http://www.cheyennestampede.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6406* Fri Sep 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6412* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Superior RoughRiders   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6433 Fri Sep 29  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles     Cheyenne Stampede      
6443 Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6457 Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6468 Sat Oct 7  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6473 Sun Oct 8  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6489 Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs      
6501 Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs      
6507 Sun Oct 15  12:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede     Ogden Mustangs      
6524 Fri Oct 20  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles     Cheyenne Stampede      
6539 Sat Oct 21  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles     Cheyenne Stampede      
6590 Fri Nov 3  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6598 Sat Nov 4  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6616 Fri Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6629 Sat Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6634 Sun Nov 12  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6647 Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6656 Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6677 Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6683 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6689 Sun Nov 26  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6701 Fri Dec 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6712 Sat Dec 2  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6718 Sun Dec 3  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6730 Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6740 Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6754 Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6760 Sat Dec 16  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles     Cheyenne Stampede      
6766 Sun Dec 17  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6770 Fri Jan 5  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6780 Sat Jan 6  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6784 Sun Jan 7  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6799 Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6813 Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6818 Sun Jan 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6864 Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6878 Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6894 Fri Feb 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6901 Sat Feb 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6910 Sun Feb 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6925 Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6938 Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6942 Sun Feb 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6956 Fri Feb 16  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6980 Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Cheyenne Stampede     Arizona Hawks      
6995 Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Cheyenne Stampede     Arizona Hawks      
7008 Sun Feb 25  2:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Cheyenne Stampede     Arizona Hawks      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Artem Alekhin 2220000000000000
Evgenii Bastrakov 2820000000000000
Centis Biks5520000000000000
Samuel Biks 6010000000000000
Jadon Heidt 0720000000000040
Taylor Jolly9120000000000060
Nicholas Kassel 0210000000000000
Mitchell Kellermar 0310000000000000
Brody Knelsen2420000000000070
George Leech 2320000000000020
John Lichty 1810000000000000
Matthew Lyszyk 1720000000000040
Jacob Mcvay0620000000000020
Taylor Rooney1510000000000000
Hakan Salt0820000000000000
Alec Sara2620000000000020
Jack Sheffield 1910000000000000
Nick Sheffield 2010000000000000
Landen Sill 2520000000000000
Jared Slay 2720000000000000
Damon Theara 7720000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Devin Bain012(2)117116.600.906000001:40:00010
Robbie Brennan311(2)25618.000.760000000:20:00010
Daniel Nelson300(1)00000000:00:00000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even86:14.8013
5 on 582:41.4012
4 on 403:33.401
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play19:55.902
5 on 419:55.902
5 on 300:00.000
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill13:49.302
4 on 513:49.302
3 on 500:00.000
3 on 400:00.000
Total120:00.0017
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2120021020.80

© Time to Score, Inc