Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6426* Fri Sep 29  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   9  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6437* Sat Sep 30  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6448* Sun Oct 1  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6462* Fri Oct 6  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Ontario Avalanche   8  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6471* Sat Oct 7  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Ontario Avalanche   5  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6478* Sun Oct 8  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   1  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6493* Sat Oct 14  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6512* Sun Oct 15  3:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Phoenix Knights   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6514* Mon Oct 16  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Phoenix Knights   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6515* Thu Oct 19  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6517* Fri Oct 20  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   9  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6530* Sat Oct 21  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Fresno Monsters   11  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6555* Fri Oct 27  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  Superior RoughRiders   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6568* Sat Oct 28  7:15 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6573* Sun Oct 29  1:30 PM  Sport Stable - Superior CO   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2 O  Superior RoughRiders   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6582* Fri Nov 3  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   4  Phoenix Knights   8  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6592* Sat Nov 4  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6603* Sun Nov 5  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Phoenix Knights   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6617* Fri Nov 10  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6630* Sat Nov 11  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6631* Sun Nov 12  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6640* Fri Nov 17  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   6  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6651* Sat Nov 18  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   5  Phoenix Knights   7  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6664* Sun Nov 19  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6694* Fri Dec 1  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6705* Sat Dec 2  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Phoenix Knights   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6716* Sun Dec 3  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7081* Tue Dec 19  7:30 AM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Phoenix Knights   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7099* Wed Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   8  Seattle Totems   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7110* Thu Dec 21  5:45 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Phoenix Knights   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
6771* Fri Jan 5  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   6  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6781* Sat Jan 6  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6782* Sun Jan 7  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  San Diego Sabers   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6790* Thu Jan 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6796* Fri Jan 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Valencia Flyers   9  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6810* Sat Jan 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6826* Fri Jan 19  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   6  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6837* Sat Jan 20  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   8  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6853* Sun Jan 21  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4 O  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
* Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   8  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
* Fri Feb 2  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
* Sat Feb 3  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Fresno Monsters   10  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6917* Fri Feb 9  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6930* Sat Feb 10  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6940* Sun Feb 11  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Phoenix Knights   5  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6979* Fri Feb 23  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   0  Phoenix Knights   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6993* Sat Feb 24  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Phoenix Knights   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7005* Sun Feb 25  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Phoenix Knights   7  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7014* Thu Mar 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7025* Fri Mar 2  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7028* Sat Mar 3  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   0  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7134* Thu Mar 15  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   5  Valencia Flyers   4 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7126* Fri Mar 16  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   4  Valencia Flyers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7146* Thu Mar 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Long Beach Bombers   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
7147* Fri Mar 23  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   3  Long Beach Bombers   2 O  Playoff Scoresheet 
7148* Sat Mar 24  1:20 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Anthony Masanotti8851401610261550007956
Michael Caravella28461338381625000451
Andrius Bermejo947153551303230009250
Nolan Twerdoclib214911213300110102432
Ian Mccollum262418111420110101229
Ashton Richardt23499154400110002624
Eric Cotton*454141101110003118
Kohl Hedquist19481165000020101217
Joseph Platt12431322010300009515
Chase Gillaspie16372111600120003113
Justin Gusso1551930000110102012
Colton Seeman1116571200120001912
Jeffrey Solomon644480100010008012
Brennan Smith98470110300000001211
Noah Duke851190310010005410
Zachary Kowalchuk131244000021000268
Dmytro Gnitco27422402000000066
Timothy Heffner 63311001100026
Colton Schneiderman*1433020000000126
Ozzy Mason374913000000000244
Juraj Housa9760300000100023
Christian Reh44903000000000123
Malcolm Williams182821000010000103
Ryan Weick*2202010001000182
Logan Bielicke*1410000000000191
Christhoper Crowley*10100000100001
Christopher Crowley*50101000000041
Keshawn Hopkins-Scott*901000000000201
Ryan Arrigo 30000000000000
Rhett Bruckner140000000000000
Cody Call*110000000000000
Caleb Cavazos 30000000000000
Rafael Goncalves150000000000000
Alexander Kinlaw*150000000000000
Owen Petten3260000000000000
Evan Shupe*30000000000020
Dillon Stapleton*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Rhett Bruckner1279351043.850.889011711
Cody Call*9280535.890.81101210
Ryan Arrigo 1311.000.66700000
Rafael Goncalves122831.500.89300000
Alexander Kinlaw*11243333.000.86400000
Owen Petten3211328444.000.86600001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2362:11.8123178
5 on 52315:09.9119168
4 on 447:01.9410
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play375:05.13717
5 on 4353:04.13317
5 on 320:31.540
4 on 301:29.500
Penalty Kill319:51.91144
4 on 5311:08.71142
3 on 508:43.202
3 on 400:00.001
Total3057:08.8171240
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51235370.15717215450.79111

© Time to Score, Inc