http://www.elpasorhinos.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7264* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   9  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7265* Sat Oct 6  7:15 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7266* Sun Oct 7  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7288* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7289* Sat Oct 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7290* Sun Oct 28  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7362* Thu Nov 1  7:45 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4 S  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7363* Fri Nov 2  6:30 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7364* Sat Nov 3  7:35 PM  The Rinks - Lakewood   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Long Beach Bombers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7291* Fri Nov 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7292* Sat Nov 10  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  El Paso Rhinos   2 O  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7293* Sun Nov 11  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   2  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7385* Fri Nov 16  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7386* Sat Nov 17  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   1 O  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7387* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7294* Fri Nov 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7295* Sat Nov 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7789* Sun Nov 25  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1 O  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7438* Fri Nov 30  8:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7439* Sat Dec 1  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7440* Sun Dec 2  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7296* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7297* Sat Dec 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7298* Sun Dec 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7602* Thu Dec 13  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7603* Fri Dec 14  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7467* Sat Dec 15  7:30 PM  Ontario Center Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Ontario Avalanche   2  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7818* Tue Dec 18  4:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Edson Aeros   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7823* Wed Dec 19  12:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  El Paso Rhinos   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7834* Thu Dec 20  8:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  El Paso Rhinos   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
7441* Fri Jan 11  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7442* Sat Jan 12  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7443* Sun Jan 13  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4 S  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7656* Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7657* Sat Jan 19  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7658* Sun Jan 20  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7299* Fri Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7300* Sat Jan 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   10  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7301* Sun Jan 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Ontario Avalanche   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7280* Fri Feb 1  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7281* Sat Feb 2  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7282* Sun Feb 3  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Dallas Snipers   7  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7302* Fri Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7303* Sat Feb 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7304* Sun Feb 10  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7305* Fri Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7306* Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7307* Sun Feb 24  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   1 O  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7308* Fri Mar 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   9  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7309* Sat Mar 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  El Paso Rhinos   12  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7310* Sun Mar 10  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  El Paso Rhinos   16  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7861* Fri Mar 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   11  Playoff Scoresheet 
7860* Sat Mar 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  El Paso Rhinos   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7896* Fri Mar 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2 O  El Paso Rhinos   3  Championship Scoresheet 
7897* Sat Mar 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Championship Scoresheet 
7902* Tue Apr 9  11:00 AM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7906* Wed Apr 10  3:00 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Long Beach Bombers   2  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7910* Thu Apr 11  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Ogden Mustangs   2 O  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7911* Fri Apr 12  3:00 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
7913* Sat Apr 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   0  El Paso Rhinos   2  Championship Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jonas Burman22503541121102950003776
Martin Dubsky24492451810224100202275
Justin-Cole Dubecky649124801714490005560
John Erramousepe284829315821250003660
Dillon Manchester85022332112005000655
Donald Alchin94384622222180008954
Adam Stalzer1249203295043200011952
Maximillian Kamper105025238622230106248
Samuel Sykes2149132745213200013640
Dominic Erdt247122431113110103036
Filip Schultz73714173311020001431
Samuel Robinson1947141561112400013329
Oscar Andersson*276121100110005618
Florian Seelman2019782211000005715
Easton Easterson16226814100200012414
Nikita Garin*15311130003000214
Blair Maguire*2539110031000612
Chaseton Sare116751110110005012
Zach Thompson*32482100140001112
Oliwer Stensson25865030011000411
Jacob Wickham2342470111010008311
Samuel Brickley41227020000000119
Artyom Shura292509050100000109
Eimantas Noreika1783501000100048
Dominik Sedlacek5270803000100028
Eric Easterson183214000000000105
Ryan Radke*2304000101000294
Mitchell Rutledge*2504010001000144
Robert Hathcock27111210000000003
Andreas Druzhinin580201000000042
Jarred Hicks*201000000000101
Brendan Higgins 10100000100071
Matas Mikalauskas1560100000000081
Jacob Schnapp1431000000001021
Daniel Silar*50100000000001
Alexander Chroman 30000000000000
Jacob Desjardins*40000000000000
Ethan Huante*10000000000000
Adrain Morales 10000000000000
Richie Parent3050000000000000
Kayden Pickles*120000000000000
Kaleb Rasmuson*40000000000000
Nils Scheider3010000000000000
Lane Timmons*70000000000000
Nils Velm180000000000000
Colin Woods 140000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Nils Velm140859671.680.92201015
Richie Parent3049751.250.94800001
Kayden Pickles*491112.750.87900200
Nils Scheider3034572.330.84400001
Lane Timmons*32941.330.86200000
Colin Woods 2410.500.75000000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2191:32.419156
5 on 52109:13.718755
4 on 481:58.641
3 on 300:20.100
Power Play383:58.5727
5 on 4351:56.0657
5 on 324:07.260
4 on 307:55.310
Penalty Kill473:21.42035
4 on 5430:25.52029
3 on 532:25.306
3 on 410:30.600
Total3048:52.328398
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51283720.2547297350.88220

© Time to Score, Inc