http://www.jrbombers.org

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7359* Fri Oct 12  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7476* Sat Oct 13  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  San Diego Sabers   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7314* Thu Oct 18  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   7  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7320* Fri Oct 19  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  Fresno Monsters   3  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7315* Sat Oct 20  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7360* Thu Oct 25  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7597* Fri Oct 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7469* Sat Oct 27  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   2  Ontario Avalanche   1  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7362* Thu Nov 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7363* Fri Nov 2  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7364* Sat Nov 3  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7365* Thu Nov 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7366* Fri Nov 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   4  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7367* Sat Nov 10  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7483* Fri Nov 16  7:45 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   4  San Diego Sabers   3 O  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7485* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   3  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7368* Wed Nov 21  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7369* Thu Nov 29  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3 O  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7370* Fri Nov 30  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Long Beach Bombers   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7601* Thu Dec 6  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Valencia Flyers   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7372* Fri Dec 7  8:55 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7465* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ontario Avalanche   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7466* Fri Dec 14  8:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1 S  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7822* Wed Dec 19  10:30 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Edson Aeros   3  Long Beach Bombers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7839* Thu Dec 20  5:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7848* Fri Dec 21  12:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Long Beach Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7361* Thu Jan 10  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   3  Long Beach Bombers   7  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7373* Fri Jan 11  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   3  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7374* Sat Jan 12  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7329* Thu Jan 17  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   3 S  Fresno Monsters   4  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7790* Fri Jan 18  8:50 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7606* Thu Jan 24  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   6  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7375* Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers   0  Long Beach Bombers   8  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7607* Sat Jan 26  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   9  Valencia Flyers   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7376* Thu Jan 31  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Long Beach Bombers   10  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7377* Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   2  Long Beach Bombers   11  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7609* Fri Feb 8  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   8  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7494* Sat Feb 9  8:15 PM  Iceoplex - Escondido CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  San Diego Sabers   4 O  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7422* Fri Feb 15  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7423* Sat Feb 16  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   1  Ogden Mustangs   2  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7424* Sun Feb 17  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers   5  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7378* Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   4  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7612 Sat Feb 23  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 40   
7474 Sun Feb 24  2:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Ontario Avalanche     Regular 41   
7215 Thu Feb 28  7:00 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 42   
7213 Fri Mar 1  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 43   
7214 Sat Mar 2  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 44   
7615 Thu Mar 7  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Valencia Flyers     Regular 45   
7379 Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 46   
7380 Sat Mar 9  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 47   
7381 Sun Mar 10  3:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  Valencia Flyers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Artem Korolev2742235321420691201276
Tomas Urbanec24413132111210430007463
Gennady Malashenko74229337700440201162
Erik Sillerstrom444026364601160002962
Diego Gluck13422029471014010649
Eric Lovstrand9421631550124000447
Emil Karlsson984282841601140002036
Filip Nordin20414281500110003032
Will Daigneault163811110110120009122
Jakob Kabring 202151400050001217
Joseph Wheeler91404120000260003516
William Cederstam7720211100002000813
Anthony Rodriguez1040670000230001013
Denis Salnikov15412110101100004113
Maxwell Kahn338570100110003512
Filip Chudy683365000010000811
Tuan Thanh Hoang193829000012000411
Malcolm Bohan251864000031000410
Krystof Knapek*3537000011010610
Christoffer Juvas86111711010100008
Oleg Senko332908000003000508
Kevin Kubanek9451100000000082
Richard Lindelof 50200000000002
Shawn Migabo 71100000000002
Erik Ehrmantraut*10100000000001
Emilio Ficaccio*2101000000000331
William Stromback7160100000000001
Domenic Bosetti3780000000000000
Matthew Genter1250000000000000
Mason Kaprelyan 40000000000000
Josh Martinez3520000000000000
Joel Short 20000000000000
Jason Thongpaithoon6110000000000040
Daniel Tomin 30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Domenic Bosetti37311059712.290.93301011
Matthew Genter112306302.500.90200200
Mason Kaprelyan 23931.500.92300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2037:46.016379
5 on 52007:25.216077
4 on 430:20.832
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play227:36.5414
5 on 4219:03.8404
5 on 308:32.710
4 on 300:00.000
Penalty Kill249:45.7524
4 on 5243:51.0524
3 on 505:32.100
3 on 400:22.600
Total2515:08.2209107
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
42154410.2664149240.8395

© Time to Score, Inc