Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6405* Fri Sep 22  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6415* Sat Sep 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   5  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6420* Sun Sep 24  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 O  Southern Oregon Spartans   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6456* Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  West Sound Warriors   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6467* Sat Oct 7  7:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  West Sound Warriors   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6479* Sun Oct 8  3:05 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   Southern Oregon Spartans   2  West Sound Warriors   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6485* Fri Oct 13  7:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6494* Sat Oct 14  6:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Utah Outliers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6506* Sun Oct 15  12:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Utah Outliers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6523* Fri Oct 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Ogden Mustangs   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6538* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Ogden Mustangs   7  Southern Oregon Spartans   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6543* Sun Oct 22  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Ogden Mustangs   9  Southern Oregon Spartans   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
* Fri Nov 3  7:05 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans   3  Bellingham Blazers   2 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6601* Sat Nov 4  7:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans   4  Bellingham Blazers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6605* Sun Nov 5  1:35 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Bellingham Blazers   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6615* Fri Nov 10  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6628* Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   4  Southern Oregon Spartans   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6635* Sun Nov 12  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Utah Outliers   9  Southern Oregon Spartans   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6642* Fri Nov 17  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho IceCats   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6653* Sat Nov 18  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Idaho IceCats   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6666* Sun Nov 19  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans   0  Idaho IceCats   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6678 Fri Nov 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6685 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6687 Sun Nov 26  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6725 Fri Dec 8  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans     Idaho IceCats      
6735 Sat Dec 9  7:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans     Idaho IceCats      
6745 Sun Dec 10  2:00 PM  Manchester Ice Centre - McCall ID   Southern Oregon Spartans     Idaho IceCats      
6752 Fri Dec 15  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6759 Sat Dec 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6833 Fri Jan 19  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6846 Sat Jan 20  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6854 Sun Jan 21  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   West Sound Warriors     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6858 Thu Jan 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho IceCats     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6866 Fri Jan 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho IceCats     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6868 Sat Jan 27  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Idaho IceCats     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6896 Fri Feb 2  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6908 Sat Feb 3  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Seattle Totems     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6920 Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6935 Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6945 Sun Feb 11  4:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans     Lake Tahoe Icemen      
6955 Fri Feb 16  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6969 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6972 Sun Feb 18  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans      
6987 Fri Feb 23  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Southern Oregon Spartans      
7002 Sat Feb 24  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Southern Oregon Spartans      
7006 Sun Feb 25  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   Lake Tahoe Icemen     Southern Oregon Spartans      
7020 Fri Mar 2  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems      
7034 Sat Mar 3  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   Southern Oregon Spartans     Seattle Totems      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jakub Mecir 66172100500000008512
Joel Holmberg 141274311000000611
Nolan Willoughby 282045320000000209
Kalem Nohnych 71253000000000508
Peter Toth 4202403000000086
Ty-Andrew Traynor 161924120000000266
Miroslav Smid181823011000000235
Keegan Randell 27840100000000424
Matej Valicek31231100000000674
Keeven Daniels-Webb 19603000000000463
Hunter Havice 23140301000000003
Axel Low 22012110000000163
Cole Hutzkal 91311000000000102
Lachlan Shumak242111100000000332
Harmen Vining11802000000000232
Thomas Wangler 81711000000000222
Noah Kozack 250100000000041
Yanneck Kumli 121610000000000311
Derek Walker15210100000000041
Scott Burvill 251500000000000450
Mason Cooper 2160000000000040
Gavin Gallagher 2130000000000000
Krystof Holub 3010000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Krystof Holub3013(18)466675.780.856002011:35:56290
Austin Toussaint3110(17)416656.860.844002009:28:320100


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even822:24.72691
5 on 5789:16.12587
4 on 432:42.314
3 on 300:26.301
Power Play207:18.8118
5 on 4190:54.988
5 on 313:56.120
4 on 302:27.810
Penalty Kill236:21.0231
4 on 5209:15.0226
3 on 523:29.405
3 on 403:36.601
Total1266:04.539132
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
21114110.0968126320.7462

© Time to Score, Inc