Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6403* Fri Sep 22  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6411* Sat Sep 23  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6430* Fri Sep 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6445* Sat Sep 30  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   8  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6459* Fri Oct 6  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6472* Sat Oct 7  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6498* Sat Oct 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   1  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6553* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6566* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6576* Sun Oct 29  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6607* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8001* Sat Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  West Sound Warriors   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6579* Thu Nov 9  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   12  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6614* Fri Nov 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6625* Sat Nov 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   7  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6669* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6654* Sat Nov 18  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   11  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6670* Wed Nov 22  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6698* Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   9  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7062* Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6738* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   7  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6752* Fri Dec 15  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6759* Sat Dec 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7082* Tue Dec 19  1:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Seattle Totems   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7099* Wed Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   8  Seattle Totems   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7102* Thu Dec 21  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  CPJHL Red   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6787* Sun Jan 7  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  West Sound Warriors   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6788* Wed Jan 10  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6798* Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blazers   12  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6812* Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6829* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6842* Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6856* Sun Jan 21  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7064* Thu Jan 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   3 O  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6874* Sat Jan 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6883* Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6896* Fri Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6908* Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6924* Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6944* Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6957* Fri Feb 16  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6968* Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Ontario Avalanche   4  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6974* Sun Feb 18  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  Ontario Avalanche   7  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6981* Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Idaho IceCats   11  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6996* Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Idaho IceCats   14  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7009* Sun Feb 25  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Idaho IceCats   5  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7020* Fri Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7034* Sat Mar 3  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7069* Fri Mar 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   8  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7070* Sat Mar 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   13  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7068* Sun Mar 11  12 Noon  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   12  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7128* Thu Mar 15  6:00 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  West Sound Warriors   6  Playoff Scoresheet 
7138* Sat Mar 17  8:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  West Sound Warriors   7  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Michael Shippee7503060101906360008690
Tom Ignatovich*3125256932410002150
Bogdan Klochkov2124191610500041106935
Braden Sanchez162962121011010007627
Tyler Goclan*389163610020003225
Stepan Jirovec4485193910010004624
Daniel Nomerstad15461211430010000823
Mitch Hunt*2210112121110007221
Caleb Travis2151082101200007218
Cam Gross122194520000000413
Tristian Swanson1843381300010007611
Ryan Brown14510100300000001610
Jimmy Frey54745010000000959
Alisher Orynbayev*3817020001000158
Braden O'Brien234834010010000757
Elvis Balfour225024000000000996
Chad Minaker262915010000000216
Keegan Nievweija-Lucker19442401000000046
Braiden Sparkes24483221000000065
Easton Thomas2061302000000024
Jonathan Bullock114903000000000163
Josh Schur*1903000100000253
Nikita Gordeev*130201000000042
Connor Loos91811000000000102
Christopher Calabrese1050100000000041
Garret Powers II361000000000021
Anthony Russo*121000000000061
Anthony Carlier130000000000000
Conor Dempsey*200000000000140
Wyatt Monear3560000000000000
Naoki Onodera30120000000000000
Robert Skinner810000000000000
Garrett Wills120000000000000
Daniel Yockey*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Garrett Wills114398594.210.85201010
Joshua Barrett*355134.330.76400000
Anthony Carlier17119253.570.79000000
Wyatt Monear3519511874.580.83000000
Naoki Onodera30288071113.960.862003400
Daniel Yockey*4119235.750.80700000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2206:57.8100245
5 on 52113:45.394228
4 on 487:48.7617
3 on 305:23.800
Power Play422:28.15017
5 on 4373:32.14317
5 on 336:57.150
4 on 311:58.920
Penalty Kill405:12.6857
4 on 5383:48.6854
3 on 516:45.403
3 on 404:38.601
Total3034:38.5158320
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51295500.16917256580.7738

© Time to Score, Inc