http://www.ontarioavalanche.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkAwayGoalsHomeGoalsScoresheetGame Stats
6429* Fri Sep 29  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Ontario Avalanche   5  Lake Tahoe Icemen   4 S ScoresheetGame Stats
6441* Sat Sep 30  7:00 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Ontario Avalanche   3  Lake Tahoe Icemen   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6451* Sun Oct 1  2:30 PM  South Lake Tahoe Ice Arena   Ontario Avalanche   1  Lake Tahoe Icemen   0 ScoresheetGame Stats
6462* Fri Oct 6  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   1  Ontario Avalanche   8 ScoresheetGame Stats
6471* Sat Oct 7  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   3  Ontario Avalanche   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6478* Sun Oct 8  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Phoenix Knights   1  Ontario Avalanche   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6480* Fri Oct 13  9:00 PM  Desert Ice Castle   El Paso Rhinos   5  Ontario Avalanche   1 ScoresheetGame Stats
6481* Sat Oct 14  9:00 PM  Desert Ice Castle   El Paso Rhinos   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
7049* Sun Oct 15  1:30 PM  Desert Ice Castle   El Paso Rhinos   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6521* Fri Oct 20  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche   3  Valencia Flyers   4 ScoresheetGame Stats
6537* Sat Oct 21  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 O ScoresheetGame Stats
6562* Sat Oct 28  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6619* Fri Nov 10  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers   4  Ontario Avalanche   3 ScoresheetGame Stats
6627* Sat Nov 11  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers   4  Ontario Avalanche   7 ScoresheetGame Stats
6650* Sat Nov 18  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   Ontario Avalanche   3  Long Beach Bombers   5 ScoresheetGame Stats
6684 Sat Nov 25  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6691 Thu Nov 30  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6720 Sun Dec 3  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6722 Thu Dec 7  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
6723 Fri Dec 8  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
6733 Sat Dec 9  5:30 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
6755 Fri Dec 15  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6761 Sat Dec 16  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6762 Sun Dec 17  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6801 Sun Jan 7  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6800 Fri Jan 12  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6814 Sat Jan 13  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6815 Sun Jan 14  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      
6826 Fri Jan 19  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6837 Sat Jan 20  6:25 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6853 Sun Jan 21  12:30 PM  Arizona Ice - Gilbert AZ   Ontario Avalanche     Phoenix Knights      
6804 Thu Jan 25  7:45 PM  Gateway Ice Center - Fresno CA   Ontario Avalanche     Fresno Monsters      
6876 Sat Jan 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6884 Sun Jan 28  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
6889 Thu Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6926 Fri Feb 9  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche      
6929 Sat Feb 10  6:15 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers      
6957 Fri Feb 16  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Seattle Totems     Ontario Avalanche      
6968 Sat Feb 17  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Seattle Totems     Ontario Avalanche      
6974 Sun Feb 18  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Seattle Totems     Ontario Avalanche      
6977 Thu Feb 22  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6990 Fri Feb 23  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Valencia Flyers     Ontario Avalanche      
7001 Sat Feb 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   Ontario Avalanche     Valencia Flyers      
6599 Fri Mar 2  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6606 Sat Mar 3  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6591 Sun Mar 4  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   Fresno Monsters     Ontario Avalanche      
6668 Fri Mar 9  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   San Diego Sabers     Ontario Avalanche      
6649 Sat Mar 10  8:30 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   Ontario Avalanche     San Diego Sabers      


Player Stats
NameNat#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jesse Zaharichuk 5415913060000000822
Alex Bouchard815910230000000019
William Ma915117440000000618
Reid Bosse27156102110000002416
Thomas King4154521000000089
Justin Davis 61517020000000248
Jeremy Van Dyke 64154410000000048
Levi Hulston261434131000000487
Henrik Lohman111207020000000247
Joseph Aguirre28111301000000074
Adam Cech29150400000000084
Declan Curtis 121404000000000144
Quinn Deshler5140400000000084
Coleman Anderson 191421000000000113
Christian Rodgers171012000000000213
Brett Ruiz 82130300000000023
Samuel Hernandez14121100010000082
Ryan Favilla1091000000000021
Charles Riordin 2161000000000021
Raymond Beaudry 1380000000000000
Forrest Chaffee 4420000000000000
Matthew Winsborrow 21200000000000120

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsTOIWLOTL
Anthony Barba 0(2)00000000:00:00000
Connor Duffy306(14)248254.190.899000005:58:22231
Filip Subrt19(14)300272.950.910004009:09:00450


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even719:15.64040
5 on 5705:37.43639
4 on 413:38.241
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play85:21.5120
5 on 483:04.7110
5 on 302:16.810
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill106:02.8212
4 on 599:28.7211
3 on 506:28.801
3 on 400:05.301
Total910:39.95453
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1558120.207068130.8092

© Time to Score, Inc