http://wshldallassnipers.pointstreaksites.com/view/wshldallassnipers

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6307* Fri Sep 23  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Evolution Evolution   0  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6308* Sat Sep 24  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Evolution Evolution   0  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6309* Sun Sep 25  2:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Evolution Evolution   0  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5417* Fri Sep 30  7:30 PM  Dobson Arena - Vail CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Vail Powderhounds   4  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5430* Sat Oct 1  7:30 PM  Dobson Arena - Vail CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Vail Powderhounds   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5433* Sun Oct 2  12:30 PM  Dobson Arena - Vail CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Vail Powderhounds   1  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
rrwglacial Fri Oct 7  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution     Dallas Snipers     Regular 7   
rrwglacial Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution     Dallas Snipers     Regular 8   
rrwglacial Sun Oct 9  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Colorado Evolution     Dallas Snipers     Regular 9   
5476* Fri Oct 14  5:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5489* Sat Oct 15  6:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1 O  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5502* Sun Oct 16  10:30 AM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3 O  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5519* Fri Oct 21  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5526* Sat Oct 22  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5537* Sun Oct 23  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5555* Fri Oct 28  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   7  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5568* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5579* Sun Oct 30  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5582* Thu Nov 3  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5593* Fri Nov 4  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5598* Sat Nov 5  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5628* Fri Nov 11  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5634* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5645* Sun Nov 13  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5693* Fri Nov 25  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5701* Sat Nov 26  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5707* Sun Nov 27  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5724* Fri Dec 2  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   6  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5729* Sat Dec 3  6:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   4  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5736* Sun Dec 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5742* Thu Dec 8  6:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5745* Fri Dec 9  2:00 PM  BOK Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4 O  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   5  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5758* Sat Dec 10  3:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   4  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6239* Sun Dec 18  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  Dallas Snipers   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
6252* Mon Dec 19  7:45 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   7  Dallas Snipers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6275* Tue Dec 20  2:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Seattle Totems   3 O  Showcase Scoresheet 
6283* Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3 O  Fresno Monsters   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
5789* Fri Jan 6  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   4  Dallas Snipers   3 S  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5796* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  Dallas Snipers   8  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5805* Sun Jan 8  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5867* Fri Jan 20  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5872* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5883* Sun Jan 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5900* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
5904* Sat Jan 28  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
5922* Sun Jan 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6306 Mon Jan 30  12 Noon  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Evolution Evolution     Dallas Snipers     Regular 43   
5976* Fri Feb 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Springfield Express   9  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
5990* Sat Feb 11  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Springfield Express   13  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6002* Sun Feb 12  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Springfield Express   7  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6048* Fri Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6063* Sat Feb 25  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
6072* Sun Feb 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   15  Regular 49 Scoresheet 
6099* Fri Mar 3  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  Dallas Snipers   9  Regular 50 Scoresheet 
6102* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   3 O  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 51 Scoresheet 
6114* Sun Mar 5  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 52 Scoresheet 
6338* Fri Mar 17  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
6339* Sat Mar 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Peter Kutlak2250193861333020007657
Alexander Yunanov1751153551601210106350
Daniel Nordlander4451132641114230002639
Sterling Cooper244915173621110001632
Michael Tugo192015134920000201428
Eric Eaton8752682100010002014
Ingus Matins71512120200020003314
Jaroslav Vasicek552868010000000614
Christopher Mingus1646672210100002213
Andres Kato832665201100101412
Alexsejs Ivasenko705144210100000448
Imanol Lasuen42213421010000087
Tj Wisegarver*843110010000187
Judson Bedwell744150000000001116
Deniss Berbniks72515030001000106
Tyler Estermyer384333000000000146
Price Dworin155022000000000224
Arturo Garcia*1913010000000494
Trevor Mclain14152211000000094
Michael Pistek*263110001001094
Luis Arbelaez92303010000000443
Hunter Long783203000000000123
Jason Moore*830100000000213
John Welk362621000010000103
Cullen Corr*310200000000082
Nicolas Lasne*3602000000000212
Robert Pientka274402000000000252
Will Jackson*101010000000001
Alexander Moustakis190000000000000
Justin Movalli*70000000000070
Matt Stewart41210000000000000
Valeriy Visitskiy8860000000000000
Brady Weiss58230000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Price Dworin1511300.001.00010010
Alexander Moustakis12913271495.140.88800200
Matt Stewart4113397534.080.86600000
Brady Weiss5815593996.600.83300200


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2188:26.485233
5 on 52069:04.283227
4 on 4118:31.326
3 on 300:50.900
Power Play539:32.64018
5 on 4485:01.33718
5 on 339:47.830
4 on 314:43.500
Penalty Kill363:43.2951
4 on 5345:10.6950
3 on 514:51.001
3 on 403:41.600
Total3091:42.2134302
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52230400.17418194510.7379

© Time to Score, Inc