http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
5414* Fri Sep 30  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Springfield Express   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
5425* Sat Oct 1  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Springfield Express   7  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
5436* Sun Oct 2  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Springfield Express   3  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
5446* Fri Oct 7  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
5454* Sat Oct 8  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   5 O  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
5465* Sun Oct 9  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
5483* Fri Oct 14  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
5497* Sat Oct 15  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
5503* Sun Oct 16  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   4 O  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
5559* Fri Oct 28  8:15 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
5567* Sat Oct 29  7:30 PM  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
5573* Sun Oct 30  12 Noon  NOCO ICE - Fort Collins CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
5582* Thu Nov 3  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
5593* Fri Nov 4  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
5598* Sat Nov 5  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
5658* Fri Nov 18  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
5672* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  El Paso Rhinos   5 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
5686* Sun Nov 20  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5 O  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
5693* Fri Nov 25  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
5701* Sat Nov 26  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
5707* Sun Nov 27  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
5752* Fri Dec 9  7:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
5759* Sat Dec 10  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
5775* Sun Dec 11  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
6246* Sun Dec 18  12:30 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Vancouver Rangers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   10  Showcase Scoresheet 
6264* Mon Dec 19  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Storm   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
6277* Tue Dec 20  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   9  San Diego Sabers   0  Showcase Scoresheet 
6281* Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Lake Tahoe Icemen   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
5783* Fri Jan 6  5:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   10  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   3  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
5794* Sat Jan 7  6:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   7  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
5804* Sun Jan 8  10:30 AM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
5861* Fri Jan 20  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
5874* Sat Jan 21  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
5882* Sun Jan 22  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
5895* Fri Jan 27  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   12  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
5908* Sat Jan 28  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Wichita Jr Thunder   10  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
5916* Sun Jan 29  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
5936* Fri Feb 3  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
5950* Sat Feb 4  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   1  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
5959* Sun Feb 5  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
5972* Fri Feb 10  2:00 PM  BOK Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
5985* Sat Feb 11  2:00 PM  BOK Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   13  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   1  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
5998* Sun Feb 12  10:30 AM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   8  Tulsa Jr. Oilers   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6048* Fri Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6063* Sat Feb 25  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
6072* Sun Feb 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   15  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
6096* Fri Mar 3  7:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
6101* Sat Mar 4  5:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
6123* Sun Mar 5  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
5825* Fri Mar 10  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
5838* Sat Mar 11  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   7  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
5844* Sun Mar 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   8  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Peter Cicmanec88495282161712513030126134
Oskar Gullstrom1549517815202071200059129
David Good423939651222008800051104
Jack Mcclelland245233541123111700017187
Zachary Balodis235194942202240001458
Henrik Igel9502122200121010843
Matt Mcclelland915215233410320008638
Robert Igel55506222200010001228
Alex Smith21503221901020002825
Tyler Crites4514150000030007819
Patrik Tondl*331091100300002819
Ondrej Misovic*342150201020001817
Martin Trudman28196110200020003017
Dylan McDonald1351880011010006116
Ctibor Kompanek*29691000110002215
Miroslav Olejnik901868120000000614
Zachary Bilius2252570001020009512
Jesper Voss611566111020000812
Simon Sefcik921138010011000711
Austin Barr54418000001000329
Centis Biks*214100000000065
Trevor Mclain*232300000000085
Corey Steinbarger19231100000100062
Tyler Inlow360100000000001
Trevor Minard25160100000000081
Alec Risser162601000000000121
Lanny Blitt31270000000000000
Adam Conkling30130000000000000
Austin Smith*1900000000000200
Erik Spath3780000000000000
Christian Winther1810000000000020

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Adam Conkling3026812913.500.8880202
Lanny Blitt3111257292.640.8870101
Erik Spath3719701532.790.9240000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2161:07.1216114
5 on 52076:00.9208113
4 on 484:04.081
3 on 301:02.200
Power Play499:23.3708
5 on 4450:57.1678
5 on 341:52.830
4 on 306:33.400
Penalty Kill430:25.9752
4 on 5394:11.3747
3 on 533:11.505
3 on 403:03.101
Total3090:56.3293175
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
52269700.268270530.8047

© Time to Score, Inc