Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5444* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   9  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5464* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5472* Sun Oct 9  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5488* Fri Oct 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Ontario Avalanche   13  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5498* Sat Oct 15  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5510* Sun Oct 16  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5511* Thu Oct 20  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5521* Fri Oct 21  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   16  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5525* Sat Oct 22  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Long Beach Bombers   13  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5548* Thu Oct 27  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5550* Fri Oct 28  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Fresno Monsters   7  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5560* Sat Oct 29  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5581* Thu Nov 3  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5587* Fri Nov 4  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Valencia Flyers   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5602* Sat Nov 5  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5631* Fri Nov 11  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   2  Phoenix Knights   7  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5644* Sat Nov 12  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   0  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5664* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5676* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   5  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5687* Sun Nov 20  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5725* Fri Dec 2  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5735* Sat Dec 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5741* Sun Dec 4  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5756* Fri Dec 9  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5760* Sat Dec 10  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6231* Sat Dec 17  1:10 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  Butte Cobras   7  Showcase Scoresheet 
6240* Sun Dec 18  8:00 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Superior RoughRiders   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
6256* Mon Dec 19  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Phoenix Knights   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6279* Tue Dec 20  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Phoenix Knights   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5784* Fri Jan 6  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5803* Sat Jan 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5812* Sun Jan 8  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   12  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5815* Thu Jan 12  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Las Vegas Storm   15  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5819* Fri Jan 13  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Las Vegas Storm   8  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5832* Sat Jan 14  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Las Vegas Storm   12  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5869* Fri Jan 20  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   12  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5881* Sat Jan 21  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5885* Sun Jan 22  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5945* Fri Feb 3  8:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Arizona Hawks   1  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5958* Sat Feb 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Arizona Hawks   3 O  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5983* Fri Feb 10  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5997* Sat Feb 11  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  San Diego Sabers   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5999* Sun Feb 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5999* Sun Feb 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  San Diego Sabers   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6045* Fri Feb 24  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6061* Sat Feb 25  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   10  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6076* Sun Feb 26  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   10  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6089* Fri Mar 3  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   14  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6104* Sat Mar 4  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   8  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6117* Sun Mar 5  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   13  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Cameron Chabot984926286830030004754
Ashton Richardt234911143401300005325
Marcel Hack20465181401000005823
Christhoper Crowley884410101200010006320
Teighan Keller*261273100010005219
Jared Mickelson53089350011000817
Matthew Perry17492120200010002514
Isaac Diasabeygunawardena112027130010000159
Nathaniel Schwartz062344120001000318
Damion Keller*2325100010000177
Alexander Rodriguez974506000002000386
Colton Shannon73915120001000276
Alex Shupe1884201000000046
Michael Tylwalk23932000010000105
Caleb Cavazos94012010001000203
Ethan Jones271203010000000463
Ethan Schwartz61512000100000283
Kalum Urton553412001100000543
McKade Daines32902000000000192
Darcy Flanagan*41111000000092
James Gusso461100000000022
Cody Bernsdorff8240100000000021
Quincy Childress24301000000000231
Sebastian Humbert 2610000000000191
Troy Crowley*10000000000000
Tadeh Grigorian11500000000000100
Kevin Hamilton 60000000000080
Marcus Nylander29120000000000000
Bryan Verna32230000000000000
Tim Zurbuchen160000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Marcus Nylander292410541536.380.85501131
Bryan Verna324144205.000.8610000
Tim Zurbuchen13214161715.340.8790060


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1916:20.570273
5 on 51834:09.269265
4 on 482:11.318
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play561:25.32217
5 on 4526:36.91917
5 on 331:13.520
4 on 303:34.910
Penalty Kill427:11.7460
4 on 5408:25.2454
3 on 518:18.406
3 on 400:28.100
Total2904:57.596350
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
49240220.09217209600.7134

© Time to Score, Inc