Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5445* Fri Oct 7  7:45 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5459* Sat Oct 8  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5471* Sun Oct 9  2:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3 S  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5474* Thu Oct 13  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Butte Cobras   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5477* Fri Oct 14  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Butte Cobras   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5493* Sat Oct 15  7:00 PM  Butte Community Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Butte Cobras   3  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5517* Fri Oct 21  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5533* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5542* Sun Oct 23  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5553* Fri Oct 28  7:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Vancouver Rangers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5570* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Vancouver Rangers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5578* Sun Oct 30  2:00 PM  Mountain View Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Vancouver Rangers   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5590* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   3  Southern Oregon Spartans   2 O  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5604* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5626* Fri Nov 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5640* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   9  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5655* Fri Nov 18  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5669* Sat Nov 19  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5683* Sun Nov 20  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2 O  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5697* Fri Nov 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5706* Sat Nov 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5709* Sun Nov 27  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5718* Fri Dec 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   9  Seattle Totems   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5731* Sat Dec 3  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
5753* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5767* Sat Dec 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6288* Sun Dec 11  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Lake Tahoe Icemen   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   9  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6248* Sun Dec 18  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
6263* Mon Dec 19  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  El Paso Rhinos   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
6269* Tue Dec 20  10:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2 S  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
6285* Wed Dec 21  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
5821* Fri Jan 13  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5834* Sat Jan 14  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho Jr Steelheads   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5852* Sun Jan 15  4:55 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6298* Fri Jan 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6299* Sat Jan 21  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6300* Sun Jan 22  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5901* Fri Jan 27  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   4 O  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5914* Sat Jan 28  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5921* Sun Jan 29  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5939* Fri Feb 3  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5954* Sat Feb 4  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5971* Thu Feb 9  7:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 O  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
5984* Fri Feb 10  7:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
5988* Sat Feb 11  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6053* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6069* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6078* Sun Feb 26  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
5611* Thu Mar 2  7:00 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Butte Cobras   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6310* Fri Mar 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6311* Sat Mar 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6312* Sun Mar 12  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   1  Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Chris Seto17506249222320116010116111
Cameron Seto2050295181900560106080
Cy Jenson9492331101110450107754
Jacob Elik1243122461000030001936
William Brunnberg*2816145700210003430
Cameron Cross847918470004000727
Jake Eubank23441695500500003425
Adam Oja23641641001030003820
Sean Mclaren105241426000400012518
Paiute Morrison3464141711210001618
Michael Proskos11382151601000102717
Matej Valicek749390200110009812
Terrence Cheeseboro18462800000301012310
Dallen Neese1639643100010004310
Tyler Rossi54835120002000128
Darius Shashaweskum*3408000002000278
Jack Flynn*36070400000001227
Ricky Pacciorini*131301000100064
Aj Holenski6261200000000063
Keegan Randall41902000002000322
Harmen Vining2480200000100042
Charlie Wood*920000010000302
Blake Cudmore2141000000000001
Devin Every284710000000000791
Andrew Gidosh 120100000100001
Alex Yuk1420100000000001
Brindamour Beard2550000000000040
Jackson Brown*230000000000000
Jan Kerekanic 50000000000040
Anthony Lafond4430000000000000
Joseph Lopez*20000000000000
Wiley Schur 20000000000020
Matias Toivola3120000000000000
Austin Toussaint*160000000000000
Mark Vlahovic3070000000000000
Niklas Vornanen5750000000000000
Derek Walker*30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Austin Toussaint*14402362.570.9100141
Jackson Brown*34962.000.8780000
Matias Toivola3124942.000.9180000
Mark Vlahovic30351095862.460.9210020


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2029:01.612793
5 on 51923:07.312191
4 on 4103:36.962
3 on 302:17.400
Power Play600:10.1729
5 on 4494:01.6599
5 on 386:11.1110
4 on 319:57.420
Penalty Kill501:13.5440
4 on 5478:43.3437
3 on 516:46.203
3 on 405:44.000
Total3130:25.2203142
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52317720.2279251400.8414

© Time to Score, Inc