www.northerncoloradoeagles.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7382* Sat Oct 6  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   4  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7383* Sun Oct 7  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7408* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7409* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7410* Sun Oct 14  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7429* Fri Oct 19  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7430* Sat Oct 20  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7431* Sun Oct 21  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7243* Fri Oct 26  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7384* Sat Oct 27  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7287* Fri Nov 9  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7286* Sat Nov 10  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7270* Sun Nov 11  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7385* Fri Nov 16  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7386* Sat Nov 17  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   1 O  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7387* Sun Nov 18  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   7  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7294* Fri Nov 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  El Paso Rhinos   6  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7295* Sat Nov 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7789* Sun Nov 25  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1 O  El Paso Rhinos   2  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7247* Fri Nov 30  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7388* Sat Dec 1  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   9  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7584* Fri Dec 7  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7585* Sat Dec 8  1:30 PM  7 Peaks Ice Arena, Provo   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7586* Sun Dec 9  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Utah Outliers   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7389* Fri Dec 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7390* Sat Dec 15  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7391* Sun Dec 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   F  Northern Colorado Eagles   F  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7815* Tue Dec 18  12 Noon  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Seattle Totems   3  Showcase Scoresheet 
7830* Wed Dec 19  10:20 AM  Sobe Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Wildcats   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Showcase Scoresheet 
7839* Thu Dec 20  5:30 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Long Beach Bombers   6  Showcase Scoresheet 
7653* Fri Jan 11  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7654* Sat Jan 12  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7655* Sun Jan 13  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7392* Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7393* Sat Jan 26  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7394* Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7254* Fri Feb 1  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Cheyenne Stampede   3  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7395* Sat Feb 2  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7396* Sun Feb 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7302* Fri Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7303* Sat Feb 9  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7304* Sun Feb 10  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7260* Fri Feb 15  7:35 PM  Cheyenne Ice & Events Center, Cheyenne WY   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Cheyenne Stampede   1  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7397* Sat Feb 16  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   11  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7398* Sun Feb 17  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7399* Fri Feb 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7400* Sat Feb 23  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7401* Sun Feb 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   11  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7402* Fri Mar 1  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7403* Sat Mar 2  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2 S  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7404* Sun Mar 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7877* Fri Mar 22  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
7876* Sat Mar 23  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7875* Sun Mar 24  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jacob Elik1248154301311460003258
Mark Revniaga84222335401220108955
Nikita Sheberov73426214800420003947
Jarret Marks284421216112340003242
Trent Hines27441225571222000837
Zach Vanderwal214612252403140001237
Michael Petrotto19418263910060002034
Cameron Braun114910231300330007933
Tyler Trombly234515182100340001133
Sean Mcmahon10359202201040007029
Eric Hildebrand244711152221010004626
Bradley Green*305130310110001218
Banks Burkart2199700001100015516
Brennan McFarland16303130100120003216
Reese Tambellini9116100210010003516
Tom Ignatovich*252130011010002815
Darrian White4444100100010006414
Denis Kozev532380200020003011
Reilly Quinn2238470000110004411
John Campbell1549280001020003410
Tyler Mclean144017010100000308
Mitchell Kellerman*232510001000087
Ethan Dupont*102420001100086
Joel Morotti25151400000000065
Lukas Radina*132312000100045
William Andersson*230400000100044
Samuel Pollock*72000000000062
Bryce Crowley150000000000000
Elijah Kendall2630000000000040
Marshall Murphy33110000000000000
Mitchell Robinson30220000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Marshall Murphy334012841032.580.92001412
Bryce Crowley14135112.750.91900000
Mitchell Robinson3011234312.820.86800000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2392:41.2164112
5 on 52323:44.1157109
4 on 467:59.973
3 on 300:57.200
Power Play313:07.6364
5 on 4300:15.1324
5 on 309:04.540
4 on 303:48.000
Penalty Kill335:02.3939
4 on 5313:02.7937
3 on 517:16.802
3 on 404:42.800
Total3040:51.1209155
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51204360.1764215390.8199

© Time to Score, Inc