http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6428* Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6440* Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   11  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6449* Sun Oct 1  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6457* Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6468* Sat Oct 7  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6473* Sun Oct 8  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6488* Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6500* Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   15  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6511* Sun Oct 15  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6527* Fri Oct 20  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   13  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6532* Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6542* Sun Oct 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   8  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6643* Fri Nov 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   13  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6655* Sat Nov 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6662* Sun Nov 19  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6671* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   19  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6674* Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6679* Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6727* Fri Dec 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6739* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6744* Sun Dec 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7088* Tue Dec 19  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7089* Wed Dec 20  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7111* Thu Dec 21  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6751* Fri Jan 5  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6758* Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   15  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6763* Sun Jan 7  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6830* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   15  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6843* Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6850* Sun Jan 21  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   20  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6898* Fri Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6903* Sat Feb 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   11  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6909* Sun Feb 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7057* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7058* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7059* Sun Feb 11  12 Noon  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6952* Fri Feb 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6964* Sat Feb 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   18  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
6971* Sun Feb 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
6985* Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
6999* Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7003* Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7018* Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   21  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7032* Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   13  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7048* Sun Mar 4  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  El Paso Rhinos   18  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
6402* Fri Mar 9  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Springfield Express   20  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
6410* Sat Mar 10  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Springfield Express   17  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
6417* Sun Mar 11  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Springfield Express   11  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Braeden Thomas234414116510110003425
Tyler Inlow345111246010000010623
Tyler Alverson40336103900010004416
Hunter Litman77323101400000003413
David Zarycki9454824000000010012
Corey Steinbarger19505541001000010310
Corey Schultheis165136110010000319
John Tucker6545353200000001498
Jordan Altenburg525116020000000227
Keegan Barker215043020000000637
Quinn O'Reilly153343210000000487
John Lebar5548141200000001525
Brett Cameron47170402000000024
Trevor Minard253504010000000444
Garrett Ropka2849131100010001034
Noah Henslee*31200000000003
Simon Sefcik*32100000000003
Carson Weingartner42151202000100003
Matthew Allen1260201000000022
Jonathan Green 181101000000062
Martin Trudman*311000000000142
Christian Winther72420100000000772
Dylan Koch*31000000000021
Dylan McDonald26901000000000181
Samuel Pelech*30100000000081
Thomas Srsha102001010000000231
Patrick Brower*10000000000000
Trey Bruggeman 20000000000000
Connor Green*80000000000000
Corbin Hanus2980000000000020
J.Grant Hughes*20000000000020
Cortin Knapp11100000000000060
Nathaniel Merriman30100000000000000
Trace Parker3550000000000000
Chad Purdy*10000000000000
Austin Tilton33150000000000000
Jonathan Urvater*200000000000140

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Austin Tilton333014182397.970.83101010
Connor Green*168961599.940.82300000
Nathaniel Merriman3010315828.200.740001700
Trace Parker3562836510.830.77000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2185:06.040384
5 on 52108:22.138364
4 on 474:26.1220
3 on 302:17.800
Power Play497:26.62947
5 on 4444:01.52447
5 on 345:11.830
4 on 308:13.320
Penalty Kill347:01.61114
4 on 5328:49.11109
3 on 516:05.505
3 on 402:07.001
Total3029:34.270546
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51285290.102472761150.5831

© Time to Score, Inc