Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7918* Fri Oct 4  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7926* Sat Oct 5  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7933* Sun Oct 6  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7994* Fri Oct 25  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
8007* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
8020* Sun Oct 27  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8030* Fri Nov 1  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8033* Sat Nov 2  3:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8048* Fri Nov 8  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8059* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8070* Sun Nov 10  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8083* Fri Nov 15  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8085* Sat Nov 16  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8094* Sun Nov 17  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8103* Fri Nov 22  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8116* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 S  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8127* Sun Nov 24  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8136* Fri Nov 29  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Pueblo Bulls   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8143* Sat Nov 30  2:30 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Pueblo Bulls   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8146* Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8156* Fri Dec 6  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8158* Sat Dec 7  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8169* Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Northern Colorado Eagles   8  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
8179* Fri Dec 13  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
8191* Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
8200* Sun Dec 15  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   3  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 26 Scoresheet 
8493* Wed Dec 18  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers   2  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8498* Thu Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Bellingham Blazers   2  Showcase Scoresheet 
8501* Fri Dec 20  1:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Showcase Scoresheet 
8207* Fri Jan 10  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 27 Scoresheet 
8218* Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 28 Scoresheet 
8228* Sun Jan 12  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls   5 O  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Regular 29 Scoresheet 
8257 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 30   
8268 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 31   
8282 Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 32   
8286 Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
8298 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 34   
8307 Sun Feb 2  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 35   
8313 Fri Feb 7  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 36   
8324 Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 37   
8336 Sun Feb 9  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 38   
8345 Fri Feb 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 39   
8347 Sat Feb 15  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 40   
8356 Sun Feb 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 41   
8367 Fri Feb 21  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 42   
8377 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 43   
8393 Sun Feb 23  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 44   
8394 Wed Feb 26  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 45   
8430 Fri Mar 6  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
8443 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
8452 Sun Mar 8  2:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Benjamin St. Onge622926364544160002062
Brigham Neuhold152625307714520002855
Matej Hajek69302122432251000243
Dominic Loubert8162350806130001437
Andrei Vasile922422115230210003933
Dylan Koch27321291210010107221
Spencer Harvey24292171401030005219
Lukas Narovec77291180420200007719
Igor Kotala7184121410010001416
Darcy Flanagan68230110003010008011
Dominik Hajas*131100201010001011
Michael Power1610110051001000711
Trent Sheldon9429831000100003311
Noah Henslee1823461200220004110
Petr Pokorny*1045230002000369
Tadeas Aulehla*1317000201000468
John Stevens132762101000000528
Colt Comstock22805000101000145
Hunter Dougherty*2232001010000175
Jakub Kovacka*110400000000074
Jordan Sgro*31200010000043
Cache Bullard9191000000000041
Bazil Cardamone*60100000000001
Zachary Oulett9830100010000041
Eric Thompson82510000000000121
William Wallace17601000001000101
Joey Aligrini*20000000000000
Joey Allegrini*10000000000000
Oliver Diasabeygunawardena*10000000000000
Danick Francoeur1160000000000000
Andrej Julinek*20000000000000
Alon Kaplun21100000000000000
Daniel Kreiner3010000000000000
David Powell4100000000000000
Joel Svensson9080000000000000
Eric Thompson*10000000000000
Joseph Wilson*40000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Danick Francoeur116495503.130.899051251
Joel Svensson9017501352.060.93000001
Joseph Wilson*11511.000.93300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1436:45.411153
5 on 51401:26.811048
4 on 435:18.615
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play179:37.8283
5 on 4170:44.4253
5 on 303:50.220
4 on 305:03.210
Penalty Kill285:21.91734
4 on 5266:03.81729
3 on 515:22.305
3 on 403:55.800
Total1901:45.115690
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
32124280.2263173340.80317

© Time to Score, Inc