http://www.bellinghamblazers.com

Team Web Site

Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
7194* Fri Oct 5  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
7498* Sat Oct 6  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   5  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
7195* Fri Oct 12  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Bellingham Blazers   8  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
7801* Sat Oct 13  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  West Sound Admirals   0  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
7617* Sun Oct 14  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  West Sound Admirals   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
7196* Fri Oct 19  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   4  Bellingham Blazers   6  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
7500* Sat Oct 20  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   3  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
7618* Fri Oct 26  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  West Sound Admirals   2  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
7197* Sat Oct 27  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   4  Bellingham Blazers   13  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
7620* Fri Nov 2  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
7198* Sat Nov 3  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems   6  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
7622* Sun Nov 4  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
7758* Sat Nov 10  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   8  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
7759* Sun Nov 11  7:00 PM  District Rec Center-Meadow Lake SK   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   11  Meadow Lake Mustangs   1  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
7760* Mon Nov 12  7:30 PM  Imperial Oil Place-Cold Lake Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Cold Lake Wings   1  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
7766* Thu Nov 15  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   7  Hinton Wildcats   0  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
7753* Fri Nov 16  8:15 PM  Repsol Place-Edson Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   4  Edson Aeros   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
7765* Sat Nov 17  7:00 PM  Murray Rec Center - Hinton Alberta   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   5  Hinton Wildcats   2  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
7503* Wed Nov 21  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   2  Seattle Totems   8  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
7199* Fri Nov 30  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   5  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
7200* Sat Dec 1  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   1  Bellingham Blazers   4  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
7201* Sun Dec 2  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans   2  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
7505* Thu Dec 6  6:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   3  Seattle Totems   4  Regular 23 Scoresheet 
7202* Fri Dec 7  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals   3  Bellingham Blazers   9  Regular 24 Scoresheet 
7624* Sat Dec 8  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers   6  West Sound Admirals   3  Regular 25 Scoresheet 
7203 Fri Dec 14  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 26   
7625 Sun Dec 16  2:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 27   
7819 Tue Dec 18  6:45 PM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Utah Outliers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 28   
7824 Wed Dec 19  1:00 PM  City National Arena A   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Oklahoma City Blazers     Regular 29   
7834 Thu Dec 20  8:15 AM  City National Arena B   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     El Paso Rhinos     Regular 30   
7324 Thu Jan 3  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 31   
7325 Fri Jan 4  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 32   
7326 Sat Jan 5  7:30 PM  Selland Arena - Fresno CA   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Fresno Monsters     Regular 33   
7205 Fri Jan 11  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 34   
7206 Sat Jan 12  7:45 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 35   
7510 Fri Jan 18  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 36   
7208 Sun Jan 20  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 37   
7531 Fri Jan 25  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 38   
7532 Sat Jan 26  7:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 39   
7533 Sun Jan 27  1:30 PM  Southern Oregon Ice   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Southern Oregon Spartans     Regular 40   
7209 Fri Feb 8  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 41   
7210 Sat Feb 9  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 42   
7211 Sun Feb 10  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Southern Oregon Spartans     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 43   
7212 Fri Feb 22  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  West Sound Admirals     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 44   
7635 Sat Feb 23  7:30 PM  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 45   
7804 Sun Feb 24  12 Noon  Bremerton Ice Center   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     West Sound Admirals     Regular 46   
7213 Fri Mar 1  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 47   
7214 Sat Mar 2  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 48   
7215 Sun Mar 3  1:30 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Long Beach Bombers     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 49   
7204 Fri Mar 15  7:45 PM  Bellingham Sportsplex   WSHL  Junior A  Seattle Totems     Bellingham Blazers     Regular 50   
7802 Sat Mar 16  7:05 PM  Olympicview Arena   WSHL  Junior A  Bellingham Blazers     Seattle Totems     Regular 51   
Download Schedule: iCal Excel WebCal  


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPIMsPts
Timothy Prexler122422382622090202660
Robbie Eichelberger212511424401250003253
Jamahl Eakett32224273822510303351
Thomas Steven112531172220530302248
Christoffer Fogelberg15252218210033040440
Jacob Mabaquiao1725321140104000824
Kevin Kubanek2255171202320005222
Veaceslav Pinin*17517010013000222
John Macdonald920117110101010818
Timon Prexler2365101100000002015
Daniel Hebert1625410130011040614
Deva Shahi6250100001020003410
Spencer Vockel41445020001000279
Matt Edgecombe202208000100000298
Adam Gammel19251512000000066
Ryan Goulden733301000000026
Riley Smith18244100000000045
Parker Wells5220501000100025
Griffin Cain2631310000100044
Brayden Harper10151310000100004
Tyler Bolenback8231200000000063
Carter Wadden 11000000001001
Kierun White*50100000000001
Edward Coffey190000000000000
Avery Heath3070000000000000
Colton Liebelt2830000000000000
Danny Mclean*40000000000000
Benjamin Nielsen1490000000000020
Kolter Pawlick3170000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.PIMsPtsSO
Avery Heath306163152.500.90801010
Edward Coffey18224212.630.90600000
Kolter Pawlick3111342292.640.91500002


Team Stats
SituationTimeGoals ForGoals Against
Even1189:41.412256
5 on 51166:24.511854
4 on 421:18.242
3 on 301:58.700
Power Play156:38.6212
5 on 4150:03.3212
5 on 306:34.000
4 on 300:01.300
Penalty Kill151:40.069
4 on 5140:11.066
3 on 511:29.003
3 on 400:00.000
Total1498:00.014967
Special Teams
 Power PlayPenalty Kill
GPADVPPGFPP%SHGATSHPPGAPK%SHGF
25111210.18929990.9096

© Time to Score, Inc