http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7216* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7217* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7218* Sun Oct 14  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7429* Fri Oct 19  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7430* Sat Oct 20  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7431* Sun Oct 21  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7575* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7576* Sat Oct 27  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7577* Sun Oct 28  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7432* Fri Nov 2  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7433* Sat Nov 3  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7434* Sun Nov 4  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7435* Fri Nov 16  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7436* Sat Nov 17  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7437* Sun Nov 18  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7438* Fri Nov 30  8:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7439* Sat Dec 1  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7440* Sun Dec 2  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7650* Fri Dec 7  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7651* Sat Dec 8  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7652* Sun Dec 9  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7389* Fri Dec 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7390* Sat Dec 15  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7391* Sun Dec 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   F  Northern Colorado Eagles   F  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7824* Wed Dec 19  2:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Showcase Scoresheet 
7840* Thu Dec 20  6:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Showcase Scoresheet 
7848* Fri Dec 21  12:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Long Beach Bombers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
7441* Fri Jan 11  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7442* Sat Jan 12  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
7443* Sun Jan 13  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4 S  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
7444* Fri Jan 18  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
7445* Sat Jan 19  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   7  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
7446* Sun Jan 20  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Regular 30 Scoresheet 
7392* Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 31 Scoresheet 
7393* Sat Jan 26  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 32 Scoresheet 
7394* Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Regular 33 Scoresheet 
7638* Fri Feb 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 34 Scoresheet 
7639* Sat Feb 2  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 35 Scoresheet 
7640* Sun Feb 3  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 36 Scoresheet 
7447* Fri Feb 15  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 37 Scoresheet 
7448* Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 38 Scoresheet 
7449* Sun Feb 17  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Regular 39 Scoresheet 
7305* Fri Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   3  Regular 40 Scoresheet 
7306* Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  El Paso Rhinos   4  Regular 41 Scoresheet 
7307* Sun Feb 24  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   1 O  Regular 42 Scoresheet 
7450* Fri Mar 1  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 43 Scoresheet 
7451* Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 44 Scoresheet 
7452* Sun Mar 3  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 45 Scoresheet 
7283* Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 46 Scoresheet 
7284* Sat Mar 9  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   7  Dallas Snipers   2  Regular 47 Scoresheet 
7285* Sun Mar 10  2:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Dallas Snipers   3  Regular 48 Scoresheet 
7877* Fri Mar 22  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
7876* Sat Mar 23  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Playoff Scoresheet 
7875* Sun Mar 24  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Playoff Scoresheet 
7896* Fri Mar 29  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2 O  El Paso Rhinos   3  Championship Scoresheet 
7897* Sat Mar 30  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  El Paso Rhinos   6  Championship Scoresheet 
7904* Tue Apr 9  7:30 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Ogden Mustangs   4  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7907* Wed Apr 10  11:00 AM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7908* Thu Apr 11  11:00 AM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Long Beach Bombers   1  Round Robin Scoresheet 
7911* Fri Apr 12  3:00 PM  The Ice Sheet   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  El Paso Rhinos   7  Semi-Final Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Vitalii Mikhailov915049581115536606032107
Stephane Doering1650334721040540005880
Dominic Loubert650954316151100005863
Henrik Overvall94928335601640001461
Jordan Sgro2149193731132430007156
Harri Koll934923287900430007951
Tobias Thorner13492326631115000849
Michael Jensen2351722350013000429
Spencer Harvey245022101000030002723
Nathan Inniss252910121300430001422
Jeremy Van Dyke2618910120014000619
Lukas Lundgren530511210022000616
Daniel Baranek*32105000020000415
Jiri Egert2025411100004000415
Simon Martineau1729573400000001112
Joseph Allegrini281865420020000011
Dylan Koch274253000000000318
Austin Lykins*282601001100088
Brad Bowes 2624200000000386
Dominik Sausa772724100000000396
Ty Rickabaugh111923000000000245
William Swearingen24023000001000335
Jake Sharrer*182200000100064
Miroslav Sykora81252100000000043
Hampus Andersson*80200010000022
David Baranek*60200000000002
Hunter Dougherty*231100000000042
Ryan Rachui*40200020100002
Barry Groesch20130100000100021
Noah Henslee*140100000100041
Josh Schur*501000000000101
Caleb Travis 20100000000061
Bobby Cloutier30110000000000000
Joey Dimonico*10000000000000
Joseph Dimonico46100000000000000
Bailey Dorf*20000000000080
Xavier Garneau35290000000000000
Owen Liskiewicz3350000000000000
Josh Martinez*40000000000000
Joe Minerva*50000000000070
Joshua Schur*10000000000020
William Taylor*10000000000000
Christian Winther*60000000000050
Christopher Wracker12110000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Josh Martinez*511791.800.92301010
Josh Breznik*11133.000.72700000
Bobby Cloutier3028888632.250.92900201
Xavier Garneau3517406291.710.92900003
Owen Liskiewicz3325342.000.92500000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even2455:52.419395
5 on 52411:10.319391
4 on 442:50.504
3 on 301:51.600
Power Play273:09.8551
5 on 4261:35.5521
5 on 309:19.730
4 on 302:14.600
Penalty Kill291:23.51416
4 on 5275:55.41416
3 on 511:50.300
3 on 403:37.800
Total3020:25.7262112
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
51190550.2891186160.91414

© Time to Score, Inc