http://www.okcityhockey.com/

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7918* Fri Oct 4  7:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7926* Sat Oct 5  4:00 PM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   9  Wichita Jr Thunder   3  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7933* Sun Oct 6  11:00 AM  Wichita Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   6  Wichita Jr Thunder   4  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7994* Fri Oct 25  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
8007* Sat Oct 26  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   11  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
8020* Sun Oct 27  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Wichita Jr Thunder   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
8030* Fri Nov 1  8:30 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Dallas Snipers   1  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
8033* Sat Nov 2  3:05 PM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   2  Dallas Snipers   5  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
8048* Fri Nov 8  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   1  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
8059* Sat Nov 9  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   6  Oklahoma City Blazers   1  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
8070* Sun Nov 10  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  El Paso Rhinos   5  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
8083* Fri Nov 15  8:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   12  Steamboat Wranglers   2  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
8085* Sat Nov 16  7:00 PM  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   14  Steamboat Wranglers   0  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
8094* Sun Nov 17  12 Noon  Howelsen Ice Complex-Steamboat Sprgs CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   10  Steamboat Wranglers   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
8103* Fri Nov 22  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   0  Oklahoma City Blazers   3  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
8116* Sat Nov 23  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 S  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
8127* Sun Nov 24  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers   4  Oklahoma City Blazers   3 O  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
8136* Fri Nov 29  6:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Pueblo Bulls   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
8143* Sat Nov 30  2:30 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   4  Pueblo Bulls   3  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
8146* Sun Dec 1  2:00 PM  Pueblo Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Pueblo Bulls   1  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
8156* Fri Dec 6  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   5  Northern Colorado Eagles   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
8158* Sat Dec 7  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers   0  Northern Colorado Eagles   2  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
8169 Sun Dec 8  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 23   
8179 Fri Dec 13  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 24   
8191 Sat Dec 14  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 25   
8200 Sun Dec 15  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 26   
8493 Wed Dec 18  6:00 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  San Diego Sabers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Showcase   
8498 Thu Dec 19  2:45 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr North   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Bellingham Blazers     Showcase   
8501 Fri Dec 20  1:30 PM  Las Vegas Ice Ctr South   WSHL  Junior A  Las Vegas Thunderbirds     Oklahoma City Blazers     Showcase   
8207 Fri Jan 10  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 27   
8218 Sat Jan 11  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 28   
8228 Sun Jan 12  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Pueblo Bulls     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 29   
8257 Fri Jan 24  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 30   
8268 Sat Jan 25  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 31   
8282 Sun Jan 26  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 32   
8286 Fri Jan 31  7:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 33   
8298 Sat Feb 1  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 34   
8307 Sun Feb 2  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 35   
8313 Fri Feb 7  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 36   
8324 Sat Feb 8  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 37   
8336 Sun Feb 9  2:50 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Dallas Snipers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 38   
8345 Fri Feb 14  8:45 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 39   
8347 Sat Feb 15  3:30 PM  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 40   
8356 Sun Feb 16  12 Noon  Greeley Ice Haus-Greeley CO   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Northern Colorado Eagles     Regular 41   
8367 Fri Feb 21  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 42   
8377 Sat Feb 22  7:00 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 43   
8393 Sun Feb 23  4:30 PM  County Events Center-El Paso TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 44   
8394 Wed Feb 26  11:15 AM  Dr Pepper Star Center Plano TX   WSHL  Junior A  Oklahoma City Blazers     Dallas Snipers     Regular 45   
8430 Fri Mar 6  8:00 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 46   
8443 Sat Mar 7  7:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 47   
8452 Sun Mar 8  2:30 PM  Arctic Edge Ice Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Northern Colorado Eagles     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 48   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Benjamin St. Onge622224314532150001855
Brigham Neuhold152221284614520002049
Matej Hajek69221821332231000239
Dominic Loubert813133080413000834
Andrei Vasile921515104210210001925
Dylan Koch27221281210010103720
Lukas Narovec77201070320200005417
Spencer Harvey24222121200020004614
Igor Kotala*174101210010001214
Darcy Flanagan68210110003010006511
Dominik Hajas*131100201010001011
Petr Pokorny281045230002000369
Tadeas Aulehla821317000201000468
Trent Sheldon941962100010000218
Noah Henslee181425110002000167
Colt Comstock2180500010100085
Hunter Dougherty10193100101000084
Jakub Kovacka25110400000000074
John Stevens131940000000000274
Cache Bullard9141000000000021
Bazil Cardamone*60100000000001
Oliver Diasabeygunawardena610000000000000
Danick Francoeur1120000000000000
Andrej Julinek3020000000000000
Alon Kaplun2120000000000000
David Powell410000000000000
Michael Power1610000000000000
Joel Svensson9050000000000000
Joseph Wilson*30000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Danick Francoeur110302282.800.90704241
Joel Svensson9012351211.750.94000001
Joseph Wilson*11511.000.93300000


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1023:27.29528
5 on 51001:33.49526
4 on 421:53.802
3 on 300:00.000
Power Play108:19.1221
5 on 4105:11.9201
5 on 300:48.910
4 on 302:18.310
Penalty Kill194:58.81222
4 on 5185:57.61221
3 on 505:40.901
3 on 403:20.300
Total1326:45.112951
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
2278220.2821115220.80912

© Time to Score, Inc