http://wshldallassnipers.pointstreaksites.com/view/wshldallassnipers

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6461* Fri Oct 6  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos   5  Dallas Snipers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6466* Sat Oct 7  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6474* Sun Oct 8  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   El Paso Rhinos   10  Dallas Snipers   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6487* Fri Oct 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   6  Superior RoughRiders   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6499* Sat Oct 14  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   2  Superior RoughRiders   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6508* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   Dallas Snipers   4  Superior RoughRiders   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6527* Fri Oct 20  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6532* Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6542* Sun Oct 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6559* Fri Oct 27  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
6560* Sat Oct 28  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6574* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
7053* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
7051* Fri Nov 3  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
7052* Sat Nov 4  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express   8  Dallas Snipers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6639* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   12 ScoresheetGame Stats
6652* Sat Nov 18  2:45 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6661* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
6727 Fri Dec 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6739 Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6744 Sun Dec 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6772 Fri Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6777 Sat Jan 6  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6783 Sun Jan 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
6794 Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6808 Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6820 Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Dallas Snipers     Springfield Express      
6835 Fri Jan 19  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6840 Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6851 Sun Jan 21  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers      
6862 Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6873 Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6886 Sun Jan 28  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6898 Fri Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6903 Sat Feb 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6909 Sun Feb 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
7057 Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7058 Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7059 Sun Feb 11  12 Noon  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6958 Fri Feb 16  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6959 Sat Feb 17  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6975 Sun Feb 18  4:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6983 Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
6998 Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
7012 Sun Feb 25  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos      
7026 Fri Mar 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
7031 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      
7041 Sun Mar 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Alex Hladonik22181019370000000429
Sterling Cooper24181215560200000827
Jaroslav Vasicek11177143300000002121
Eric Eaton87185101410000001415
Michal Pistek8815410100100000014
Graeme Scott98182100310000001012
Trevor Borlace817642000000005110
Dennis Berdnicks721508040100000228
Christopher Mingus161535100000000268
Marom Avraham19185100100000006
Simon Birkehorn90180601000000066
Erich Polacik231824020100000376
Karsten Portell 701842110000000156
Danil Trenikhin7194210000000026
Cole Madzey27180502000000045
Lucas Modene3183110000000044
Anthony Cebell1091202000000053
Arvidas Domeika821702000000000122
Rafael Goncalves3440000000000000
Manny Legace3340000000000000
Vern Ray1790000000000000
Noah Schleicher2160000000000000
Evan Williams3020000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Rafael Goncalves343(5)110175.900.845000002:52:53210
Manny Legace337(9)269406.790.851000005:53:29150
Brady Weiss586(6)245458.520.816002005:17:03050
Evan Williams307(10)143237.050.839000003:15:49120


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even819:23.748104
5 on 5803:53.647103
4 on 415:30.111
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play152:58.9176
5 on 4142:14.1166
5 on 310:44.810
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill107:37.4321
4 on 598:47.3320
3 on 506:05.601
3 on 402:44.500
Total1080:00.068131
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1896170.177673210.7123

© Time to Score, Inc