Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6403* Fri Sep 22  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6411* Sat Sep 23  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  West Sound Warriors   2  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6430* Fri Sep 29  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6445* Sat Sep 30  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   8  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6459* Fri Oct 6  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6472* Sat Oct 7  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   3 O  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6498* Sat Oct 14  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   1  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6553* Fri Oct 27  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6566* Sat Oct 28  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6576* Sun Oct 29  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Lake Tahoe Icemen   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6607* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8001* Sat Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  West Sound Warriors   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6579* Thu Nov 9  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   12  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6614* Fri Nov 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   9  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6625* Sat Nov 11  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho IceCats   7  Seattle Totems   0  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6669* Fri Nov 17  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  West Sound Warriors   6  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6654* Sat Nov 18  7:35 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  West Sound Warriors   11  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6670* Wed Nov 22  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6698* Fri Dec 1  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   9  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7062* Sun Dec 3  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6738* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   7  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6752* Fri Dec 15  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6759* Sat Dec 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7082* Tue Dec 19  1:15 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Coyotes   6  Seattle Totems   1  Showcase Scoresheet 
7099* Wed Dec 20  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Phoenix Knights   8  Seattle Totems   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7102* Thu Dec 21  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  CPJHL Red   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6787* Sun Jan 7  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   5  West Sound Warriors   3  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6788* Wed Jan 10  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6798* Fri Jan 12  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Bellingham Blazers   12  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6812* Sat Jan 13  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   7  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6829* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   8  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6842* Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   9  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6856* Sun Jan 21  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Seattle Totems   4 O  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7064* Thu Jan 25  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   3 O  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6874* Sat Jan 27  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6883* Sun Jan 28  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  Seattle Totems   2  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
6896* Fri Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
6908* Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
6924* Fri Feb 9  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   3  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6944* Sun Feb 11  2:00 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Warriors   4  Seattle Totems   6  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6957* Fri Feb 16  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Ontario Avalanche   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6968 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 39   
6974 Sun Feb 18  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 40   
6981 Fri Feb 23  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Idaho IceCats     Regular 41   
6996 Sat Feb 24  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Idaho IceCats     Regular 42   
7009 Sun Feb 25  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Idaho IceCats     Regular 43   
7020 Fri Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 44   
7034 Sat Mar 3  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems     Regular 45   
7069 Fri Mar 9  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Seattle Totems     Regular 46   
7070 Sat Mar 10  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Seattle Totems     Regular 47   
7068 Sun Mar 11  12 Noon  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Seattle Totems     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Michael Shippee741264591306340005671
Tom Ignatovich*3125256932410002150
Tyler Goclan*389163610020003225
Bogdan Klochkov21151597200031103424
Braden Sanchez16256162811010006822
Mitch Hunt*2210112121110007221
Stepan Jirovec4384132710010003417
Daniel Nomerstad153688320010000416
Tristian Swanson1834371300010005910
Ryan Brown144109030000000109
Alisher Orynbayev*3817020001000158
Caleb Travis2535000101000188
Cam Gross12115131000000046
Keegan Nievweija-Lucker19382401000000046
Elvis Balfour224014000000000825
Jimmy Frey53723010000000605
Braden O'Brien233832000010000605
Chad Minaker262013000000000104
Braiden Sparkes24382211000000024
Jonathan Bullock114003000000000123
Christopher Calabrese1031200001000023
Josh Schur*1903000100000253
Nikita Gordeev*130201000000042
Connor Loos91811000000000102
Anthony Russo*121000000000061
Anthony Carlier110000000000000
Conor Dempsey*200000000000140
Wyatt Monear3550000000000000
Naoki Onodera30110000000000000
Robert Skinner810000000000000
Garrett Wills120000000000000
Daniel Yockey*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Garrett Wills114398594.210.8520101
Joshua Barrett*355134.330.7640000
Anthony Carlier114099.000.7750000
Wyatt Monear3513322493.770.8480000
Naoki Onodera3024640833.460.87000120
Daniel Yockey*4119235.750.8070000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1810:03.981181
5 on 51748:59.477173
4 on 459:14.748
3 on 301:49.800
Power Play319:37.43914
5 on 4290:17.73514
5 on 322:53.020
4 on 306:26.720
Penalty Kill325:49.2843
4 on 5309:55.6841
3 on 511:59.102
3 on 403:54.500
Total2455:30.5128238
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
41228390.17114191430.7758

© Time to Score, Inc