http://wshldallassnipers.pointstreaksites.com/view/wshldallassnipers

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6461* Fri Oct 6  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6466* Sat Oct 7  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6474* Sun Oct 8  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6487* Fri Oct 13  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   6  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6499* Sat Oct 14  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Superior RoughRiders   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6508* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Superior RoughRiders   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6527* Fri Oct 20  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   13  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6532* Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   10  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6542* Sun Oct 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   8  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6559* Fri Oct 27  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6560* Sat Oct 28  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6574* Sun Oct 29  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7053* Thu Nov 2  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7051* Fri Nov 3  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   10  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7052* Sat Nov 4  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   8  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6639* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6652* Sat Nov 18  2:45 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6661* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6727* Fri Dec 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6739* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6744* Sun Dec 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7081* Tue Dec 19  7:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Phoenix Knights   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7101* Wed Dec 20  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  Dallas Snipers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7112* Thu Dec 21  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Casper Coyotes   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6772* Fri Jan 5  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   9  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6777* Sat Jan 6  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  Dallas Snipers   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6783* Sun Jan 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   7  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6794* Fri Jan 12  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Springfield Express   9  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6808* Sat Jan 13  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Springfield Express   8  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6820* Sun Jan 14  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Springfield Express   9  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6835* Fri Jan 19  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6840* Sat Jan 20  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6851* Sun Jan 21  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   13  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6862* Fri Jan 26  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6873* Sat Jan 27  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   16  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6886* Sun Jan 28  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6898* Fri Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6903* Sat Feb 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   11  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6909* Sun Feb 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7057* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7058* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7059* Sun Feb 11  12 Noon  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6958 Fri Feb 16  7:45 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 40   
6959 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 41   
6975 Sun Feb 18  4:00 PM  Artic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 42   
6983 Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 43   
6998 Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 44   
7012 Sun Feb 25  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 45   
7026 Fri Mar 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers     Regular 46   
7031 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers     Regular 47   
7041 Sun Mar 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express     Dallas Snipers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Sterling Cooper2442253861413330101863
Jaroslav Vasicek113826338612240003959
Eric Eaton874216252420130103041
Alex Hladonik*261426360001000440
Michal Pistek88381224351133000436
Trevor Borlace84015172300000009132
Danil Trenikhin71337131101120004020
Simon Birkehorn90343133700020001216
Christopher Mingus1622792001020003216
Arvidas Domeika82353121300000004315
Karsten Portell7042872100000002515
Graeme Scott98243120410100001015
Marom Avraham193577011010000214
Cole Madzey274229031100000811
Erich Polacik2339380201120007211
Dennis Berdnicks*1508040101000228
Taner Byrd152044010000000528
Lucas Modene34034100001000187
Cooper Dibiase552205000000000205
Anthony Cebell10281302000000054
Robert Elliot91722000000000354
Vern Ray17151310000100024
Noah Schleicher212012000000000173
Noah Henslee*31000000000001
Todd Thompson7930100000000001
Salomon Aberg7220000000000000
Elias Ayon*10000000000000
Price Dworin*30000000000000
Rafael Goncalves*130000000000000
Zachery Houck*30000000000000
Manny Legace33120000000000000
Mikhail Romanov3930000000000000
Brady Weiss5840000000000000
Evan Williams30100000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Manny Legace3317703955.590.8650101
Rafael Goncalves*13456624.770.8640000
Brady Weiss5811411655.910.8420020
Evan Williams3015392503.330.8720000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1932:04.3121214
5 on 51897:15.5116211
4 on 434:48.853
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play286:16.73515
5 on 4270:31.93415
5 on 313:44.810
4 on 302:00.000
Penalty Kill271:39.0842
4 on 5243:30.0840
3 on 522:20.402
3 on 405:48.602
Total2490:00.0164273
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42183350.19115158440.7228

© Time to Score, Inc