www.northerncoloradoeagles.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924 Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 1   
7925 Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 2   
7936 Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 3   
7946 Fri Oct 11  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 4   
7948 Sat Oct 12  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 5   
7960 Sun Oct 13  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 6   
7967 Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 7   
7978 Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 8   
7985 Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 9   
8003 Fri Oct 25  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Dallas Snipers     Regular 10   
8014 Sat Oct 26  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Dallas Snipers     Regular 11   
8015 Sun Oct 27  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Dallas Snipers     Regular 12   
8034 Sat Nov 2  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 13   
8042 Sun Nov 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 14   
8053 Fri Nov 8  7:45 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 15   
8064 Sat Nov 9  7:45 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 16   
8073 Sun Nov 10  4:45 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Steamboat Wranglers     Regular 17   
8111 Fri Nov 22  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 18   
8112 Sat Nov 23  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 19   
8124 Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 20   
8156 Fri Dec 6  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 21   
8158 Sat Dec 7  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 22   
8169 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 23   
8215 Sat Jan 11  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 24   
8236 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 25   
8244 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 26   
8250 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 27   
8259 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 28   
8269 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 29   
8277 Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 30   
8293 Fri Jan 31  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 31   
8294 Sat Feb 1  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 32   
8304 Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 33   
8312 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 34   
8323 Sat Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 35   
8338 Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 36   
8345 Fri Feb 14  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 37   
8347 Sat Feb 15  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 38   
8356 Sun Feb 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 39   
8375 Fri Feb 21  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 40   
8385 Sat Feb 22  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 41   
8391 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 42   
8406 Fri Feb 28  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 43   
8408 Sat Feb 29  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 44   
8419 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 45   
8430 Fri Mar 6  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
8443 Sat Mar 7  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
8452 Sun Mar 8  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  






© Time to Score, Inc