Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7923 Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 1   
7928 Sat Oct 5  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 2   
7934 Sun Oct 6  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 3   
7938 Thu Oct 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Valencia Flyers     Regular 4   
7941 Fri Oct 11  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Valencia Flyers     Regular 5   
7953 Sat Oct 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Valencia Flyers     Regular 6   
7993 Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 7   
8005 Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 8   
8022 Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 9   
8032 Fri Nov 1  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 10   
8041 Sat Nov 2  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 11   
8044 Sun Nov 3  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 12   
8048 Fri Nov 8  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 13   
8059 Sat Nov 9  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 14   
8070 Sun Nov 10  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 15   
8076 Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 16   
8086 Sat Nov 16  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 17   
8100 Sun Nov 17  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 18   
8111 Fri Nov 22  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 19   
8112 Sat Nov 23  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 20   
8124 Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 21   
8130 Wed Nov 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 22   
8132 Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 23   
8138 Sat Nov 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 24   
8178 Fri Dec 13  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 25   
8189 Sat Dec 14  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 26   
8202 Sun Dec 15  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 27   
8209 Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 28   
8216 Sat Jan 11  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 29   
8225 Sun Jan 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 30   
8238 Fri Jan 17  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 31   
8240 Sat Jan 18  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 32   
8247 Sun Jan 19  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 33   
8257 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 34   
8268 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 35   
8282 Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 36   
8312 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 37   
8323 Sat Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 38   
8338 Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 39   
8367 Fri Feb 21  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 40   
8377 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 41   
8393 Sun Feb 23  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 42   
8398 Fri Feb 28  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 43   
8409 Sat Feb 29  6:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 44   
8423 Sun Mar 1  3:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 45   
8429 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 46   
8440 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 47   
8454 Sun Mar 8  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  






© Time to Score, Inc