www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
5426* Sat Oct 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5444* Fri Oct 7  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche   9  Phoenix Knights   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5464* Sat Oct 8  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche   6  Phoenix Knights   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5472* Sun Oct 9  1:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche   6  Phoenix Knights   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5488* Fri Oct 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   3  Ontario Avalanche   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
5498* Sat Oct 15  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   4  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5510* Sun Oct 16  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   2  Ontario Avalanche   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
5522* Fri Oct 21  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   1  Ontario Avalanche   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5532* Sat Oct 22  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5546* Sun Oct 23  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks   0  Ontario Avalanche   13 ScoresheetGame Stats
5547* Thu Oct 27  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Ontario Avalanche   6  Las Vegas Storm   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5551* Fri Oct 28  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Ontario Avalanche   5  Las Vegas Storm   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
5561* Sat Oct 29  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Ontario Avalanche   3  Las Vegas Storm   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5588* Fri Nov 4  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Ontario Avalanche   1  El Paso Rhinos   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5603* Sat Nov 5  7:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Ontario Avalanche   3  El Paso Rhinos   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5617* Sun Nov 6  4:30 PM  Sierra Providence Events Center - El Paso TX   Ontario Avalanche   3  El Paso Rhinos   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5630* Fri Nov 11  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   7  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5639* Sat Nov 12  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5662* Fri Nov 18  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm   2  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5673* Sat Nov 19  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm   3  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5685* Sun Nov 20  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm   6 O  Ontario Avalanche   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
5698* Fri Nov 25  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters   4  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5705* Sat Nov 26  12:55 PM  Citizen Bank Arena   Fresno Monsters   3  Ontario Avalanche   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5711* Sun Nov 27  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters   7  Ontario Avalanche   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5713* Thu Dec 1  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   9 ScoresheetGame Stats
5721* Fri Dec 2  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5755* Fri Dec 9  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5776* Sun Dec 11  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6245* Sun Dec 18  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Ontario Avalanche   2  Ogden Mustangs   1 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6259* Mon Dec 19  12:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Springfield Express   4  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6270* Tue Dec 20  10:15 AM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North  Idaho Jr Steelheads   4  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6285* Wed Dec 21  10:15 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   Ontario Avalanche   2  Southern Oregon Spartans   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5816* Thu Jan 12  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Fresno Monsters   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
5818* Fri Jan 13  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche   6  Fresno Monsters   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5831* Sat Jan 14  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche   7  Fresno Monsters   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5868* Fri Jan 20  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche   5  San Diego Sabers   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
5878* Sat Jan 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   2  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
5889* Sun Jan 22  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   1 O  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
5931* Thu Feb 2  7:55 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
5953* Sat Feb 4  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
5962* Sun Feb 5  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche   2 S  San Diego Sabers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6018* Fri Feb 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   5  Ontario Avalanche   4 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6029* Sat Feb 18  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   1  Ontario Avalanche   2 ScoresheetGame Stats
6050* Fri Feb 24  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   6  Arizona Hawks   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6065* Sat Feb 25  7:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   4  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6083* Sun Feb 26  4:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche   12  Arizona Hawks   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6100* Fri Mar 3  7:50 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6113* Sat Mar 4  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche   6  San Diego Sabers   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6124* Sun Mar 5  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6301* Fri Mar 10  8:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   2  Utah Outliers   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6302* Sat Mar 11  8:05 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   4  Utah Outliers   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6303* Sun Mar 12  12:35 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   Ontario Avalanche   5  Utah Outliers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6341* Fri Mar 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   6 ScoresheetGame Stats
6342* Sat Mar 18  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers   3  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6368* Thu Mar 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   1  Valencia Flyers   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6369* Fri Mar 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   6 O  Valencia Flyers   7 ScoresheetGame Stats


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Filip Ullgren195649541118119601016103
Filip Stensson1556306471701480003694
Manuel Mancha7544151131761680403492
William Ma9562228280133000850
Reid Bosse275016274600030203043
Eric Williams1855113071101120102841
Adam Cech29559312400240004740
Brendan Werstine23447312403050004638
Simon ANDERBERG34582404101101015532
Thomas King4496204801210005226
Joel Lundberg21498181101020103326
Sebastian Gruhler12547183400030006725
Henrik Lohman11451490300200009423
Alex Bouchard8321072200140002217
Joseph Aguirre2831792000110002516
Kolten Nelson1316610000010000416
Levi Hulston26305100100120007215
Thomas Campbell17272100200020001812
Blake Duarte14361110101110001512
Ryan Favilla1036460000110002310
Quinn Deshler54517000102000208
Logan Jalynski252615010001000146
Arshia Mitchell641812010000000283
Owen Liskiewicz3010101000000001
Christopher Sohl 30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Owen Liskiewicz3013(25)401312.510.923020212:19:44831
Christopher Sohl 0(4)00000000:00:00000
Filip Subrt134(49)1069963.000.910004032:01:072292


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2343:19.2200109
5 on 52246:34.3198107
4 on 495:41.622
3 on 301:03.300
Power Play476:08.56013
5 on 4454:12.85913
5 on 313:12.710
4 on 308:43.000
Penalty Kill551:45.4854
4 on 5487:10.1851
3 on 538:38.603
3 on 425:56.700
Total3371:13.1268176
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
56232600.25913272540.8018

© Time to Score, Inc