783.000.922002400
Home Unknown Goalie 1*1300.001.00000000



© Time to Score, Inc