Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7923* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Dallas Snipers   1 S  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7928* Sat Oct 5  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7934* Sun Oct 6  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7938* Thu Oct 10  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   11  Valencia Flyers   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7953* Sat Oct 12  7:15 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   8  Valencia Flyers   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7941* Sun Oct 13  3:45 PM  Ice Station - Valencia CA   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Valencia Flyers   0  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7993* Fri Oct 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8005* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8022* Sun Oct 27  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8032* Fri Nov 1  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8041* Sat Nov 2  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Pueblo Bulls   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8044* Sun Nov 3  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8048* Fri Nov 8  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8059* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8070* Sun Nov 10  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8076 Fri Nov 15  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 16   
8086 Sat Nov 16  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 17   
8100 Sun Nov 17  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 18   
8111 Fri Nov 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 19   
8112 Sat Nov 23  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 20   
8124 Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 21   
8130 Wed Nov 27  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 22   
8132 Fri Nov 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 23   
8138 Sat Nov 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 24   
8178 Fri Dec 13  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 25   
8189 Sat Dec 14  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 26   
8202 Sun Dec 15  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 27   
8209 Fri Jan 10  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 28   
8216 Sat Jan 11  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 29   
8225 Sun Jan 12  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 30   
8238 Fri Jan 17  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 31   
8240 Sat Jan 18  7:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 32   
8247 Sun Jan 19  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Dallas Snipers     Regular 33   
8257 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 34   
8268 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 35   
8282 Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 36   
8312 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 37   
8323 Sat Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 38   
8338 Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 39   
8367 Fri Feb 21  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 40   
8377 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 41   
8393 Sun Feb 23  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 42   
8398 Fri Feb 28  7:30 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 43   
8409 Sat Feb 29  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 44   
8423 Sun Mar 1  4:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 45   
8429 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 46   
8440 Sat Mar 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 47   
8454 Sun Mar 8  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Easton Easterson161410104500310006620
Sebastian Jovicic3153142801240002017
Niklas Ornmarker1012894410220002117
Dominic Erdt215214160004000616
Noah Janisch15121034200110002013
Jonathan Gullstedt171365321012000611
Niklas Froden*646121110000410
Sam Sykes2112731200210001910
Jacob Robinson231444001000000288
Mark Kurliandchyk*83400000000067
Sam Robinson191543100011000267
Artem Shura291405010100000125
Heath Drye111213010000000134
Bobby Hathcock3981300000001094
Axel Sodergren*62201000000094
Dylan Fontaine12112100100000073
Niclas Krarup241003000000000103
Isak Johansson2031100000000022
Sergei Ladysova680200000100002
Wilhelm Ytfeldt2760202000000042
Jonathan Clement2871000000000021
Philipp Dieser491000000000041
Eric Easterson18150100000000071
Luke Parry*11000000000001
Trevor Roehrig5100100000000041
Nathan Beamish0850000000000060
Adrian Bergvik*60000000000040
Steven Brachert*10000000000000
Jacob Clement2260000000000000
Mitchell Olsen780000000000040
Sawyer Schmidt180000000000000
Oliver Soovik3070000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Niklas Ornmarker101111.000.00010410
Jonathan Kornreder*11000.001.00000001
Sawyer Schmidt17186121.710.93500000
Oliver Soovik307151111.570.92700001


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even636:22.34616
5 on 5602:04.24515
4 on 430:42.101
3 on 303:36.010
Power Play107:47.9211
5 on 497:58.5191
5 on 306:24.310
4 on 303:25.110
Penalty Kill145:49.758
4 on 5134:58.156
3 on 506:01.102
3 on 404:50.500
Total889:59.97225
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
1580210.26319380.9145

© Time to Score, Inc