Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
4749* Fri Sep 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Salt Lake City Moose   2  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
4845* Sat Sep 19  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Salt Lake City Moose   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
4533* Fri Sep 25  9:15 PM  Big Bear Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Colorado Evolution   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
4965* Sat Sep 26  7:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
4535* Sun Sep 27  1:45 PM  Big Bear Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Colorado Evolution   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
4750* Fri Oct 2  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
4751* Sat Oct 3  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Ogden Mustangs   13  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
4752* Sun Oct 4  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
4846* Fri Oct 9  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1  Salt Lake City Moose   3  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
4847* Sat Oct 10  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1 O  Salt Lake City Moose   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
4753* Fri Oct 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   2  Ogden Mustangs   0  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
4754* Sat Oct 17  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
4755* Sun Oct 18  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5062* Fri Oct 23  7:05 PM  Stumptown Ice Den   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   14  Whitefish Wolverines   0  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5063* Sat Oct 24  7:05 PM  Stumptown Ice Den   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Whitefish Wolverines   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5064* Sun Oct 25  1:35 PM  Stumptown Ice Den   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Whitefish Wolverines   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
4756* Fri Oct 30  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
4757* Sun Nov 1  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
4611* Thu Nov 5  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   1  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
4612* Fri Nov 6  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   10  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
4613* Sat Nov 7  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Fresno Monsters   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
4491* Fri Nov 20  8:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
4519* Sat Nov 21  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
4493* Sun Nov 22  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   9  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
4758* Fri Dec 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
4759* Sat Dec 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   4  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
4760* Sun Dec 6  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution   3  Ogden Mustangs   16  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
4761* Fri Dec 11  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Salt Lake City Moose   4  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
4772* Sat Dec 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Salt Lake City Moose   4  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5245* Tue Dec 15  6:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Ogden Mustangs   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
5274* Wed Dec 16  10:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Missoula Maulers   1 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
5283* Thu Dec 17  4:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3  Springfield Express   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5258* Fri Dec 18  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Ogden Mustangs   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
4521* Fri Jan 8  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
4496* Sat Jan 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
4523* Sun Jan 10  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2 O  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
4762* Sat Jan 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   1  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
4482* Fri Jan 29  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Casper Coyotes   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
4483* Sat Jan 30  7:30 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Casper Coyotes   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
4484* Sun Jan 31  1:00 PM  Casper Event Center   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   6  Casper Coyotes   5 O  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
4763* Fri Feb 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   2  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
4764* Sat Feb 6  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
4983* Fri Feb 12  7:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Superior RoughRiders   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
4554* Sat Feb 13  8:45 PM  Big Bear Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   13  Colorado Evolution   0  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
4985* Sun Feb 14  1:00 PM  Boulder Valley Ice, Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   4  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
4765* Sat Feb 20  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   4  Ogden Mustangs   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
4766* Fri Feb 26  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Ogden Mustangs   11  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
4767* Sat Feb 27  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   6  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
4768* Sun Feb 28  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Ogden Mustangs   9  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
4769* Fri Mar 4  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
4770* Sat Mar 5  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution   0  Ogden Mustangs   13  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
4771* Sun Mar 6  12 Noon  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Superior RoughRiders   2  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Adam Zollner375233416700570007974
Caleb Pola245033404821590108573
Schuyler Seyfert2339323171143540001663
Montell Greene114827318800520104458
Austin Shea215227279610340005954
Matus Spodniak185123308411470004953
Corey Iapalucci193417293520260002246
Chandler Watson17467313910140003438
Taylor Bowman95210234822230002433
Alex Forbes1242111921003100006730
Thomas Hargrave47466240702130105430
Brett Robinson03499211700060106430
Nicholas Frankich10185120501220003017
Martin Soderberg1539511020201000616
Spencer Norcott06362100000210007712
Ilya Bobko13747300001000011
Matthew Psaras1646290100010003111
Justin Amaral728280003000005210
Kameron Fehr2648461000020107810
Johannes Leitner24625000001000967
Adam Teodorsson*2105010000000105
Alexander Randazzo2940301000000023
Lane Styers*131200000000023
Lucas Ethington*30100000000001
Casper Mikaelsson*81000000000001
Jamahl Eakett*20000000000000
Jayden Eakett*10000000000000
Janson Eisenstat*30000000000000
Ryan Gasparovic*140000000000000
Brett Howard*1300000000000110
Jean-Christophe Lachapelle*30000000000000
Tino Nummela*30000000000000
Andreas Pettersson30180000000000000
Alex Randazzo*10000000000000
Matthew Seamans*60000000000040
Christoffer Sjoo35150000000000000
Spencer Vockel*10000000000070
Weston Walker*10000000000000
Rigg Zeidler*10000000000070

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Christoffer Sjoo3517416331.940.9210141
Ryan Gasparovic*5132163.200.8790020
Andreas Pettersson3033910752.270.91800140


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2058:57.419189
5 on 51935:55.418584
4 on 4104:21.055
3 on 318:41.010
Power Play501:47.4594
5 on 4429:00.8524
5 on 350:31.370
4 on 322:15.300
Penalty Kill525:17.61335
4 on 5462:58.51331
3 on 541:38.604
3 on 420:40.502
Total3086:02.4263130
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
527598.4294537-6.413

© Time to Score, Inc