Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7924* Fri Oct 4  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7925* Sat Oct 5  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7936* Sun Oct 6  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7946* Fri Oct 11  8:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7948* Sat Oct 12  3:15 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7960* Sun Oct 13  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7967* Fri Oct 18  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4 O  Wichita Jr Thunder   5  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7978* Sat Oct 19  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7985* Sun Oct 20  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8003* Fri Oct 25  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   0  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8014* Sat Oct 26  7:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8015* Sun Oct 27  11:05 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Dallas Snipers   6  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8034* Sat Nov 2  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8042* Sun Nov 3  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   9  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8053* Fri Nov 8  8:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8064* Sat Nov 9  8:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8073* Sun Nov 10  5:15 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8111* Fri Nov 22  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8112* Sat Nov 23  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8124* Sun Nov 24  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8156* Fri Dec 6  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8158* Sat Dec 7  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8169* Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8471* Tue Dec 17  2:15 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Hinton Timberwolves   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8478* Wed Dec 18  5:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   3 S  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8497* Thu Dec 19  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1 O  Ontario Avalanche   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8215* Tue Jan 7  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Canceled   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8236* Fri Jan 17  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Ogden Mustangs   3  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8244* Sat Jan 18  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  Ogden Mustangs   5  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8250* Sun Jan 19  1:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Ogden Mustangs   7  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8259* Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8269* Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8277* Sun Jan 26  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
8293* Fri Jan 31  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   10  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
8294* Sat Feb 1  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
8304* Sun Feb 2  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   6  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
8312* Fri Feb 7  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   0  El Paso Rhinos   8  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
8323* Sat Feb 8  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  El Paso Rhinos   2 S  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
8338* Sun Feb 9  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4 O  El Paso Rhinos   5  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
8345* Fri Feb 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
8347* Sat Feb 15  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
8356* Sun Feb 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
8375* Fri Feb 21  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Pueblo Bulls   3 S  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
8385* Sat Feb 22  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Pueblo Bulls   5  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
8391* Sun Feb 23  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   5 O  Pueblo Bulls   6  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
8513* Fri Feb 28  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   8  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
8408* Sat Feb 29  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
8419* Sun Mar 1  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   5  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
8430* Fri Mar 6  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 O  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
8443* Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
8452* Sun Mar 8  2:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Jacob Elik1250185221603212000870
Brennan McFarland2046313571020760306866
Eric Hildebrand244615236501310102538
Cameron Braun11488282201040106436
Dawson Grebinski164318116300410004329
Jeremy Landers, Jr.174110181200210004728
Sean Mcmahon104712151210320005827
Tyler Trombly194012152300120001227
John Campbell154771821001020006825
Chuck Bay14319132200120003222
Kaden Whaley*27317131012010420
Case Kantgias9171093510300102219
Reilly Quinn22415140400220001819
Xzavyr Alps3402140200030005116
William Andersson7452142000010001216
Quinn O'Reilly5115103800120003015
Banks Burkart217662000040005312
Michael Lewis2332290201010003211
Evan Wammes443472310020002411
Noah Braun846460011000001410
Liam Emery212364000010000910
Kale Bercier64127120002000359
Adam Albert251408020101000148
Zack Zaitsoff*183301000000026
Devin Power*163210001000025
Dawson Basnett281220100000000152
Tanner Ames30270000000000000
Marom Avraham*40000000000000
Dylan Bak3060000000000000
Marshall Murphy3380000000000000
Jared Piggot*2000000000000190
Shaughn Rourke*10000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Marshall Murphy334213171092.600.91704046
Tanner Ames3013284221.690.92300002


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2412:59.4144100
5 on 52346:57.114196
4 on 465:04.334
3 on 300:58.000
Power Play313:13.54712
5 on 4303:53.14612
5 on 305:33.800
4 on 303:46.610
Penalty Kill333:58.8724
4 on 5319:13.8720
3 on 513:30.304
3 on 401:14.700
Total3060:11.7198136
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51211470.22312214240.8887

© Time to Score, Inc