http://www.cheyennestampede.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6406* Fri Sep 22  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders   9  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6412* Sat Sep 23  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Superior RoughRiders   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6433* Fri Sep 29  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles   10  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6443* Sat Sep 30  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Colorado Eagles   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6457* Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6468* Sat Oct 7  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6473* Sun Oct 8  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6489* Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede   1  Ogden Mustangs   19 ScoresheetGame Stats
6501* Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Ogden Mustangs   20 ScoresheetGame Stats
6507* Sun Oct 15  12:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   Cheyenne Stampede   1  Ogden Mustangs   18 ScoresheetGame Stats
6524* Fri Oct 20  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles   10  Cheyenne Stampede   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6539* Sat Oct 21  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles   9  Cheyenne Stampede   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6590* Fri Nov 3  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Colorado Eagles   15 ScoresheetGame Stats
6598* Sat Nov 4  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede   0  Colorado Eagles   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6616* Fri Nov 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6629* Sat Nov 11  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   15  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6634* Sun Nov 12  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Cheyenne Stampede   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6647* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders   11  Cheyenne Stampede   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6656* Sat Nov 18  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede   4  Superior RoughRiders   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6677 Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6683 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6689 Sun Nov 26  2:45 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Cheyenne Stampede     Casper Coyotes      
6701 Fri Dec 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6712 Sat Dec 2  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6718 Sun Dec 3  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6730 Fri Dec 8  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6740 Sat Dec 9  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6754 Fri Dec 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6760 Sat Dec 16  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Colorado Eagles     Cheyenne Stampede      
6766 Sun Dec 17  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      
6770 Fri Jan 5  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6780 Sat Jan 6  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6784 Sun Jan 7  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Ogden Mustangs     Cheyenne Stampede      
6799 Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6813 Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6818 Sun Jan 14  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Utah Outliers     Cheyenne Stampede      
6864 Fri Jan 26  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Superior RoughRiders      
6878 Sat Jan 27  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Superior RoughRiders     Cheyenne Stampede      
6894 Fri Feb 2  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6901 Sat Feb 3  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6910 Sun Feb 4  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Cheyenne Stampede     Utah Outliers      
6925 Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6938 Sat Feb 10  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6942 Sun Feb 11  1:00 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   Casper Coyotes     Cheyenne Stampede      
6956 Fri Feb 16  7:45 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   Cheyenne Stampede     Colorado Eagles      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
George Leech 231945210000000209
Damon Theara77192602010000008
Evgenii Bastrakov281852100100000107
Alec Sara26933120000000306
Brody Knelsen 124110000000075
Taylor Rooney 90503000000045
Jacob Mcvay 922120000000244
Landen Sill25192210100000004
Logan Syrup523100000000024
Centis Biks 1103010000000183
Taylor Jolly 1030200000000253
Hakan Salt08191201000000083
Matthew Lyszyk171902000000000122
Jared Slay27191100100000022
Artem Alekhin2240100000000001
Jack Sheffield191701000000000471
Nick Sheffield20180100000000061
Devin Bain0130000000000000
Colt Comstock03170000000000080
Jadon Heidt07190000000000060
Robbie Hufnagel2910000000000000
Nicholas Kassel 0240000000000000
Nicholas Lamme9110000000000000
John Lichty18170000000000020
Daniel Nelson3010000000000000
Riley Swanson 3110000000000000
Riley Warner12160000000000080

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Devin Bain0112(14)6429710.660.849002009:05:58170
Robbie Hufnagel291(1)661111.000.833000001:00:00010
Daniel Miller602(3)111126.740.892000001:46:54020
Daniel Nelson303(7)621823.160.710000000:46:38010
Riley Swanson312(8)561011.530.821000000:52:03010


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even930:52.619163
5 on 5918:43.818159
4 on 412:08.814
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play133:49.7919
5 on 4125:34.2919
5 on 304:20.100
4 on 303:55.400
Penalty Kill75:17.7218
4 on 575:10.3218
3 on 500:07.400
3 on 400:00.000
Total1140:00.030200
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
198090.1131956180.6792

© Time to Score, Inc