http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7216* Fri Oct 12  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7217* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Casper Bobcats   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7218* Sun Oct 14  12:15 PM  Casper Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Casper Bobcats   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7429* Fri Oct 19  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7430* Sat Oct 20  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7431* Sun Oct 21  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7575* Fri Oct 26  7:00 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   4  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7576* Sat Oct 27  6:30 PM  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7577* Sun Oct 28  12 Noon  Accord Ice Arena, West Valley City   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Utah Outliers   0  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7432* Fri Nov 2  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7433* Sat Nov 3  4:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7434* Sun Nov 4  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7435* Fri Nov 16  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7436* Sat Nov 17  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7437* Sun Nov 18  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Ogden Mustangs   3 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7438* Fri Nov 30  8:00 PM  Blazers Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7439* Sat Dec 1  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7440* Sun Dec 2  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7650* Fri Dec 7  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   16  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7651* Sat Dec 8  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   8  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7652* Sun Dec 9  11:05 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Wichita Jr Thunder   2  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7389 Fri Dec 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 22   
7390 Sat Dec 15  3:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 23   
7391 Sun Dec 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 24   
7824 Wed Dec 19  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 25   
7840 Thu Dec 20  6:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Fresno Monsters     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 26   
7848 Fri Dec 21  12 Noon  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Long Beach Bombers     Regular 27   
7441 Fri Jan 11  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 28   
7442 Sat Jan 12  5:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 29   
7443 Sun Jan 13  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 30   
7444 Fri Jan 18  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 31   
7445 Sat Jan 19  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 32   
7446 Sun Jan 20  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
7392 Fri Jan 25  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 34   
7393 Sat Jan 26  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 35   
7394 Sun Jan 27  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 36   
7638 Fri Feb 1  7:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 37   
7639 Sat Feb 2  4:05 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 38   
7640 Sun Feb 3  10:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Wichita Jr Thunder     Regular 39   
7447 Fri Feb 15  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 40   
7448 Sat Feb 16  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 41   
7449 Sun Feb 17  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 42   
7305 Fri Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 43   
7306 Sat Feb 23  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 44   
7307 Sun Feb 24  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 45   
7450 Fri Mar 1  7:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
7451 Sat Mar 2  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
7452 Sun Mar 3  2:15 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Casper Bobcats     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
7283 Fri Mar 8  7:45 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 49   
7284 Sat Mar 9  8:00 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 50   
7285 Sun Mar 10  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Vitalii Mikhailov912123237723430101446
Stephane Doering162115191440130001634
Jordan Sgro212110212732330003631
Dominic Loubert6205232714150003128
Harri Koll932114124400310005126
Henrik Overvall9191114020131000825
Tobias Thorner13211312411113000625
Michael Jensen2321311240001000014
Spencer Harvey24210120800010001712
Daniel Baranek28206300001000009
Simon Martineau17214432000000098
Brad Bowes 2024200000000316
Austin Lykins 171501001100066
Dominik Sausa771123100000000175
Dylan Koch*1740000000000154
Jake Sharrer15152200000100044
Hampus Andersson8160200010000002
Ryan Rachui*20200020100002
Ty Rickabaugh1121100000000002
Miroslav Sykora11171100000000042
David Baranek2630100000000001
Hunter Dougherty 120100000000041
Noah Henslee8100100000100041
Josh Schur*501000000000101
William Swearingen21710000000000271
Bobby Cloutier3040000000000000
Bailey Dorf 20000000000080
Xavier Garneau35120000000000000
Barry Groesch20110000000000020
Josh Martinez 40000000000000
Joshua Schur*10000000000020
William Taylor*10000000000000
Christian Winther 30000000000050

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Josh Martinez 39051.670.94401010
Josh Breznik*11133.000.72700000
Bobby Cloutier309293192.110.93500200
Xavier Garneau359239131.440.94600002


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even984:44.87935
5 on 5958:58.17933
4 on 423:55.102
3 on 301:51.600
Power Play132:07.9280
5 on 4123:45.3260
5 on 307:38.320
4 on 300:44.300
Penalty Kill147:18.2116
4 on 5135:57.7116
3 on 508:13.800
3 on 403:06.700
Total1264:10.911841
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2196280.29209460.93611

© Time to Score, Inc