www.northerncoloradoeagles.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7925* Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7936* Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7946* Fri Oct 11  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7948* Sat Oct 12  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7960* Sun Oct 13  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7967* Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7978* Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7985* Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8003* Fri Oct 25  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8014* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8015* Sun Oct 27  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8034* Sat Nov 2  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8042* Sun Nov 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8053* Fri Nov 8  8:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8064* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8073* Sun Nov 10  5:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8111* Fri Nov 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8112* Sat Nov 23  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8124* Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8156* Fri Dec 6  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8158* Sat Dec 7  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8169 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 23   
8471 Tue Dec 17  2:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves     Northern Colorado Eagles     Showcase   
8478 Wed Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Northern Colorado Eagles     Showcase   
8497 Thu Dec 19  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ontario Avalanche     Showcase   
8215 Sat Jan 11  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 24   
8236 Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 25   
8244 Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 26   
8250 Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Ogden Mustangs     Regular 27   
8259 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 28   
8269 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 29   
8277 Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 30   
8293 Fri Jan 31  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 31   
8294 Sat Feb 1  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 32   
8304 Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 33   
8312 Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 34   
8323 Sat Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 35   
8338 Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 36   
8345 Fri Feb 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 37   
8347 Sat Feb 15  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 38   
8356 Sun Feb 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 39   
8375 Fri Feb 21  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 40   
8385 Sat Feb 22  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 41   
8391 Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Pueblo Bulls     Regular 42   
8406 Fri Feb 28  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 43   
8408 Sat Feb 29  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 44   
8419 Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 45   
8430 Fri Mar 6  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
8443 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
8452 Sun Mar 8  2:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jacob Elik12221025070217000235
Brennan McFarland202210192410240102429
Dawson Grebinski16221464300410001920
Eric Hildebrand24225142401100001719
Jeremy Landers, Jr.17204131100110001017
Cameron Braun11215111000000101916
Tyler Trombly191678120011000215
Sean Mcmahon1022680110210002114
Kaden Whaley2718211021011010213
John Campbell1519572400000003512
William Andersson71829200000000611
Xzavyr Alps31909020001000209
Banks Burkart21345100003000429
Reilly Quinn221727010001000109
Liam Emery21195300001000098
Noah Braun8223300000000026
Zack Zaitsoff18173301000000026
Devin Power9153210001000025
Evan Wammes41923110001000145
Kale Bercier61704010002000174
Michael Lewis2340101000000001
Tanner Ames30130000000000000
Marom Avraham*40000000000000
Chuck Bay1430000000000020
Marshall Murphy3350000000000000
Jared Piggot51800000000000190

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Tanner Ames307148111.570.92600001
Marshall Murphy3317561362.120.93600004


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1055:07.27136
5 on 51032:17.06935
4 on 422:50.221
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play123:53.5187
5 on 4121:42.9187
5 on 302:00.300
4 on 300:10.300
Penalty Kill143:56.437
4 on 5142:21.637
3 on 501:10.800
3 on 400:24.000
Total1322:57.19250
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2279180.22878870.923

© Time to Score, Inc