http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
6428* Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
6440* Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   11  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
6449* Sun Oct 1  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Springfield Express   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
6457* Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
6468* Sat Oct 7  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
6473* Sun Oct 8  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
6488* Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   8  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
6500* Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Casper Coyotes   15  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
6511* Sun Oct 15  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Casper Coyotes   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
6527* Fri Oct 20  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   13  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
6532* Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Dallas Snipers   10  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
6542* Sun Oct 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   8  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
6643* Fri Nov 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   13  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
6655* Sat Nov 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
6662* Sun Nov 19  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
6671* Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   19  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
6674* Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
6679* Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
6727* Fri Dec 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   12  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
6739* Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
6744* Sun Dec 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7088* Tue Dec 19  2:45 PM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7089* Wed Dec 20  8:00 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Southern Oregon Spartans   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7111* Thu Dec 21  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
6751* Fri Jan 5  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
6758* Sat Jan 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   15  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
6763* Sun Jan 7  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
6830* Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   15  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
6843* Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
6850* Sun Jan 21  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Springfield Express   20  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
6898* Fri Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
6903* Sat Feb 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   11  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
6909* Sun Feb 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7057* Fri Feb 9  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7058* Sat Feb 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7059* Sun Feb 11  12 Noon  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
6952* Fri Feb 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
6964 Sat Feb 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 38   
6971 Sun Feb 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 39   
6985 Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 40   
6999 Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 41   
7003 Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 42   
7018 Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 43   
7032 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 44   
7048 Sun Mar 4  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 45   
6402 Fri Mar 9  5:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express     Regular 46   
6410 Sat Mar 10  6:30 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express     Regular 47   
6417 Sun Mar 11  10:30 AM  MediaCom Ice Park   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Braeden Thomas233310106410110003420
Tyler Inlow334983401000008817
Tyler Alverson4028673600010003813
David Zarycki936482400000008612
Hunter Litman7721280300000001610
Corey Steinbarger193944410010000758
Keegan Barker213943020000000457
Corey Schultheis164025110010000227
Jordan Altenburg524015020000000106
Quinn O'Reilly152432210000000325
John Tucker6535232200000001205
Trevor Minard253504010000000444
Noah Henslee*31200000000003
Simon Sefcik*32100000000003
Carson Weingartner42151202000100003
Matthew Allen1260201000000022
Brett Cameron4760201000000022
Jonathan Green 181101000000062
John Lebar5538020100000001172
Garrett Ropka283802010001000912
Martin Trudman*311000000000142
Christian Winther72420100000000772
Dylan Koch*31000000000021
Dylan McDonald26901000000000181
Thomas Srsha10140101000000081
Patrick Brower*10000000000000
Trey Bruggeman 20000000000000
Connor Green*80000000000000
Corbin Hanus2980000000000020
J.Grant Hughes*20000000000020
Cortin Knapp11100000000000060
Nathaniel Merriman3050000000000000
Trace Parker3530000000000000
Samuel Pelech*30000000000080
Chad Purdy*10000000000000
Austin Tilton33140000000000000
Jonathan Urvater*200000000000140

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPts
Connor Green*168961599.940.8230000
Nathaniel Merriman306184488.000.7390000
Trace Parker3542014611.500.7710000
Austin Tilton33228721326.000.8490000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1699:31.132266
5 on 51630:09.530251
4 on 467:03.8215
3 on 302:17.800
Power Play390:10.52429
5 on 4350:43.02029
5 on 333:29.520
4 on 305:58.020
Penalty Kill279:52.6190
4 on 5264:48.7185
3 on 513:34.205
3 on 401:29.701
Total2369:34.257386
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
40223240.10829228910.6011

© Time to Score, Inc