http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6422 Thu Sep 28  7:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Storm      
6425 Fri Sep 29  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Storm      
6435 Sat Sep 30  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr   Ontario Avalanche     Las Vegas Storm      
6462 Fri Oct 6  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights     Ontario Avalanche      
6471 Sat Oct 7  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights     Ontario Avalanche      
6478 Sun Oct 8  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights     Ontario Avalanche      
6482 Fri Oct 13  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Arizona Hawks      
6495 Sat Oct 14  7:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Arizona Hawks      
6509 Sun Oct 15  2:00 PM  Arizona Ice - Peoria AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Arizona Hawks      
6521 Fri Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6537 Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6562 Sat Oct 28  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6591 Fri Nov 3  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6599 Sat Nov 4  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6606 Sun Nov 5  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6619 Fri Nov 10  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6627 Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6649 Fri Nov 17  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6650 Sat Nov 18  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6668 Sun Nov 19  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6684 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6691 Thu Nov 30  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6720 Sun Dec 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6732 Fri Dec 8  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks     Ontario Avalanche      
6742 Sat Dec 9  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks     Ontario Avalanche      
6746 Sun Dec 10  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Arizona Hawks     Ontario Avalanche      
6755 Fri Dec 15  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6761 Sat Dec 16  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6762 Sun Dec 17  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6801 Fri Jan 12  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6804 Sat Jan 13  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
6826 Fri Jan 19  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6837 Sat Jan 20  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6853 Sun Jan 21  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6876 Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6884 Sun Jan 28  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6889 Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6926 Fri Feb 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6929 Sat Feb 10  6:15 PM  Glacial Garden Arena - Lakewood CA   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6957 Fri Feb 16  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm     Ontario Avalanche      
6968 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm     Ontario Avalanche      
6974 Sun Feb 18  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Las Vegas Storm     Ontario Avalanche      
6977 Thu Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6990 Fri Feb 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
7001 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
7013 Thu Mar 1  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
7015 Fri Mar 2  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
7027 Sat Mar 3  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      






© Time to Score, Inc