http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7359* Fri Oct 12  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7476* Sat Oct 13  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7314* Thu Oct 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7320* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7315* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7360* Thu Oct 25  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7597* Fri Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7469* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7362* Thu Nov 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7363* Fri Nov 2  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7364* Sat Nov 3  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7365* Thu Nov 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7366* Fri Nov 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7367* Sat Nov 10  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7483* Fri Nov 16  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  San Diego Sabers   3 O  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7485* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7368* Wed Nov 21  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7369* Thu Nov 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7370* Fri Nov 30  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7601* Thu Dec 6  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7372* Fri Dec 7  8:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7465* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7466 Fri Dec 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 23   
7822 Wed Dec 19  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 24   
7839 Thu Dec 20  5:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 25   
7848 Fri Dec 21  12 Noon  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 26   
7361 Thu Jan 10  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 27   
7373 Fri Jan 11  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 28   
7374 Sat Jan 12  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 29   
7329 Thu Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 30   
7790 Fri Jan 18  8:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 31   
7606 Thu Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 32   
7375 Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 33   
7607 Sat Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 34   
7376 Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 35   
7377 Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 36   
7609 Fri Feb 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 37   
7494 Sat Feb 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     San Diego Sabers     Regular 38   
7422 Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 39   
7423 Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 40   
7424 Sun Feb 17  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 41   
7378 Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 42   
7612 Sat Feb 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 43   
7474 Sun Feb 24  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 44   
7213 Fri Mar 1  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 45   
7214 Sat Mar 2  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 46   
7215 Sun Mar 3  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 47   
7615 Thu Mar 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 48   
7379 Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 49   
7380 Sat Mar 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 50   
7381 Sun Mar 10  3:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Artem Korolev27221326172053000839
Erik Sillerstrom442014212401050001035
Tomas Urbanec242212215600220002433
Gennady Malashenko7221213120003010625
Eric Lovstrand9221013410022000223
Diego Gluck13221012431013010222
Jakob Kabring71192151400050001217
Filip Nordin20211140400010001415
Emil Karlsson98223112501110001414
Will Daigneault1619550100020004110
Filip Chudy68215400001000049
Krystof Knapek81213600001001029
Denis Salnikov152226010010000278
Joseph Wheeler912025000011000237
Tuan Thanh Hoang19221500000200026
Anthony Rodriguez10222400001100046
Maxwell Kahn31932010010000315
Oleg Senko331404000001000154
Richard Lindelof1850200000000002
Shawn Migabo9461100000000002
Erik Ehrmantraut*10100000000001
Domenic Bosetti3740000000000000
Emilio Ficaccio81700000000000330
Matthew Genter1130000000000000
Mason Kaprelyan3230000000000000
Joel Short1720000000000000
Jason Thongpaithoon6110000000000040
Daniel Tomin1730000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Domenic Bosetti3716557402.500.92800000
Matthew Genter17179152.140.91600200
Mason Kaprelyan321511.000.80000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1061:56.07838
5 on 51043:56.57737
4 on 417:59.511
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play126:22.8204
5 on 4123:00.1194
5 on 303:22.710
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill145:48.0317
4 on 5141:26.0317
3 on 504:13.300
3 on 400:08.700
Total1334:06.810159
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2283200.241487170.8053

© Time to Score, Inc