http://www.wichitajuniorthunder.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6408* Fri Sep 22  6:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6416* Sat Sep 23  2:30 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10 ScoresheetGame Stats
6421* Sun Sep 24  2:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   14 ScoresheetGame Stats
6428 Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      
6440 Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      
6449 Sun Oct 1  2:00 PM  MediaCom Ice Park   Wichita Jr Thunder     Springfield Express      
6457 Fri Oct 6  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6468 Sat Oct 7  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6473 Sun Oct 8  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Cheyenne Stampede     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6488 Fri Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Coyotes      
6500 Sat Oct 14  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Coyotes      
6511 Sun Oct 15  2:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   Wichita Jr Thunder     Casper Coyotes      
6527 Fri Oct 20  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6532 Sat Oct 21  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6542 Sun Oct 22  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6554 Fri Oct 27  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6567 Sat Oct 28  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6571 Sun Oct 29  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6643 Fri Nov 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6655 Sat Nov 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6662 Sun Nov 19  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6671 Wed Nov 22  7:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6674 Fri Nov 24  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6679 Sat Nov 25  4:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   Wichita Jr Thunder     Oklahoma City Blazers      
6727 Fri Dec 8  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6739 Sat Dec 9  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6744 Sun Dec 10  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Dallas Snipers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6751 Fri Dec 15  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6758 Sat Dec 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6763 Sun Dec 17  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Tulsa Jr. Oilers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6791 Fri Jan 12  5:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   Wichita Jr Thunder     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6806 Sat Jan 13  6:30 PM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   Wichita Jr Thunder     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6816 Sun Jan 14  10:30 AM  Oilers Ice Center - Tulsa OK   Wichita Jr Thunder     Tulsa Jr. Oilers      
6830 Fri Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6843 Sat Jan 20  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6850 Sun Jan 21  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Springfield Express     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6898 Fri Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6903 Sat Feb 3  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6909 Sun Feb 4  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     Dallas Snipers      
6952 Fri Feb 16  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6964 Sat Feb 17  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6971 Sun Feb 18  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6985 Fri Feb 23  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
6999 Sat Feb 24  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7003 Sun Feb 25  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder      
7018 Fri Mar 2  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      
7032 Sat Mar 3  7:00 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      
7048 Sun Mar 4  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Simon Sefcik2732100000000003
Martin Trudman18311000000000142
Jordan Altenburg 5230100000000001
Keegan Barker 2131000000000001
Tyler Inlow331000000000021
Corey Schultheis1630100000000021
Braeden Thomas 2320100000000041
Christian Winther7310000000000241
Tyler Alverson 4020000000000040
Trey Bruggeman 4720000000000000
John Lebar 5530000000000040
Trevor Minard2530000000000040
Quinn O'Reilly 1530000000000020
Samuel Pelech7730000000000080
Garrett Ropka 2830000000000020
Corey Steinbarger1930000000000000
John Tucker 6530000000000080
Carson Weingartner4230000000000000
David Zarycki 9300000000000190

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Connor Green352(3)1222412.000.803000002:00:00020
Austin Tilton331(3)361010.000.722000001:00:00010


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even127:04.1621
5 on 5116:20.2519
4 on 410:43.912
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play32:03.802
5 on 432:03.802
5 on 300:00.000
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill20:52.1010
4 on 518:35.909
3 on 501:33.401
3 on 400:42.801
Total180:00.0634
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
32100220110.450

© Time to Score, Inc